Ajna Health Spa

Ajna Health Spa

Address & Info
41720 Winchester Road, Suite A
Temecula, CA 92590
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

951-296-6444

http://www.ajnadays...
Hours of Operation
Mon: Closed Tues: 9am  -  8pm Wed: 9am  -  6pm Thu: 9am  -  8pm Fri: 9am  -  6pm Sat: 9am  -  6pm Sun: 11am  -  4pm
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Ajna Health Spa
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Ajna Health Spa (9)

DanielJ
July 26, 2014
Great staff and highly skilled
Out of all the massage places I've ever been, this place is a "10"!!!! We came in and received the couples massage.Jessica and Jesse were great and informative and always smiling. Emily my masseuse was so amazing, she found all of my bad areas and I feel brand new and I never wanted to leave. Definitely highly skilled at what she does. My wife had Linda and she feels the exact same as I do about Emily. My wife then had Suzie give her a Deluxe pedicure and my wife said her feet have never looked so good. Suzie was so polite and also very good at what she does. The prices were very reasonable, the place was very clean and I would highly recommend this to anyone.
AshleyH
March 5, 2013
I will be back! Ajna Spa is wonderful!
I had been to Ajna Spa a few months ago for a pedicure ( Which was amazing). I figured I would go back and try it for a Massage appt. Once again the moment you walk in the door your welcomed. The staff is fantastic! They offer you a drink, and make sure your cared for every step of the way. I had an appt near lunch time and was offered a snack. Again another fantastic touch. You can steam before your massage, and then it's off to a relaxing massage. I have really enjoyed every visit to Ajna Spa. I will be back!
DanielleC
July 29, 2012
Best Pedicure
I've lived in Murrieta for 11 years and truly have never had as good of a pedicure as I've had at Ajna. It's a personal, tranquil environment that takes me away for an hour and allows me to relax. My nails and cuticles are healthier when I go, and my pedicure really lasts.
Roman
May 1, 2012
Excellent Day Spa! Best in Temecula & Murrieta
If you are on the fence as to where to do some day spa treatments, look no further. If you contemplate the Murrieta Day Spa, don't. You would be bitterly disappointed over the quality of Ajna. While this is one of the only spas I have yet to attend in the area, my daughter goes there regularly and loves it. What I do have is the ability to "feel" the energy of a spa as I have been a regular at all the spas for many years now. The energy of Ajna is one of love, healing and grace. The employees happy to be there, which regardless of what anyone says "is" vitally important in the spa industry. If they are not happy and centered then they can't help you out either. But immediately you know Ajna staff is happy to be there and to serve you. I am pleased every time I pick my daughter up there, as she comes out radiant, gleaming and happy. She comes home feeling like a million bucks [yet with out the price-tag!] -- all treatment rates are fair and reasonable. She books the "teen" facials though they have quite a good menu of services, something for everyone. I am looking forward to spa services myself here real soon!
AlishaM
January 8, 2012
The BEST facial and massage!
What a wonderful place right here in Temecula! I couldnt believe how relaxing it was. My skin is still glowing. It was very clean and attention to details were impressive. It was money well spent and I cant wait to go back!
BrittanyD
August 29, 2011
RIP OFF!
My friend took me here for my birthday to get massages. When we made our reservation we asked for the $59 50 minute massage because we had two $50 spa-finder coupons. We get our massages and when we are about to pay, they told us our total was $80 after the coupons. The total should have only been about $18. The girl said the spa-finder gift certificates do not work with "specials", but no one told us this massage was a special. It didn't say it anywhere on the website or anything. Why would you not be able to use a gift certificate for a special, anyway? It has the same value as cash. I am so unhappy with this place. This was my first massage ever and they definitely ruined it for me. We called to talk to them about how unhappy we were and they were extremely rude to us!!
Response from Ajna Health Spa
As the business owner, I don't even know how or if even if I should respond to this review. Every part of it is a complete fabrication, and was written by a spiteful, vindictive individual. Hopefully, savy spa-goers will know just by reading this reviewers comments what kind of person writes "those" kind of reviews about any business. We are in the hospitality business and we are never rude to anyone, but we will not tolerate dishonesty, rudeness and disrespect either.
kelliD
April 20, 2011
VERY IMPRESSED
I love this spa! The owners and the staff were so friendly and accomodating. It is a very serene environment with attention to every detail for you to enjoy complete relaxation. The facials are very sofisticated, and my aestetician was very knowledgable about my skin condition. I especially enjoyed the steam room before my massage to make it a very enjoyable spa experience. Very classy place- I will return and recommend it to my friends!
AllisonF
December 3, 2010
Great First time experience
I went to this place as a quick last resort due to running low on time. I got my hair done for a engagement shoot and was very suprised with the service. I will be back if in town again!
nbamom
May 28, 2007
Nice Comfortable environment
We found this spa on Spafinder and were very happy with our services. I loved the small spa atmosphere. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Loved, loved loved the "capsule". You have to try this.
Load 9 More Reviews +