• CloudMover Day Spa
  • CloudMover Day Spa
  • CloudMover Day Spa
  • CloudMover Day Spa
  • CloudMover Day Spa
  • CloudMover Day Spa
  • CloudMover Day Spa
  • CloudMover Day Spa

About CloudMover Day Spa

Voted #1 in Orange County on Hotlist - CloudMover Day Spa offers clients quality products and services by licensed insured providers. Services include licensed massage therapy, Oxygen Facials, Fruit Acid or Jessner/PCA Peels, body treatments, skin care, waxing, brow and lash tinting, Xtreme eyelash extensions as well as a variety of signature services. Enjoy the Couple's Room and Quiet room at the new location. Clients may select add-on services such as extended scalp, hand, or foot therapy, Infrared Sauna and more.

CloudMover Day Spa

Address & Info
CloudMover Day Spa
5 Points Plaza, 18685 Main Street #104
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9:30am  -  7:30pm Tues: 9:30am  -  7:30pm Wed: 9:30am  -  7:30pm Thu: 9:30am  -  7:30pm Fri: 9:30am  -  7:30pm Sat: 9:30am  -  7:30pm Sun: 9:30am  -  5pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(714) 842-3600

http://www.cloudmov...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(714) 842-3600

http://www.cloudmov...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CloudMover Day Spa
Buy Gift Card

Deals & Specials

  • Complimentary Diamond Peel with a Facial
    Valid Dec 30 - Jan 1

Menu of Services

AESTHETIC
Acne Therapy
Chemical Peels
Microdermabrasion
Load All 3 Aesthetic +
BODY SCRUBS
Fruit Scrub
Other Scrubs
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 4 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Algae/Seaweed
Aromatherapy Body Wrap
Cellulite
Clay Wrap
Herbal Wrap
Mineral Wrap
Mud
Other Body Wraps
Slimming
Load All 9 Body Wraps +
COMPLIMENTARY AND ALTERNATIVE
Hydrotherapy
Load All 1 Complimentary and Alternative +
ENERGY WORK
Chakra Balancing
Indian Head Massage
Other Energy Work
Load All 3 Energy Work +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Alpha Hydroxy Facials
Anti Oxidant Facials
Anti-aging
Aromatherapy Facial
Back Facial
Botanical Facial
Brightening
Collagen Facial
Custom
European Facial
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Galvanic
Glycolic Acid
LED/Light Therapy
Men's
Microdermabrasion Facials
Other Facials
Oxygen
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Load All 24 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Food/Beverage Available
Infrared Sauna
Relaxation Lounge
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Showers
Slippers Provided
Toiletries Available
Load All 8 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Lash Extensions
Makeup Instruction/Application
Sunless Tanning
Waxing
Load All 5 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Acupressure
Aromatherapy
Ayurvedic
Back Massage
BlackBerry Hand Massage
Couples
Cranio Sacral Massage
Deep Tissue
Energy Healing
Four Hands
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Lomilomi
Lymph Drainage
Mommy and Baby
Myofascial Release
Other Massages
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Reiki
Scalp
Shiatsu
Swedish
Thai
Trigger Point Massage
Load All 25 Massages +
OTHER
Cupping
Ear Candling
Galvanic Cellulite Treatment
Load All 3 Other +
WATER TREATMENTS
Hydrotherapy
Load All 1 Water Treatments +

Customer Reviews for CloudMover Day Spa (28)

