L.E.A.R.N.

L.E.A.R.N.

Address & Info
826 Merrick Road,
Baldwin, NY 11510
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(516) 442-4343

www.learnfitnessnut...
 
Contact Us

(516) 442-4343

www.learnfitnessnut...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at L.E.A.R.N.
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Stretch and Release Stretch and Release
10am - 10:45am
$16
Stretch and Release Stretch and Release
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$16
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
9am - 10am
$16
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Friday, April 3, 2015
Sports Conditioning (Kids All Ages) Sports Conditioning (Kids All Ages)
10am - 10:45am
$14
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Stretch and Release Stretch and Release
8:15am - 9am
$16
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$16
Monday, April 6, 2015
Cardio/Core Cardio/Core
6am - 7am
$16
Fitness Fun (Kids All Ages) Fitness Fun (Kids All Ages)
10am - 10:45am
$14
Cardio/Core Cardio/Core
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
6am - 7am
$16
Cardio/Core Cardio/Core
9am - 10am
$16
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Stretch and Release Stretch and Release
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$16
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
9am - 10am
$16
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Friday, April 10, 2015
Sports Conditioning (Kids All Ages) Sports Conditioning (Kids All Ages)
10am - 10:45am
$14
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Stretch and Release Stretch and Release
8:15am - 9am
$16
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$16
Monday, April 13, 2015
Cardio/Core Cardio/Core
6am - 7am
$16
Fitness Fun (Kids All Ages) Fitness Fun (Kids All Ages)
4:45pm - 5:30pm
$14
Cardio/Core Cardio/Core
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
6am - 7am
$16
Cardio/Core Cardio/Core
9am - 10am
$16
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
10am - 11am
$16
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16

Customer Reviews for L.E.A.R.N. (0)