Jackie's Gym

Jackie's Gym

Address & Info
3029 Smith Road,
Fairlawn, OH 44333
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(330) 315-3937

www.Jackies-Gym.com
 
Contact Us

(330) 315-3937

www.Jackies-Gym.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Jackie's Gym
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
INTERVAL TRAINING ZONE INTERVAL TRAINING ZONE
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Thursday, January 29, 2015
SPINPOWER- WATT BASED-TRAINING SPINPOWER- WATT BASED-TRAINING
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
The Ultimate Boxing Workout The Ultimate Boxing Workout
7pm - 8pm
$30
Friday, January 30, 2015
PST - Personal Spinning Threshold POWER PST - Personal Spinning Threshold POWER
5:45am - 6:30am
$25
Saturday, January 31, 2015
RIDING ON THE EDGE RIDING ON THE EDGE
8:15am - 9:15am
$25
LTHR lactate threshold ZONE/TEST LTHR lactate threshold ZONE/TEST
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Sunday, February 1, 2015
PST - Personal Spinning Threshold POWER PST - Personal Spinning Threshold POWER
12pm - 1pm
$25
Monday, February 2, 2015
SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE
5:45am - 6:45am
$25
Y- WATT?? Watt power based training Y- WATT?? Watt power based training
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$25
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
SPINPOWER- WATT BASED-TRAINING SPINPOWER- WATT BASED-TRAINING
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
RACE DAY!! RACE DAY!!
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE
5:45am - 6:45am
$25
INTERVAL TRAINING ZONE INTERVAL TRAINING ZONE
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Thursday, February 5, 2015
SPINPOWER- WATT BASED-TRAINING SPINPOWER- WATT BASED-TRAINING
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
Crank it UP!!! Crank it UP!!!
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Friday, February 6, 2015
PST - Personal Spinning Threshold POWER PST - Personal Spinning Threshold POWER
5:45am - 6:30am
$25
Saturday, February 7, 2015
RIDING ON THE EDGE RIDING ON THE EDGE
8:15am - 9:15am
$25
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Riding On The Edge Riding On The Edge
9:15am - 10:15am
$25
Monday, February 9, 2015
SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE
5:45am - 6:45am
$25
Y- WATT?? Watt power based training Y- WATT?? Watt power based training
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$25
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
SPINPOWER- WATT BASED-TRAINING SPINPOWER- WATT BASED-TRAINING
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
RACE DAY!! RACE DAY!!
6pm - 6:45pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Jackie's Gym (0)