• CloudMover Day Spa
  • CloudMover Day Spa
  • CloudMover Day Spa
  • CloudMover Day Spa
  • CloudMover Day Spa
  • CloudMover Day Spa
  • CloudMover Day Spa
  • CloudMover Day Spa

About CloudMover Day Spa

Voted #1 in Orange County on Hotlist - CloudMover Day Spa offers clients quality products and services by licensed insured providers. Services include licensed massage therapy, Oxygen Facials, Fruit Acid or Jessner/PCA Peels, body treatments, skin care, waxing, brow and lash tinting, Xtreme eyelash extensions as well as a variety of signature services. Enjoy the Couple's Room and Quiet room at the new location. Clients may select add-on services such as extended scalp, hand, or foot therapy, Infrared Sauna and more.

CloudMover Day Spa

Address & Info
CloudMover Day Spa
5 Points Plaza, 18685 Main Street #104
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9:30am  -  7:30pm Tues: 9:30am  -  7:30pm Wed: 9:30am  -  7:30pm Thu: 9:30am  -  7:30pm Fri: 9:30am  -  7:30pm Sat: 9:30am  -  7:30pm Sun: 9:30am  -  5pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(714) 842-3600

http://www.cloudmov...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(714) 842-3600

http://www.cloudmov...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CloudMover Day Spa
Buy Gift Card

