Pilates By Irina

Pilates By Irina

Address & Info
6625 W Sahara Ave.,
Las Vegas, NV 89146
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(702) 629-5100

www.PilatesbyIrina.com
 
Contact Us

(702) 629-5100

www.PilatesbyIrina.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pilates By Irina
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
1.5 hour Private - 10 Pack 1.5 hour Private - 10 Pack
90 min
$90
2 hour Private - 10 Pack 2 hour Private - 10 Pack
120 min
$980
private single private single
60 min
$77
Semi-Private Single Semi-Private Single
60 min
$49
Triple Triple
30 min
$45
1 hour private 1 hour private
60 min
$55
30 min private 30 min private
30 min
$35
45 min private 45 min private
45 min
$45
Load All 8 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Cadillac/Reformer Cadillac/Reformer
6pm - 6:55pm
$35
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Reformer Reformer
9am - 9:55am
$35
Friday, July 29, 2016
Reformer Reformer
12pm - 12:55pm
$35
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
9:30am - 10:25am
$35
Monday, August 1, 2016
Reformer Reformer
9am - 9:55am
$35
Reformer Reformer
6pm - 6:55pm
$35
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Reformer Reformer
6pm - 6:55pm
$35
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Reformer Reformer
12pm - 12:55pm
$35
Cadillac/Reformer Cadillac/Reformer
6pm - 6:55pm
$35
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Reformer Reformer
9am - 9:55am
$35
Friday, August 5, 2016
Reformer Reformer
12pm - 12:55pm
$35
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
9:30am - 10:25am
$35
Monday, August 8, 2016
Reformer Reformer
9am - 9:55am
$35
Reformer Reformer
6pm - 6:55pm
$35
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Reformer Reformer
6pm - 6:55pm
$35

Customer Reviews for Pilates By Irina (0)