Pilates By Irina

Pilates By Irina

Address & Info
6625 W Sahara Ave.,
Las Vegas, NV 89146
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(702) 629-5100

www.PilatesbyIrina.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pilates By Irina
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
private single private single
60 min
$77
Semi-Private Single Semi-Private Single
60 min
$49
Triple Triple
30 min
$45
Load All 3 Treatments +
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
6pm - 7pm
$35
Friday, October 24, 2014
Group Reformer Group Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$35
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
9am - 10am
$35
Group Reformer Group Reformer
10am - 11am
$35
Monday, October 27, 2014
Group Reformer Group Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$35
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Group Reformer Group Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$35
Cadillac/Reformer Cadillac/Reformer
6pm - 7pm
$35
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
6pm - 7pm
$35
Friday, October 31, 2014
Group Reformer Group Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$35
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
9am - 10am
$35
Group Reformer Group Reformer
10am - 11am
$35
Monday, November 3, 2014
Group Reformer Group Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$35
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
6pm - 7pm
$35
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Pilates By Irina (0)