Deals & Specials

  • Complimentary Diamond Peel with a Facial
    Valid Dec 30 - Jan 1

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
BODY SERVICES
Infrared Sauna 30Min Infrared Sauna 30Min
30 min
$35
Body Wrap Seaweed Body Wrap Seaweed
60 min
$75
Body Wrap French Clay Body Wrap French Clay
60 min
$75
Body Wrap Detox/Reduction Body Wrap Detox/Reduction
75 min
$90
Body Polish Seasonal or Vitamin C Body Polish Seasonal or Vitamin C
30 min
$50
Load All 5 Body Services +
FACIALS
Surfs Up Jessner Lunchtime Peel Surfs Up Jessner Lunchtime Peel
30 min
$65
Renewing Treatment Micro Renewing Treatment Micro
60 min
$95
Renewing Micro/Dia Pumpkin Facial Renewing Micro/Dia Pumpkin Facial
60 min
$110
Oxygen Facial Oxygen Facial
60 min
$130
Microdermabrasion Microdermabrasion
60 min
$95
Micro-Current Facial Add Micro-Current Facial Add
10 min
$35
Mermaid Facial Mermaid Facial
60 min
$90
Jessner Peel Jessner Peel
40 min
$130
HB Facial HB Facial
40 min
$50
Declate' Declate'
10 min
$25
Custom Facial Custom Facial
60 min
$75
Back Facial Back Facial
60 min
$75
Add On Oatmeal Mask Add On Oatmeal Mask
10 min
$20
Add On Multivitamin Power Mask Add On Multivitamin Power Mask
10 min
$15
Add On Galvanic Add On Galvanic
10 min
$15
Add On Eye Treatment Add On Eye Treatment
5 min
$10
Load All 16 Facials +
MASSAGES
Trigger Point Therapy Trigger Point Therapy
60 min
$80
Swedish Massage Swedish Massage
120 min
$130
Swedish 90 Swedish 90
90 min
$95
Swedish 60 Swedish 60
60 min
$75
Swedish 30 Swedish 30
30 min
$45
Sports 90m Sports 90m
90 min
$110
Sports 60m Sports 60m
60 min
$85
Shiatsu Shiatsu
60 min
$85
Scalp Hot Oil Treatment Scalp Hot Oil Treatment
20 min
$30
Reiki 90 Reiki 90
110 min
$110
Reiki 60 Reiki 60
80 min
$80
Reiki 30 Reiki 30
30 min
$50
Reflexology Reflexology
30 min
$40
Pre-Post Natal 90m Pre-Post Natal 90m
90 min
$110
Pre-Post Natal 30 min Pre-Post Natal 30 min
30 min
$55
Pre-Post Natal Pre-Post Natal
60 min
$85
Oncology Oncology
60 min
$85
Manual Lymphatic Drainage Manual Lymphatic Drainage
60 min
$75
Liposage/Cellulite RX Liposage/Cellulite RX
60 min
$85
HB Hot Stone 90m HB Hot Stone 90m
90 min
$110
HB Hot Stone 30m HB Hot Stone 30m
30 min
$50
HB Hot Stone HB Hot Stone
60 min
$85
Hawaiian Lomi Lomi Hawaiian Lomi Lomi
60 min
$85
Hawaiian Lomi Lomi Hawaiian Lomi Lomi
90 min
$110
HalfNHalf 90m HalfNHalf 90m
90 min
$100
HalfNHalf 60m HalfNHalf 60m
60 min
$80
Half n Half Massage Half n Half Massage
30 min
$50
Energy Work 60 Energy Work 60
60 min
$75
Deep Tissue 90m Deep Tissue 90m
90 min
$110
Deep Tissue 60m Deep Tissue 60m
60 min
$85
Deep Tissue 30m Deep Tissue 30m
30 min
$55
Cupping Cupping
60 min
$80
Couples Swedish Massage Couples Swedish Massage
60 min
$75
Add On Scalp Add On Scalp
15 min
$15
Add On Reiki Add On Reiki
30 min
$50
Add On Reflexology 30 Add On Reflexology 30
30 min
$40
Add On Neck Add On Neck
15 min
$15
Add On Massage/Reflex Add On Massage/Reflex
10 min
$15
Add On Hand Add On Hand
15 min
$15
Add On Foot Add On Foot
15 min
$15
90 Shiatsu 90 Shiatsu
90 min
$110
90 Oncology 90 Oncology
90 min
$110
90 Manual Lymphatic Drainage 90 Manual Lymphatic Drainage
90 min
$95
90 Cranial Sacral/Reiki 90 Cranial Sacral/Reiki
90 min
$100
60 Craniosacral Massage 60 Craniosacral Massage
60 min
$80
30 Oncology 30 Oncology
30 min
$55
30 Manual Lymphatic Drainage 30 Manual Lymphatic Drainage
30 min
$45
30 Craniosacral Massage 30 Craniosacral Massage
30 min
$50
Load All 48 Massages +
SALON
Lash Tint Lash Tint
15 min
$25
Lash Fill Lash Fill
75 min
$50
Lash Extension Set Lash Extension Set
135 min
$175
Brow Tint Brow Tint
15 min
$15
Add On Paraffin Add On Paraffin
30 min
$15
Load All 5 Salon +
TANNING
Tan Leg Tan Leg
20 min
$25
Sched B Tanning Sched B Tanning
30 min
$35
Organic Airbrush Tan Organic Airbrush Tan
25 min
$40
Load All 3 Tanning +
WAXING
Upper Leg Wax Upper Leg Wax
20 min
$30
Underarm Underarm
15 min
$20
Stomach Stomach
30 min
$50
Partial Face Partial Face
15 min
$20
New Brazilian New Brazilian
30 min
$65
ManscapeLegHalf ManscapeLegHalf
35 min
$40
ManscapeLeg ManscapeLeg
30 min
$70
ManscapeChest ManscapeChest
45 min
$50
ManscapeBrow ManscapeBrow
10 min
$15
ManscapeBrief ManscapeBrief
30 min
$45
ManscapeBrazilian ManscapeBrazilian
30 min
$80
ManscapeBack ManscapeBack
45 min
$50
ManscapeArmHalf ManscapeArmHalf
15 min
$30
ManscapeArm ManscapeArm
30 min
$60
Lower Leg Lower Leg
30 min
$30
Lower Arm Lower Arm
15 min
$25
Lip Lip
10 min
$10
Half Legs Half Legs
30 min
$40
Full-Body Full-Body
90 min
$200
Full Leg Full Leg
50 min
$45
Full Arm Full Arm
45 min
$40
Face Face
30 min
$30
Chest Chest
30 min
$45
Brow Brow
15 min
$15
Brazilian Brazilian
20 min
$65
Bikini Bikini
20 min
$45
Back Back
30 min
$45
Add On Underarm Add On Underarm
15 min
$20
Add On Lip Add On Lip
10 min
$10
Add On Brz Add On Brz
10 min
$65
Add On Brow Add On Brow
10 min
$15
Load All 31 Waxing +
Powered by SpaBooker

Customer Reviews for CloudMover Day Spa (28)

