• Pigalle Salon & MedSpa
  • Pigalle Salon & MedSpa
  • Pigalle Salon & MedSpa
  • Pigalle Salon & MedSpa
  • Pigalle Salon & MedSpa
  • Pigalle Salon & MedSpa
  • Pigalle Salon & MedSpa
  • Pigalle Salon & MedSpa
  • Pigalle Salon & MedSpa
  • Pigalle Salon & MedSpa
  • Pigalle Salon & MedSpa

About Pigalle Salon & MedSpa

Pigalle Salon & MedSpa offers an extensive range of salon and medical spa services amidst European-influenced decor. The 3,600-square-foot salon employs highly trained aestheticians and massage therapists. An affiliation with an adjacent plastic surgery practice enables Pigalle to arrange medical-grade, doctor-supervised services such as filler injections and photo-facials as well as laser hair and tattoo removal.

With the assistance of the clinical staff at Birmingham Cosmetic Surgery, the spa also offers IPL (intense pulsed light) treatments to counteract the visible effects of aging and sun damage. Doctor-supervised chemical peels can be customized to suit any skin type.

At the spa facility itself, guests can take advantage of advanced therapies designed to combat stress and promote better health. The OxyOasis Oxygen Facial System provides an array of results-oriented facials, e.g. the Anti-Aging Facial with enzyme mask and antioxidant application. Ionithermie cellulite reduction treatments combine low-frequency electricity, detoxifying algae, and clay application to the affected area (radiance-enhancing Ionithermie facials are also offered). Thai massage, one of many therapeutic massage modalities available, is a fully clothed treatment incorporating stretching techniques and gentle pressure. Highly trained cosmetic specialists perform permanent makeup services. Skincare and beauty product lines sold and used at the spa include Glytone, Avene, Obagi, Glominerals, L'Oreal, and S-Factor.

Pigalle Salon & MedSpa

Address & Info
Pigalle Salon & MedSpa
30687 Southfield Road,
Southfield, MI 48076
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(248) 203-2460

http://www.pigalles...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(248) 203-2460

http://www.pigalles...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pigalle Salon & MedSpa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

BODY SCRUBS
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 2 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Algae/Seaweed
Cellulite
Herbal Wrap
Mud
Load All 4 Body Wraps +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Custom
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Galvanic
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Oxygen
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Load All 12 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Food/Beverage Available
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Showers
Slippers Provided
Wedding/Event Space
Load All 6 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair Extensions
Hair Styling and Care
Lash Extensions
Makeup Instruction/Application
Manicures
Pedicures
Waxing
Load All 8 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Back Massage
Couples
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Mommy and Baby
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Scalp
Swedish
Thai
Load All 12 Massages +

Customer Reviews for Pigalle Salon & MedSpa (9)

MissL
June 3, 2013
Enjoyable but expensive
This place is nice, clean, and modern. I have used them for cut, color, mani and pedi, and lashes. The prices are high especially for lashes and color. Not a place you'd want to go on a regular basis.
EmileeE
February 18, 2011
First Massage Experience
I had my first ever Hot Stone Massage at Pigalle. The staff was lovely, my massage therapist Iryna H. was absolutely wonderful. Gave me 50 minutes for the 45 I paid for. Could not have left more satisfied. Will definitely return, making an appt. with Iryna to get a pedi.
HarrisE
August 6, 2010
Bad customer service
I visited this spa for the first time. The overall customer service experience was rude. The front desk was rude. The technician was late and rushed me through my services. The price was very high for the nail and lash service and it absolutely didn't meet my expectations. If you want to be have a real high end experience for your hard earned money I would skip Pigalle and go somewhere else.
Response from Pigalle Salon & MedSpa
Dear HarrisE, thank you for taking your time to review your experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience our staff may have caused you and that our service didn't meet your expectations. We were pretty surprised to hear that we were rude to you, as we try to be very polite and welcoming to all of our clients. So we've brought up your review to everyone's attention and discussed how we can improve our customer service. Gladly, we've decided to allow for extra time between clients, so there wouldn't be any delays and give specials on our nail and other spa services to make them more affordable. You can check our deals on our website's specials page. We are also very proud to offer Xtreme Lashes eyelash extensions at our salon and spa for five years now, and have many returning clients for their beautiful lashes every month. Because of our experience, our clients have no issues with their lashes, and if you felt there was something wrong, we would've gladly looked at your lashes to see if there was a problem and would've fixed them up in no time. Please feel free to call us at any time and we'll do our very best to help and serve you in the future. -Ivan, Manager
JenniferO
May 30, 2010
Perfect Results!
I visited Pigalle spa on 5/29/2010 and my results were amazing! The look of the salon was so chic, and I was greeted as soon as I came in the door. I had practically NO wait time before I received my treatment. I received a Pre-Tanning full body exfoliation with a spray tan. The woman who did my exfoliation was very gentle and made me feel really comfortable. The service was quick and effective. Afterward my body had virtually no dead skin, and my skin was very smooth. After my exfoliation received my spray tan. The same woman who exfoliated me did my tan and she was very neat and I got the results I wanted. My tan is not orange, or streaky. I have the perfect,glowing, bronze look I desired. Pigalle Salon has a great atmosphere, great staff and a great variety of services. I will surely be back in the future.
Snickerdoo
March 15, 2010
Great experience!
I've been to this spa twice now, having massages and a pedicure. The staff are very friendly and do a great job. My sister had the spa manicure and spa pedicure and absolutely loved it!
matrix123
January 19, 2010
Affordable and a GREAT DAY
I have visited 3 day spas and this is by far the best! The staff was accomodating and friendly and the prices were affordable. I loved the atomosphere. I had a massage, manicure and pedicure in about 3 hours of pampering. I will BE COMING AGAIN! I loved it!!!! I have also recommended it to all my friends. The drive for me was about 1 hour but that was ok because the service and the quality were exceptional!
girlwithnoname
May 7, 2008
nice atmosphere, nice staff
I've been a regular at pigalle for two years. They have excellent massage, hair service and skin care service. I've been happy with them. I tried Xtreme lashes and even though they were done very nicely; I think they are pricy. Pigalle should make an effort to keep the prices affordable.
holly126
September 11, 2006
Treated Wonderfully!
The whole experience at Pigalle was great!! I got my hair highlighted and cut - the results were just as I'd hoped! I also got Laser Hair Removal and I'm so happy with the results!! I'll definately return!
RebeccaS
September 10, 2006
The best spa in Michigan!
Outstanding Salon! I'm from San Diego and was in this area so I decided to try it. Love the place! Pigalle does the best color and haircuts. Their massages and facials are also wonderful. The staff listens to their clients and they really are experts. I highly recommend Pigalle.
Load 9 More Reviews +
Please note that this listing is offered as a consumer resource, and is not an endorsement of any particular medical spa or medical or wellness treatment. It's always a good idea to consult with your doctor or other qualified medical service professional before determining which medical spa and services may be right for you. View full disclaimer.