JasmineC
January 1, 2014
The Perfect Gift
I love this spa! I got the gift package of a 60min Swedish massage and 60 min custom facial. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish.
LucyP
July 18, 2013
Cheap price for high quality
I have been receiving regular massages due to my neck pain and have noticed a large difference. By combining the massages with yoga my neck pain has almost completely disappeared. The spa is always clean and relaxing. The prices are discounted for the high quality services. I would recommend this spa to anyone!
Nancyt
May 14, 2012
Message was rude
So I just received a message regarding a missed appointment and the funny thing was I had received a cancellation email on May 1st so I deleted appt. from calendar. In the message I was told that I have a history of no shows, unbelievable to me as I VERY rarely use this facility. Only use them when I receive a spafinder gift card. Well I have now informed my family to NOT purchase this card as I will NEVER use this facility again. HOW RUDE!!!! can they be????
rosannahl
April 15, 2012
bliss,
used a gift card here, great massage, knowledgable therapist, great prices, never knew it was hidden round the corner from the Trader Joes I visit all the time. Will definitely visit again
KristinN
December 27, 2011
Awesome!
I had never had a facial...and I had just quit smoking, so I decided to treat myself. I was a little scarred at first but booking was easy and the gal on the phone was very reassuring. I arrived way early, as usual, but was offered a drink and magazine while I waited, I really appreciated that. My facial was awesome, and very relaxing. The girl knew a lot and had quit smoking herself so knew what my skin was going threw. I loved it! I will definitely be back!
KRISTALC
September 16, 2011
Great Deal!
While visiting my friend in her neck of the woods in HB, we went to CloudMover and took advantage of the current deal they have going on right now. With a pedicure, we got a free manicure! What a treat! All we had to do was mention code SpaFinder Splash! It was a really nice Girls' Day Out-we will come back the next time I visit HB! :]
sarahl
January 30, 2011
I didn't want to leave :(
I didn't want to leave this place I recieved one of the best deep tissue massages of my life and i have been getting massages for many years. Laura did my massage and she was great. She is absolute dinamite in a small package. She knew her anatomy very well which made me feel more comfortable being with a new therapist that knew what she was talking about. As soon as I came in I was greeted by the receptionist, she was very sweet and offered me some water or some hot tea right away :) Man oh man did i feel special. Most of the bigger spas were never that accomidating for me. They are a homey feeling with the most wonderful aroma of lavender that is very calming especially when you first walk in. After my services, I felt like i was floating ahhhhh and most importantly my muscles and all my kinks were relieved. I set up my next appt. before i even left. Definatly my new regular place!
T
November 28, 2010
CloudMover brightens MY DAY! =)
Once again I LOVE this place. I have NEVER had a bad experience there! Luz and Nicole are my favorite for massage and you can ALWAYS find a good deal there. Nice relaxing down home feel with great quality staff. CloudMover thanks again for being there and for the Gift Certificates for Xmas. I'm all set.
Dissapointed C
November 24, 2010
CloudMover dissapointment
I was disappointed by this Spa. The receptionist on the phone was very friendly and helpful, especially with directions. However, once I arrived, the atmosphere and decor of the spa were too casual, lacking the ambience of higher quality salons. The staff was in old, mismatched, and casual sweatpants, no uniform or dress code. I met with Lyhn for my mani-pedi, which was average quality. Lyhn was very sweet and friendly. :) CloudMover offers a discount when you purchase both a manicure and pedicure, a total cost of $34. However, they refused to apply the discount. She said that two "coupons" could not be used in one transaction. The thing was, I had a gift card--which is the same as cash/ credit card. I asked if she could have the manager override the transaction. She said that Spafinder.com takes 20% of every service on the cards used...and that if they gave me the discount, they would not make much of a profit. The truth was, they COULD override, she just didn't want to. After tip, I still had money left on my gift card. The receptionist said that the full amount on the gift card HAD TO be redeemed. She would not give me the card back.
Response from CloudMover Day Spa
Thank you for your feedback. We have always had a dress code in place and recently added Name Tags to polish our look and ensure that clients can address the providers or front desk staff by name. Your review has allowed management to upgrade our foot baths and reinforce our dress code further by showing how NEW clients perceive CM. Thank you for that. As for double discounts the front desk staff has been instructed to educate the client and inform them that Spa Finder Deals are the only upgrades or savings that clients paying with Spa Finder are eligible to receive. It is the policy of Spa Finder that gift cards are not returned with balances and instead put as a credit in the system. The front desk should have given you a credit slip for the balance and put it in our system. Please give us a call and we will be more then happy to honor your credit in the system and comp your next service. Thank you again for taking the time to help us better meet your needs. Your feedback is appreciated.
