CrossFit Phinney Ridge

CrossFit Phinney Ridge

Address & Info
7601 Greenwood Ave. N., #100,
Seattle, WA 98107
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(425) 686-9037

www.CrossFitPhinney...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CrossFit Phinney Ridge
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, October 31, 2014
Group Class Group Class
9am - 10am
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$21.90
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Group Class Group Class
9am - 10am
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
10am - 11am
$21.90
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Open Gym Open Gym
12pm - 1:30pm
$21.90
Monday, November 3, 2014
Group Class Group Class
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$21.90
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Group Class Group Class
9am - 10am
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$21.90
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Group Class Group Class
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$21.90
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Group Class Group Class
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$21.90
Friday, November 7, 2014
Group Class Group Class
9am - 10am
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$21.90
Monday, November 10, 2014
Group Class Group Class
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$21.90
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Group Class Group Class
9am - 10am
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$21.90
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Group Class Group Class
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$21.90
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Group Class Group Class
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$21.90
Group Class Group Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$21.90
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for CrossFit Phinney Ridge (0)