Pilates By Irina

Pilates By Irina

Address & Info
6625 W Sahara Ave.,
Las Vegas, NV 89146
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(702) 629-5100

www.PilatesbyIrina.com
 
Contact Us

(702) 629-5100

www.PilatesbyIrina.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pilates By Irina
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
private single private single
60 min
$77
Semi-Private Single Semi-Private Single
60 min
$49
Triple Triple
30 min
$45
1 hour private 1 hour private
60 min
$55
30 min private 30 min private
30 min
$35
45 min private 45 min private
45 min
$45
Load All 6 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Barrelates Barrelates
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$35
Monday, August 31, 2015
Reformer Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$35
Reformer Reformer
6pm - 7pm
$35
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Reformer Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$35
Cadillac/Reformer Cadillac/Reformer
6pm - 7pm
$35
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
6pm - 7pm
$35
Friday, September 4, 2015
Reformer Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$35
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Reformer Reformer
10:30am - 11:30am
$35
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Barrelates Barrelates
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$35
Monday, September 7, 2015
Reformer Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$35
Reformer Reformer
6pm - 7pm
$35
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Reformer Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$35
Cadillac/Reformer Cadillac/Reformer
6pm - 7pm
$35
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
6pm - 7pm
$35
Friday, September 11, 2015
Reformer Reformer
1pm - 2pm
$35
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Reformer Reformer
10:30am - 11:30am
$35

Customer Reviews for Pilates By Irina (0)