JasmineC
January 1, 2014
The Perfect Gift
I love this spa! I got the gift package of a 60min Swedish massage and 60 min custom facial. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish.
LucyP
July 18, 2013
Cheap price for high quality
I have been receiving regular massages due to my neck pain and have noticed a large difference. By combining the massages with yoga my neck pain has almost completely disappeared. The spa is always clean and relaxing. The prices are discounted for the high quality services. I would recommend this spa to anyone!
Nancyt
May 14, 2012
Message was rude
So I just received a message regarding a missed appointment and the funny thing was I had received a cancellation email on May 1st so I deleted appt. from calendar. In the message I was told that I have a history of no shows, unbelievable to me as I VERY rarely use this facility. Only use them when I receive a spafinder gift card. Well I have now informed my family to NOT purchase this card as I will NEVER use this facility again. HOW RUDE!!!! can they be????
rosannahl
April 15, 2012
bliss,
used a gift card here, great massage, knowledgable therapist, great prices, never knew it was hidden round the corner from the Trader Joes I visit all the time. Will definitely visit again
KristinN
December 27, 2011
Awesome!
I had never had a facial...and I had just quit smoking, so I decided to treat myself. I was a little scarred at first but booking was easy and the gal on the phone was very reassuring. I arrived way early, as usual, but was offered a drink and magazine while I waited, I really appreciated that. My facial was awesome, and very relaxing. The girl knew a lot and had quit smoking herself so knew what my skin was going threw. I loved it! I will definitely be back!
KRISTALC
September 16, 2011
Great Deal!
While visiting my friend in her neck of the woods in HB, we went to CloudMover and took advantage of the current deal they have going on right now. With a pedicure, we got a free manicure! What a treat! All we had to do was mention code SpaFinder Splash! It was a really nice Girls' Day Out-we will come back the next time I visit HB! :]
sarahl
January 30, 2011
I didn't want to leave :(
I didn't want to leave this place I recieved one of the best deep tissue massages of my life and i have been getting massages for many years. Laura did my massage and she was great. She is absolute dinamite in a small package. She knew her anatomy very well which made me feel more comfortable being with a new therapist that knew what she was talking about. As soon as I came in I was greeted by the receptionist, she was very sweet and offered me some water or some hot tea right away :) Man oh man did i feel special. Most of the bigger spas were never that accomidating for me. They are a homey feeling with the most wonderful aroma of lavender that is very calming especially when you first walk in. After my services, I felt like i was floating ahhhhh and most importantly my muscles and all my kinks were relieved. I set up my next appt. before i even left. Definatly my new regular place!
T
November 28, 2010
CloudMover brightens MY DAY! =)
Once again I LOVE this place. I have NEVER had a bad experience there! Luz and Nicole are my favorite for massage and you can ALWAYS find a good deal there. Nice relaxing down home feel with great quality staff. CloudMover thanks again for being there and for the Gift Certificates for Xmas. I'm all set.
Dissapointed C
November 24, 2010
CloudMover dissapointment
I was disappointed by this Spa. The receptionist on the phone was very friendly and helpful, especially with directions. However, once I arrived, the atmosphere and decor of the spa were too casual, lacking the ambience of higher quality salons. The staff was in old, mismatched, and casual sweatpants, no uniform or dress code. I met with Lyhn for my mani-pedi, which was average quality. Lyhn was very sweet and friendly. :) CloudMover offers a discount when you purchase both a manicure and pedicure, a total cost of $34. However, they refused to apply the discount. She said that two "coupons" could not be used in one transaction. The thing was, I had a gift card--which is the same as cash/ credit card. I asked if she could have the manager override the transaction. She said that Spafinder.com takes 20% of every service on the cards used...and that if they gave me the discount, they would not make much of a profit. The truth was, they COULD override, she just didn't want to. After tip, I still had money left on my gift card. The receptionist said that the full amount on the gift card HAD TO be redeemed. She would not give me the card back.
Response from CloudMover Day Spa
Thank you for your feedback. We have always had a dress code in place and recently added Name Tags to polish our look and ensure that clients can address the providers or front desk staff by name. Your review has allowed management to upgrade our foot baths and reinforce our dress code further by showing how NEW clients perceive CM. Thank you for that. As for double discounts the front desk staff has been instructed to educate the client and inform them that Spa Finder Deals are the only upgrades or savings that clients paying with Spa Finder are eligible to receive. It is the policy of Spa Finder that gift cards are not returned with balances and instead put as a credit in the system. The front desk should have given you a credit slip for the balance and put it in our system. Please give us a call and we will be more then happy to honor your credit in the system and comp your next service. Thank you again for taking the time to help us better meet your needs. Your feedback is appreciated.
