Pilates By Irina

Pilates By Irina

Address & Info
6625 W Sahara Ave.,
Las Vegas, NV 89146
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(702) 629-5100

www.PilatesbyIrina.com
 
Contact Us

(702) 629-5100

www.PilatesbyIrina.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pilates By Irina
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
1.5 hour Private - 10 Pack 1.5 hour Private - 10 Pack
90 min
$90
2 hour Private - 10 Pack 2 hour Private - 10 Pack
120 min
$980
private single private single
60 min
$77
Semi-Private Single Semi-Private Single
60 min
$49
Triple Triple
30 min
$45
1 hour private 1 hour private
60 min
$55
30 min private 30 min private
30 min
$35
45 min private 45 min private
45 min
$45
Load All 8 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Reformer Reformer
6pm - 6:55pm
$35
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Reformer Reformer
12pm - 12:55pm
$35
Cadillac/Reformer Cadillac/Reformer
6pm - 6:55pm
$35
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Reformer Reformer
9am - 9:55am
$35
Friday, May 6, 2016
Reformer Reformer
12pm - 12:55pm
$35
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
9:30am - 10:25am
$35
Monday, May 9, 2016
Reformer Reformer
9am - 9:55am
$35
Reformer Reformer
6pm - 6:55pm
$35
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Reformer Reformer
6pm - 6:55pm
$35
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Reformer Reformer
12pm - 12:55pm
$35
Cadillac/Reformer Cadillac/Reformer
6pm - 6:55pm
$35
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Reformer Reformer
9am - 9:55am
$35
Friday, May 13, 2016
Reformer Reformer
12pm - 12:55pm
$35
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
9:30am - 10:25am
$35

Customer Reviews for Pilates By Irina (0)