Amadeus Spa

Amadeus Spa

Address & Info
4465 Hills and Dales Road N. W.,
Canton, OH 44708
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

330-479-7727

http://www.AmadeusS...
 
Contact Us

330-479-7727

http://www.AmadeusS...
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  7pm Tues: 9am  -  7pm Wed: 9am  -  7pm Thu: 9am  -  7pm Fri: 9am  -  6pm Sat: 9am  -  6pm Sun: Closed
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Amadeus Spa
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Amadeus Spa (9)

fredd
February 4, 2013
Bad Massage
the massage i had was awful... the masseur did not know her pressure points or how to identify them either. i felt like i was ripped off in how much was charged and completely dissatisfied.
Response from Amadeus Spa
We recently made some improvements to our massage staff including the acquisition of 3 very talented therapists with clinical experience.
DebbieH
December 27, 2012
Really Enjoyed!
My husband bought me gift cards for a massage, when I arrived the staff were excellent. The atmosphere of the facility was very relaxing, which calmed my nerves. It was a very enjoyable experience.
robynh
May 16, 2012
Mother / Daughter day
I took my daughter for her first massage and needless to say she was a bit nervous! She absolutely LOVED it! My massage was wonderful as well. Will definitely go back!
kellief
April 29, 2012
Waxing Appointment (Overall Good Experience)
This Spa is small and quiet. I had scheduled a full leg and brazillan wax but as the lady was finishing my legs she did not realize I had scheduled a brazallian as well. This caused some confusion and I only ended up getting a full wax and a bikini. However, I was okay with that because this was my first wax and I was nervous about the brazallin anyways. Overall, I had a pleasant experience but I gave them a 4 star because they mixed up my appointment. I have rescheduled for a full leg and brazillan wax.
Julie AnneD
February 4, 2012
Worst spa ever!
My husband spent over $300.00 in gift cards that he purchased for my mother and I a few years back from the mall at a booth they had there. When we booked our massage and pedicure we were so excited. When we got there the facility was so small. Only one chair for a pedicure. Then they said we couldn't do our massage at the same time. They double booked. My mom got her massage while I waited over an hour. Then they said they didn't have anyone there to do the pedicure. I asked the owner for a refund he told me he couldn't give me one. I had to call my husband out of work to come down to the spa because the owner said he would need to see the credit card it was purchased on. Then when my husband showed up the owner was giving him a hard time for the refund. I was so upset. My over all experience was the worst ever! From beginning to end. They ended up only refunding my husband $100.00. Beware of the other reviews it wouldn't surprise me if they were written by the owner or staff. Very shissty place!
Response from Amadeus Spa
Our satisfaction guarantee is very liberal. We dispute the negative claims in this review that may include an expired promotion from a "few years back".
JoshM
April 10, 2011
Great Experience
I had a great time at Amadeus Spa, thought that the staff was very nice and knowledgeable. It was a very relaxing experience from the moment I walked in, to the time I checked out. I also thought that their prices were very fair for the quality of service and atmosphere that you received. I will definitely go back!
dawn
January 22, 2011
Very relaxing
Had a gift certificate for a facial and was pleased with the service. I was able to add a peel at the last minute with no problems. he service was very thorough and detail oriented. The staff member explained everything she was doing every step along the way. I would definitely return.
CathyM
December 31, 2010
Wonderful Experience
Received a Spafinder gift certificate for Christmas. Redeemed it with a manicure and 30-minute massage. Customer service was second to none! Staff made sure my experience was special, quite a treat for me! Had a wonderful afternoon. Recommend Amadeus to anyone looking for a pleasant and relaxing spa experience.
Staceball
March 17, 2009
taken care of
Each time I have visited Amadeus Spa, I have received the greatest customer service on top of a great experience. The staff is professional and knowledgable, which is reassuring and refreshing taking advantage of their services. The Magic tan is thorough and easy to use, leaving NO streaks! When your in the area, make this a place to stop!
Load 9 More Reviews +