NatalieM
March 7, 2010
I now have the cutest toes ever!
I have been to this spa multiple times, it is one of my favorite places to go, simply because the people are great at what they do and are so friendly. After a facial with Marisa about a week ago (which was of course great as always) I saw the nail tech Tasha doing a lady's toes and they were so cute. They were glittery and I was told that they last much longer than regular nail polish as well. I immediately made an appointment, and I went a few days ago and am so extremely happy that I did so. My toes look so cute and I just want to wear sandals everyday even in the rain. I recommend checking out this spa to everyone. Make sure to ask about the gels.
maryb
March 5, 2010
facial
I have been to cloud mover a few times, I have ahd the most wonderful facials, microderms and massages i love to go when i leave there i am so relaxed and feel like a new person. The staff is great and know there businesss, Marisa does wonderful facials and my massage with luz was awsome. I love my time there and will go back as much as possible. Thank you to the wonderful people there and i will and have reccomended Cloud Mover to many of my friends.
NatalieE
March 5, 2010
Best Spa I've been to in a long time!
I received a gift certificate and found out that there was a day spa right around the corner from my house that I had never known about. I figured I would give it a try and am I glad that I did. They are very reasonably priced and the services were top notch. I really felt that the providers new what they were doing. I received a massage, facial and tried this nail enhancement called gels. I was so relaxed when I left there, it was wonderful. I plan on sending my friends and family so they can all experience this amazing spa.
queen
March 5, 2010
felt like a queen!!
So i got a spafinder for christmas and decieded to go to cloudmover, WOW!!! what a great experience. I never do anything like this for myself so Iwas a lil nervous. Thank goodness I chose to go here they were great I had a facial with Marisa and a massage with Diane they were amazing!!!! If your looking for a cute spa w a comfy atmosphere this is your place!!!
MonicaD
January 31, 2010
Amazing Pedicure
I have been to this spa before but had not yet received a pedicure until yesterday. My pedicure was such a wonderful experience, the young lady that did my nails was very easy to talk to and knew how to make me practically fall asleep during the foot massage. She said that she loves to do mens pedicures so I am sending in my husband to see if she can make him fall asleep as well. I can now recomend any of the services that they provide, and will happily do so.
T
January 31, 2010
ALWAYS a relaxing experience
I have been goin to CloudMover ever since the doors opened - I always have a relaxing visit there - Tasha does a great job on nails - Marisa does a fantastic facial and my favorite is the massage from Luz - makes me feel like a King - thanks for all the years of great service CloudMover =)
TonyS
January 31, 2010
Absolute perfection!
I've been dealing with back pain for several months lately and a friend of mine recommended I go to spa she goes to so I decided to give them a shot. After I was done my back was so relaxed and felt so great that I was hooked. I'm scheduled to return weekly for the next few weeks to maintain this feeling. I highly recommend CloudMover for all your spa needs!
JohnL
January 31, 2010
Cloudmover
My wife dragged me to the spa and we both received massages. I did not want to be "pampered" or get tied up in any of my her foofy hobbies, but I will say I left feeling great. There weren't any men there, but the staff did their best to make me feel comfortable. My wife might know what's best for me after all.
BettyR
January 31, 2010
A Great Place to Relax - Finally!!
Tucked away this place really emphasizes quiet calmness. Kathy was the perfect therapist for me.
AmyW
January 31, 2010
What Service!
Never have I been to a spa that was so helpful! I had just got back from the gym and didn't have enough time to shower before my massage. They allowed me to use their shower facility and offered me a cup of tea along with some fruit. Not only was the staff incredibley helpful, the massage was wonderful! Cloud Mover Day Spa is my new favorite spa.
brigettea
January 31, 2010
My Visit at CloudMover Day Spa
When I went to CloudMover the staff was very friendly! They made me feel so welcomed. I got both a facial and a massage and they were fantastic. I will definitely be coming back here again. My friends are excited from what I have told them and can't wait to have the same experience I did.
JulieS
January 28, 2010
What a HORRIBLE spa experience!
