FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
  • Lemon Drop Skincare & Massage

About Lemon Drop Skincare & Massage

Lemon Drop is tucked into Titusville Station in downtown Kent. This skincare and massage studio offers a signature treatment incorporating full-body massage and a facial. Waxing services, a beauty bar, and a boutique are also available.

Lemon Drop Skincare & Massage

Address & Info
Lemon Drop Skincare & Massage
202 W Gowe Street Suite B,
Kent, WA 98032
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  6pm Tues: 9am  -  6pm Wed: 9am  -  6pm Thu: 9am  -  6pm Fri: 9am  -  6pm Sat: 9am  -  4pm Sun: 11am  -  4pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(253) 854-2499

www.lemondropskinca...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(253) 854-2499

www.lemondropskinca...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Lemon Drop Skincare & Massage
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
BODY SERVICES
Body Wrap Body Wrap
45 min
$40
Load All 1 Body Services +
EVENTS
Seasonal/Holiday Seasonal/Holiday
105 min
$125
Seasonal/Holiday Seasonal/Holiday
60 min
$70
Seasonal/Holiday Seasonal/Holiday
50 min
$65
Load All 3 Events +
FACIALS
The Simplistic Facial The Simplistic Facial
50 min
$65
The Lemon Drop Facial The Lemon Drop Facial
75 min
$85
Serious Action Peeling Treatments Serious Action Peeling Treatments
50 min
$75
Microdermabrasion Microdermabrasion
45 min
$75
Lil Lemon Lil Lemon
30 min
$45
Heated Stone Soothing Facial Heated Stone Soothing Facial
75 min
$105
For the Fellas For the Fellas
50 min
$65
Bonus Back Treatment Bonus Back Treatment
50 min
$65
Blissfully Blemish Free Blissfully Blemish Free
50 min
$65
ADD ON: Microderm to neck & Decolletage ADD ON: Microderm to neck & Decolletage
10 min
$25
ADD ON: Microderm back of hands ADD ON: Microderm back of hands
15 min
$10
ADD ON: Microderm ADD ON: Microderm
5 min
$35
ADD ON: Peel ADD ON: Peel
5 min
$35
Load All 13 Facials +
MASSAGES
Thermal River Rock Massage Thermal River Rock Massage
60 min
$80
Thermal River Rock Massage Thermal River Rock Massage
90 min
$105
Soothing Stone Escape Soothing Stone Escape
90 min
$105
Relaxation Swedish Massage Relaxation Swedish Massage
60 min
$75
Relaxation Swedish Massage Relaxation Swedish Massage
90 min
$95
Reflexology 60 min - Ears, Hands & Feet Reflexology 60 min - Ears, Hands & Feet
60 min
$80
Reflexology 45 mins : Lower Leg & Foot Reflexology 45 mins : Lower Leg & Foot
45 min
$55
Pregnancy Massage Pregnancy Massage
60 min
$80
Pregnancy Massage Pregnancy Massage
90 min
$105
Neck, Back & Shoulders Neck, Back & Shoulders
30 min
$45
Neck, Back & Shoulders Neck, Back & Shoulders
60 min
$75
Lower Legs & Feet Lower Legs & Feet
30 min
$45
Hawaiian Massage Hawaiian Massage
30 min
$45
Hawaiian Massage Hawaiian Massage
60 min
$75
Deep Swedish Massage Deep Swedish Massage
