Jackie's Gym

Jackie's Gym

Address & Info
3029 Smith Road,
Fairlawn, OH 44333
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(330) 315-3937

www.Jackies-Gym.com
 
Contact Us

(330) 315-3937

www.Jackies-Gym.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Jackie's Gym
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
RACE DAY!! RACE DAY!!
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE
5:45am - 6:30am
$25
Thursday, May 7, 2015
INTERVAL TRAINING ZONE INTERVAL TRAINING ZONE
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
Crank it UP!!! Crank it UP!!!
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
ULTIMAT BOXING WORKOUT ULTIMAT BOXING WORKOUT
7pm - 8pm
$30
Friday, May 8, 2015
PST - Personal Spinning Threshold POWER PST - Personal Spinning Threshold POWER
5:45am - 6:30am
$25
Saturday, May 9, 2015
RIDING ON THE EDGE RIDING ON THE EDGE
8:15am - 9:15am
$25
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Riding On The Edge Riding On The Edge
9:15am - 10:15am
$25
Monday, May 11, 2015
SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE
5:45am - 6:30am
$25
Y- WATT?? Watt power based training Y- WATT?? Watt power based training
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$25
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
INTERVAL TRAINING ZONE INTERVAL TRAINING ZONE
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
RACE DAY!! RACE DAY!!
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE
5:45am - 6:30am
$25
WATT UP!!! WATT UP!!!
6pm - 7pm
$25
Thursday, May 14, 2015
INTERVAL TRAINING ZONE INTERVAL TRAINING ZONE
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
Crank it UP!!! Crank it UP!!!
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
ULTIMAT BOXING WORKOUT ULTIMAT BOXING WORKOUT
7pm - 8pm
$30
Friday, May 15, 2015
PST - Personal Spinning Threshold POWER PST - Personal Spinning Threshold POWER
5:45am - 6:30am
$25
Saturday, May 16, 2015
RIDING ON THE EDGE RIDING ON THE EDGE
8:15am - 9:15am
$25
Monday, May 18, 2015
SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE
5:45am - 6:30am
$25
Y- WATT?? Watt power based training Y- WATT?? Watt power based training
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Jackie's Gym (0)