CrossFit HighFive

CrossFit HighFive

Address & Info
2312 Westwood Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA 90064
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(310) 773-9481

crossfithighfive.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CrossFit HighFive
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, July 11, 2014
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
WOD WOD
7:30am - 8:30am
$20
HFX HFX
9am - 10am
$20
WOD WOD
11am - 12pm
$20
WOD WOD
5pm - 6pm
$20
CORE CORE
6pm - 7pm
$20
WOD WOD
7pm - 8pm
$20
Saturday, July 12, 2014
CORE CORE
9am - 10am
$20
WOD WOD
10am - 11am
$20
WOD WOD
11am - 12pm
$20
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Strength Strength
9am - 10am
$20
WOD WOD
10am - 11am
$20
Monday, July 14, 2014
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
WOD WOD
7:30am - 8:30am
$20
HFX HFX
9am - 10am
$20
WOD WOD
11am - 12pm
$20
WOD WOD
5pm - 6pm
$20
CORE CORE
6pm - 7pm
$20
WOD WOD
7pm - 8pm
$20
WOD WOD
8pm - 9pm
$20
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
CORE CORE
7:30am - 8:30am
$20
HFX HFX
9am - 10am
$20
WOD WOD
11am - 12pm
$20
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$20
WOD WOD
7pm - 8pm
$20
WOD WOD
8pm - 9pm
$20
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
WOD WOD
7:30am - 8:30am
$20
HFX HFX
9am - 10am
$20
WOD WOD
11am - 12pm
$20
WOD WOD
5pm - 6pm
$20
CORE CORE
6pm - 7pm
$20
WOD WOD
7pm - 8pm
$20
WOD WOD
8pm - 9pm
$20
Thursday, July 17, 2014
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
CORE CORE
7:30am - 8:30am
$20
HFX HFX
9am - 10am
$20
WOD WOD
11am - 12pm
$20
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$20
WOD WOD
7pm - 8pm
$20
WOD WOD
8pm - 9pm
$20
Friday, July 18, 2014
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
WOD WOD
7:30am - 8:30am
$20
HFX HFX
9am - 10am
$20
WOD WOD
11am - 12pm
$20
WOD WOD
5pm - 6pm
$20
CORE CORE
6pm - 7pm
$20
WOD WOD
7pm - 8pm
$20
Saturday, July 19, 2014
CORE CORE
9am - 10am
$20
WOD WOD
10am - 11am
$20
WOD WOD
11am - 12pm
$20
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Strength Strength
9am - 10am
$20
WOD WOD
10am - 11am
$20
Monday, July 21, 2014
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
WOD WOD
7:30am - 8:30am
$20
HFX HFX
9am - 10am
$20
WOD WOD
11am - 12pm
$20
WOD WOD
5pm - 6pm
$20
CORE CORE
6pm - 7pm
$20
WOD WOD
7pm - 8pm
$20
WOD WOD
8pm - 9pm
$20
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
CORE CORE
7:30am - 8:30am
$20
HFX HFX
9am - 10am
$20
WOD WOD
11am - 12pm
$20
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$20
WOD WOD
7pm - 8pm
$20
WOD WOD
8pm - 9pm
$20
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
WOD WOD
7:30am - 8:30am
$20
HFX HFX
9am - 10am
$20
WOD WOD
11am - 12pm
$20
WOD WOD
5pm - 6pm
$20
CORE CORE
6pm - 7pm
$20
WOD WOD
7pm - 8pm
$20
WOD WOD
8pm - 9pm
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for CrossFit HighFive (0)