NatalieM
March 7, 2010
I now have the cutest toes ever!
I have been to this spa multiple times, it is one of my favorite places to go, simply because the people are great at what they do and are so friendly. After a facial with Marisa about a week ago (which was of course great as always) I saw the nail tech Tasha doing a lady's toes and they were so cute. They were glittery and I was told that they last much longer than regular nail polish as well. I immediately made an appointment, and I went a few days ago and am so extremely happy that I did so. My toes look so cute and I just want to wear sandals everyday even in the rain. I recommend checking out this spa to everyone. Make sure to ask about the gels.
maryb
March 5, 2010
facial
I have been to cloud mover a few times, I have ahd the most wonderful facials, microderms and massages i love to go when i leave there i am so relaxed and feel like a new person. The staff is great and know there businesss, Marisa does wonderful facials and my massage with luz was awsome. I love my time there and will go back as much as possible. Thank you to the wonderful people there and i will and have reccomended Cloud Mover to many of my friends.
NatalieE
March 5, 2010
Best Spa I've been to in a long time!
I received a gift certificate and found out that there was a day spa right around the corner from my house that I had never known about. I figured I would give it a try and am I glad that I did. They are very reasonably priced and the services were top notch. I really felt that the providers new what they were doing. I received a massage, facial and tried this nail enhancement called gels. I was so relaxed when I left there, it was wonderful. I plan on sending my friends and family so they can all experience this amazing spa.
queen
March 5, 2010
felt like a queen!!
So i got a spafinder for christmas and decieded to go to cloudmover, WOW!!! what a great experience. I never do anything like this for myself so Iwas a lil nervous. Thank goodness I chose to go here they were great I had a facial with Marisa and a massage with Diane they were amazing!!!! If your looking for a cute spa w a comfy atmosphere this is your place!!!
MonicaD
January 31, 2010
Amazing Pedicure
I have been to this spa before but had not yet received a pedicure until yesterday. My pedicure was such a wonderful experience, the young lady that did my nails was very easy to talk to and knew how to make me practically fall asleep during the foot massage. She said that she loves to do mens pedicures so I am sending in my husband to see if she can make him fall asleep as well. I can now recomend any of the services that they provide, and will happily do so.
T
January 31, 2010
ALWAYS a relaxing experience
I have been goin to CloudMover ever since the doors opened - I always have a relaxing visit there - Tasha does a great job on nails - Marisa does a fantastic facial and my favorite is the massage from Luz - makes me feel like a King - thanks for all the years of great service CloudMover =)
TonyS
January 31, 2010
Absolute perfection!
I've been dealing with back pain for several months lately and a friend of mine recommended I go to spa she goes to so I decided to give them a shot. After I was done my back was so relaxed and felt so great that I was hooked. I'm scheduled to return weekly for the next few weeks to maintain this feeling. I highly recommend CloudMover for all your spa needs!
JohnL
January 31, 2010
Cloudmover
My wife dragged me to the spa and we both received massages. I did not want to be "pampered" or get tied up in any of my her foofy hobbies, but I will say I left feeling great. There weren't any men there, but the staff did their best to make me feel comfortable. My wife might know what's best for me after all.
BettyR
January 31, 2010
A Great Place to Relax - Finally!!
Tucked away this place really emphasizes quiet calmness. Kathy was the perfect therapist for me.
AmyW
January 31, 2010
What Service!
Never have I been to a spa that was so helpful! I had just got back from the gym and didn't have enough time to shower before my massage. They allowed me to use their shower facility and offered me a cup of tea along with some fruit. Not only was the staff incredibley helpful, the massage was wonderful! Cloud Mover Day Spa is my new favorite spa.
brigettea
January 31, 2010
My Visit at CloudMover Day Spa
When I went to CloudMover the staff was very friendly! They made me feel so welcomed. I got both a facial and a massage and they were fantastic. I will definitely be coming back here again. My friends are excited from what I have told them and can't wait to have the same experience I did.
JulieS
January 28, 2010
What a HORRIBLE spa experience!
