Jackie's Gym

Jackie's Gym

Address & Info
3029 Smith Road,
Fairlawn, OH 44333
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(330) 315-3937

www.Jackies-Gym.com
 
Contact Us

(330) 315-3937

www.Jackies-Gym.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Jackie's Gym
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, June 26, 2016
RIDING ON THE EDGE RIDING ON THE EDGE
9:15am - 10:15am
$25
Monday, June 27, 2016
SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE
5:45am - 6:30am
$25
ROLLING HILLS-STRENGTH ZONE ROLLING HILLS-STRENGTH ZONE
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$25
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
INTERVAL TRAINING ZONE INTERVAL TRAINING ZONE
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
RACE DAY!! RACE DAY!!
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE
5:45am - 6:30am
$25
Crank it UP!!! Crank it UP!!!
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
ULTIMAT BOXING WORKOUT ULTIMAT BOXING WORKOUT
7pm - 8pm
$30
Thursday, June 30, 2016
ROLLING HILLS-STRENGTH ZONE ROLLING HILLS-STRENGTH ZONE
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
Friday, July 1, 2016
SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE
5:45am - 6:30am
$25
Saturday, July 2, 2016
RIDING ON THE EDGE RIDING ON THE EDGE
8:15am - 9:15am
$25
Sunday, July 3, 2016
RIDING ON THE EDGE RIDING ON THE EDGE
9:15am - 10:15am
$25
Monday, July 4, 2016
SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE
5:45am - 6:30am
$25
ROLLING HILLS-STRENGTH ZONE ROLLING HILLS-STRENGTH ZONE
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$25
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
INTERVAL TRAINING ZONE INTERVAL TRAINING ZONE
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
RACE DAY!! RACE DAY!!
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE
5:45am - 6:30am
$25
Crank it UP!!! Crank it UP!!!
6pm - 6:45pm
$25
ULTIMAT BOXING WORKOUT ULTIMAT BOXING WORKOUT
7pm - 8pm
$30
Thursday, July 7, 2016
ROLLING HILLS-STRENGTH ZONE ROLLING HILLS-STRENGTH ZONE
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
Friday, July 8, 2016
SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE SUN RISE ENERGY ZONE
5:45am - 6:30am
$25

Customer Reviews for Jackie's Gym (0)