I went on the SpaFinder website to find a spa in my area that took the SpaFinder gift card. Both me and my mother received these gift certificates for the holidays, and decided to use them together. I read the reviews on many spas, but Cloudmovers was close and the reviews were great so I decided to come and check it out. I booked an appointment on Monday, January 25th for a prenatal massage. When I arrived at the spa, the receptionist was sweet and gave us a warm greeting. When she heard that I was coming in for a prenatal massage she asked which trimester I was in. I shared with her that I was only a few weeks along, and she told me that unfortunately they don't do prenatal massages until the second or third trimester. I was surprised since I hadn't heard of any added risk, but was grateful for the advice and asked if I could change my service. The receptionist said that it wouldn't be a problem, and we changed my service to a facial instead. Once I had decided to change my service, many people behind the spa desk came to tell me that I could still have the massage. Being a newly first time pregnant mother, I decided it was better to be safe than sorry and again declined the massage option. I was happy to be accommodated. When I entered the spa room for my facial, my facialist told me that she needed to get the room ready since I changed my service. I knew that I was the one being accommodated so I didn't mind, but she then continued to tell me how lucky I was that she was an esthetitcan and a massage therapist or I would be out of luck. I was taken back by that comment, but decided to continue with my facial. Once I sat down to get my facial she asked me why I had changed my service once again. I shared with her that I would prefer the facial since I didn't realize it was risky in the first trimester of pregnancy. She then continued to explain that I could of had a massage, and that I shouldn't be so cautious with my pregnancy. She arrogantly told me that I "don't even know if my body will carry the baby for 9 months," its too early to be so careful, and that my "body could just get rid of the baby if it wasn't right for me at the time." She told me that she had 7 miscarriages and went on about them during my facial. I don't remember my facialists name but she was hispanic and had dark hair. I have never been so taken back by negative comments about my pregnancy, and NEVER been treated so rudely. I was in utter disbelief of the conversation I was having. I went to your this spa with the intent of having a relaxing day, and instead was told of all the complications of pregnancy. It made my experience stressful and unenjoybale. This is NOT what a first-time mother needs to hear, especially from someone so unqualified to be having that conversation. It is not only unnecessary personal information, unwanted advice, it is unprofessional and ill-hearted. My mother on the other hand had a great experience with her massage therapist, but she will not return to Cloudmovers spa after hearing how I was treated. I was not the only one at my employment to receive the spafinder gift certificate for the holidays. I have 30 other employees who received them as well. I would have been the first person to give rave reviews and send friends that way if I had a good experience, but instead I will never return to this spa again and I will caution all of my fellow co-workers on the rude and unprofessional treatment Cloudmovers offers.
Response from CloudMover Day Spa
This provider was immediately removed from our roster after reading your post. So sorry for your inconvenience and discomfort. We have learned not everyone has the Customer Service skills we require at CloudMover.
AnitaK
January 15, 2010
Cloudmovers - Consistent and good value
If you sign up on their website, they email you with all the different monthly specials they have. Last month they were doing free mani or pedis (no purchase necessary). I haven't been back in a while since I've moved but I've always been happy with their massages. Their prices are very fair, especially if you go on a weekday and the massage therapists are always professional and friendly and really know what they're doing :)
MonicaD
November 13, 2009
A Place for Pampering
What an experience, the services were top of the line, the atmosphere was so relaxing, and the staff were all very friendly and welcoming.
ubersecretagent
December 5, 2008
Fastest Wax in the West!
Loved it! Marisa was my esthetician, and she was super friendly, funny, and fast. The spa itself had a wonderfully cozy vibe, and I will definitely be returning! :)
AngelaT
April 8, 2008
Relaxation with a capital R
I'm an HB local and a first timer to a spa. I brought some visiting family to the spa for a girls day out and walked out in a daze I was so relaxed. This is definitely the secret spa in HB. It's well worth every penny, not to mention a lot cheaper than anyplace around. Will definitely go back.
sensariaspalady
January 20, 2007
Overall Wonderful Experience
I was visiting Anehiem for a convention and found out about this spa online. The staff was so easy to work will and accomadated everything we needed. The cozy atmosphere, friendly staff, amazing massage and scalp treatment...all at an exceptional price was hard to beat. I only hope to be able to visit again in the future. It was GREAT!!
Jewelz
January 19, 2007
So helpful and relaxing!!!
Two of my girlfriends and I were in town on business in Anaheim for the weekend and found cloud mover on this web site. We decided to try it out and we are so glad we did. The staff was so helpful in accomadating us and steve gave me the most rocking massage ever!!! You gotta try it!! The prices (and headbands- so awesome) are so reasonable!! Julie, Illinois
she2968
August 13, 2006
Real Deep!
I think I found the perfect spa for me. Friendly staff, cozy atmosphere and a excellent massage! I have had many good massages before but really never found anyone I thought was so exceptional that I would return and now I have. I think this is the first truly deep tissue massage I have ever had and it was excellent!!
Load 5 More Reviews +