60 min
$80
Deep Swedish Massage Deep Swedish Massage
90 min
$105
Deep *Tissue* Massage Deep *Tissue* Massage
60 min
$85
Deep *Tissue* Massage Deep *Tissue* Massage
90 min
$115
Aromatic Scalp & Facial Massage Aromatic Scalp & Facial Massage
30 min
$35
90 min Heavenly Hydration Massage & B... 90 min Heavenly Hydration Massage & Body Treatment
90 min
$105
60 min Heavenly Hydration Massage & B... 60 min Heavenly Hydration Massage & Body Treatment
60 min
$80
ZONE Reflexology Massage 90 mins ZONE Reflexology Massage 90 mins
90 min
$105
Chair Massage, Back and Shoulders Chair Massage, Back and Shoulders
15 min
$15
Load All 23 Massages +
MEDICAL SPA TREATMENTS
Mild Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy Mild Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy
60 min
$30
Load All 1 Medical Spa Treatments +
SALON
The Eyes Have It! The Eyes Have It!
30 min
$45
Lash Extensions ~ FULL set Lash Extensions ~ FULL set
90 min
$165
Lash Extensions ~ Extended Fill Lash Extensions ~ Extended Fill
80 min
$85
Lash Extension ~ FILL Lash Extension ~ FILL
60 min
$55
Eyebrow tint Eyebrow tint
15 min
$15
Eye Brow and Eyelash Tinting Eye Brow and Eyelash Tinting
15 min
$35
Eyelash Tinting Eyelash Tinting
15 min
$25
Load All 7 Salon +
WAXING
Upper Lip Upper Lip
5 min
$10
Under Arm Wax Under Arm Wax
10 min
$25
Ultimate Eyes Ultimate Eyes
25 min
$40
Traditional Bikini Wax Traditional Bikini Wax
10 min
$35
Lower Half Leg Wax Lower Half Leg Wax
15 min
$35
Lip, Chin, Eyebrows & Cheeks/Side Burns Lip, Chin, Eyebrows & Cheeks/Side Burns
20 min
$30
Lip & Brow Lip & Brow
10 min
$25
Full Leg, Bikini, Under Arm Full Leg, Bikini, Under Arm
45 min
$95
Full Leg with Bikini Full Leg with Bikini
45 min
$75
Full Leg Wax Full Leg Wax
25 min
$55
Full Arm to Shoulder Full Arm to Shoulder
20 min
$35
Fore Arm to Elbow Wax Fore Arm to Elbow Wax
15 min
$25
Eyebrow wax & tint Eyebrow wax & tint
15 min
$35
Eye Brow Wax- Full Eye Brow Wax- Full
5 min
$15
Eye Brow Wax - middle & trim only Eye Brow Wax - middle & trim only
5 min
$12
Eye Brow Tweez Eye Brow Tweez
10 min
$20
Extended Bikini Wax Extended Bikini Wax
10 min
$45
Chin Wax Chin Wax
5 min
$10
Brazilian/French Bikini Maintenance Wax Brazilian/French Bikini Maintenance Wax
15 min
$55
Brazilian Bikini Wax Brazilian Bikini Wax
20 min
$65
Back Wax or Chest Wax Back Wax or Chest Wax
20 min
$45
Back Wax and Chest Wax Back Wax and Chest Wax
45 min
$105
Load All 22 Waxing +
WELLNESS OR INTEGRATIVE
ADD ON: Calming Dry Brush and Warm To... ADD ON: Calming Dry Brush and Warm Towel Whole Body
20 min
$25
ADD ON: Calming Dry Brush and Warm To... ADD ON: Calming Dry Brush and Warm Towel Lower Legs & Feet
10 min
$15
ADD ON: Calming Dry Brush and Warm To... ADD ON: Calming Dry Brush and Warm Towel Hands & Arms
10 min
$15
Load All 3 Wellness Or Integrative +
???overview.PoweredBySpaBooker???