I went on the SpaFinder website to find a spa in my area that took the SpaFinder gift card. Both me and my mother received these gift certificates for the holidays, and decided to use them together. I read the reviews on many spas, but Cloudmovers was close and the reviews were great so I decided to come and check it out. I booked an appointment on Monday, January 25th for a prenatal massage. When I arrived at the spa, the receptionist was sweet and gave us a warm greeting. When she heard that I was coming in for a prenatal massage she asked which trimester I was in. I shared with her that I was only a few weeks along, and she told me that unfortunately they don't do prenatal massages until the second or third trimester. I was surprised since I hadn't heard of any added risk, but was grateful for the advice and asked if I could change my service. The receptionist said that it wouldn't be a problem, and we changed my service to a facial instead. Once I had decided to change my service, many people behind the spa desk came to tell me that I could still have the massage. Being a newly first time pregnant mother, I decided it was better to be safe than sorry and again declined the massage option. I was happy to be accommodated. When I entered the spa room for my facial, my facialist told me that she needed to get the room ready since I changed my service. I knew that I was the one being accommodated so I didn't mind, but she then continued to tell me how lucky I was that she was an esthetitcan and a massage therapist or I would be out of luck. I was taken back by that comment, but decided to continue with my facial. Once I sat down to get my facial she asked me why I had changed my service once again. I shared with her that I would prefer the facial since I didn't realize it was risky in the first trimester of pregnancy. She then continued to explain that I could of had a massage, and that I shouldn't be so cautious with my pregnancy. She arrogantly told me that I "don't even know if my body will carry the baby for 9 months," its too early to be so careful, and that my "body could just get rid of the baby if it wasn't right for me at the time." She told me that she had 7 miscarriages and went on about them during my facial. I don't remember my facialists name but she was hispanic and had dark hair. I have never been so taken back by negative comments about my pregnancy, and NEVER been treated so rudely. I was in utter disbelief of the conversation I was having. I went to your this spa with the intent of having a relaxing day, and instead was told of all the complications of pregnancy. It made my experience stressful and unenjoybale. This is NOT what a first-time mother needs to hear, especially from someone so unqualified to be having that conversation. It is not only unnecessary personal information, unwanted advice, it is unprofessional and ill-hearted. My mother on the other hand had a great experience with her massage therapist, but she will not return to Cloudmovers spa after hearing how I was treated. I was not the only one at my employment to receive the spafinder gift certificate for the holidays. I have 30 other employees who received them as well. I would have been the first person to give rave reviews and send friends that way if I had a good experience, but instead I will never return to this spa again and I will caution all of my fellow co-workers on the rude and unprofessional treatment Cloudmovers offers.
Response from CloudMover Day Spa
This provider was immediately removed from our roster after reading your post. So sorry for your inconvenience and discomfort. We have learned not everyone has the Customer Service skills we require at CloudMover.
AnitaK
January 15, 2010
Cloudmovers - Consistent and good value
If you sign up on their website, they email you with all the different monthly specials they have. Last month they were doing free mani or pedis (no purchase necessary). I haven't been back in a while since I've moved but I've always been happy with their massages. Their prices are very fair, especially if you go on a weekday and the massage therapists are always professional and friendly and really know what they're doing :)
MonicaD
November 13, 2009
A Place for Pampering
What an experience, the services were top of the line, the atmosphere was so relaxing, and the staff were all very friendly and welcoming.
ubersecretagent
December 5, 2008
Fastest Wax in the West!
Loved it! Marisa was my esthetician, and she was super friendly, funny, and fast. The spa itself had a wonderfully cozy vibe, and I will definitely be returning! :)
AngelaT
April 8, 2008
Relaxation with a capital R
I'm an HB local and a first timer to a spa. I brought some visiting family to the spa for a girls day out and walked out in a daze I was so relaxed. This is definitely the secret spa in HB. It's well worth every penny, not to mention a lot cheaper than anyplace around. Will definitely go back.
sensariaspalady
January 20, 2007
Overall Wonderful Experience
I was visiting Anehiem for a convention and found out about this spa online. The staff was so easy to work will and accomadated everything we needed. The cozy atmosphere, friendly staff, amazing massage and scalp treatment...all at an exceptional price was hard to beat. I only hope to be able to visit again in the future. It was GREAT!!
Jewelz
January 19, 2007
So helpful and relaxing!!!
Two of my girlfriends and I were in town on business in Anaheim for the weekend and found cloud mover on this web site. We decided to try it out and we are so glad we did. The staff was so helpful in accomadating us and steve gave me the most rocking massage ever!!! You gotta try it!! The prices (and headbands- so awesome) are so reasonable!! Julie, Illinois
she2968
August 13, 2006
Real Deep!
I think I found the perfect spa for me. Friendly staff, cozy atmosphere and a excellent massage! I have had many good massages before but really never found anyone I thought was so exceptional that I would return and now I have. I think this is the first truly deep tissue massage I have ever had and it was excellent!!
Load 5 More Reviews +