Customer Reviews for Lemon Drop Skincare & Massage (16)

JenniferW
October 8, 2013
Lovely Spa
I was surprised at how cute the location was for this spa. I was first greeted by very friendly staff and then taken straight away to their spa room. It featured a brick accent wall and had nice soft music playing. I felt very relaxed during my visit and received a great massage by Stephanie. She was wonderful and very attentive. I would definitely return to this spa!
RhondaW
March 15, 2013
Amazing experience
I recently visited the Lemon Drop and received a 90 minute Hydration Massage, it was AMAZING! The spa is small and quaint and I was very relaxed. And for the first time ever, I fell asleep during my massage! My skin is so soft and I left feeling very relaxed ... thanks Morgan! I will be back!
smiles
February 22, 2013
small but cute
small space, but everyone is so friendly. I see someone complained about not being able to bring their kids, and I am surprised that they would want to bring their children to a relaxing service!! I could hear shuffling in the other room, so if there would have been kids I totally would have been able to hear them, and I wouldn't have enjoyed my service quite as much.
ChuW
February 2, 2013
It's so rude !
I called and before I made appointment, I asked can I take me kids come with me? The person who answered my phone said YES, so I booked it; however, when I arrived there, a lady saw my kids just asked me to leave!!! I said I asked first already, if cant, you should tell me first, then I would make another day, not today. I felt so terrible and I haven't have this ridiculous experiences in my life, it's so RUDE, I wonder is that because I'm an ASIAN???
SamanthaH
April 16, 2010
A Citrus Burst of Restoration
I have been a regular client at Lemon Drop for over a year now, and have not been disappointed in any service I've tried. I get a massage every 4-6 weeks, and Cortney is amazing! She's so good at what she does, I decided to get my husband a massage as a present. He recently had his massage and is a true believer in Lemon Drop now as well. I've also had facials and waxing done there. Everyone is professional, and the treatments are great. I think the two room boutique is charming. Titusville Station is a historic building, and Lemon Drop has done a nice job of making the spa rooms (while small) cozy and comfortable. I would recommend Lemon Drop to anyone in the south Seattle area. In fact, I've even recommended it to friends who live in Seattle proper - it's worth the drive.
Amys
February 22, 2010
Heaven on Earth
I was nervous to be going to a Spa in Kent. No offense Kent isn't known for their spas or anything :) it is smalll on ly two rooms but it was perfect for my friend and I. The facial was incredible (even though they left off the peel) it was still amazing and my skin looks fabulous. The massage left me so relaxed. This is hard to do, I rarely close my eyes and am always so tense it takes awhile for me to warm up to the massuse. This one was AWESOME. I even fell asleep during it! I am going to be booking more appointments with them! They were wonderful, professional and knew what they were talking about.
PTGD
August 28, 2009
Lemon Drop
Very small one room business. Bedding/Sheets were wrinkled. Window to outdoor viewed a dirty alleyway in downtown. Prices are a little high for South of Seattle location. One person managing phones, lobby and clients appts.
Response from Lemon Drop Skincare & Massage
Lemon Drop Skincare & Massage take negative reviews very seriously and would have liked the opportunity to make this up to the customer. If he/she would allow them that opportunity by contacting them via email or by phone. Lemon Drop is a small two treatment room studio, as is states on the website and in their reviews. It is run by therapists, they are available by appointment only. Each Therapist has over 6 years experience some as much as 13 years. All windows in treatment rooms are covered at all times with shades and curtains for maximum privacy. Being a small spa allows Lemon Drop better quality control.
MichelleC
June 23, 2009
Lemonade
Macey did the facial and massage. Excellent! Loved the frozen globes at the end of the facial. She is calming and well trained. I highly recommend this spa. What it lacks in space it exceed in quality and service. Do it!
MichelleC
June 23, 2009
Lemonade was great
I had the facial and massage and it was fabulous. I really liked the cold globes at the end of the facial. Small but quaint location with great practitioner. Do it.
Sara
September 6, 2008
A Beautiful Experience!
My experience at Lemon Drop was perfect! My sister had given me a gift certificate for a facial for my birthday. She has been a client at Lemon Drop for a year now. She has been trying to get me to go there. When I when I entered the spa I was welcomed by Macey, she was such a proffessional and yet so personable! After this experience, I will never go to a commercial spa again. This spa concentrates on quality and I will be back! Thank you Lemon Drop!
Emerald
March 14, 2008
So pleased!
I booked an appointment very last minute. I had a sitter for my 2 year old and jumped at the chance to unwind from 2 days of working 18 hour days. I've had many massages. This one was perfection! Pure heaven. I'm going every month!
AAkers67
March 1, 2008
Completely Satisfied
This is my 3rd review and I am 100% satisfied. I was the one who was stood up with their computer system at fault and then given free service. It was my first facial and I have seen the difference in my skin. The deep tissue massage is the best. I left their salon feeling relaxed, stress relieved, neck and shoulder aches gone. So my husband is going there to experience what I have. I plan to be back in 6 months and I will make this a regular thing.
Annie1967
February 16, 2008
Retract my previous negative review
I made a negative review about nobody showing up for my appointment on Feb 16, 2008. Well, they called me back and explained that they're computer system is having a problem so they weren't able to know that I have an appointment with them. I thought their reason was valid and give them a chance to prove themselves worthy to be called the best. So they offered to give me facial and massage for free!!! Yay! Anyway, we'll see on Feb 17th and if they give me complete satisfaction I'll give them a review again.
Annie67
February 16, 2008
Waste of my time
I had 2 appointments on Feb 16th, 2008: 845am for facial and 10am for massage. I got there 5 minutes early and waited for 25 minutes and nobody showed up. I called their number and left more than 2 voicemails. I thought I'd give them a chance and asked if they will call me by 930am then I could go to my 10am appointment. Nobody called me up. I ended up just going home. I get paid $36 per hour at work. They should pay me for my time that they wasted.
Surprised
January 3, 2008
Out of the way, hide away.
When I called Lemon Drop I had to book out a few weeks, so I was worried about the customer service, but I just visited Lemon Drop and was pleasantly surprised. It was well worth the wait. The studio is only two treatment rooms, but what it lacks in size it makes up for in great services,products and personality. I had a facial and massage and loved them both! The staff was down to earth friendly and knowledgeable. The esthetician gently recommended skincare products, that I did buy and LOVE! (They are called SOMME and have made a huge difference on my skin!) I've re-booked and am hooked! Lemon Drop is more realistic in price, has a friendlier smaller staff and better services than other spas I've tried in the area.
Molly
July 26, 2006
The best facial ever!!
I just received my first facial from Macey Bentley yesterday. You can definitely tell that she is not only a skilled aesthetician, but a great LMP as well!! The facial that I received was more than I had ever expected. I have received many facials before in cities such as Los Angeles and San Francisco, and this was by far my best experience ever! I will always come back to Kent, WA. Macey's technique is extremely relaxing, I felt completely refreshed afterward and received many compliments on my glowing complexion.
Load 5 More Reviews +