• Seasons Salon Day Spa, Tanning, and Fitness Studio
  • Seasons Salon Day Spa, Tanning, and Fitness Studio
  • Seasons Salon Day Spa, Tanning, and Fitness Studio
  • Seasons Salon Day Spa, Tanning, and Fitness Studio

About Seasons Salon Day Spa, Tanning, and Fitness Studio

Located in Orem, Utah, Seasons Salon and Day Spa is a full-service salon and spa with a relaxing atmosphere complemented by warm lighting and music. Owner Autumn Spencer graduated from the Dallas Roberts Academy of Hair Design and opened the spa in 2005. Her goal is to, "provide an experience for each client that is so outstanding it has them telling their friends and family." Trained technicians perform services including massage, body treatments, facial care, chemical peels, Synergie microdermabrasion and cellulite treatments, hair care, hand and foot treatments, makeup, permanent makeup, airbrush tanning, and waxing. Seasons welcomes referrals, new clients, and walk-ins. Packages are available and the spa also hosts birthday parties.

Seasons Salon Day Spa, Tanning, and Fitness Studio

Address & Info
Seasons Salon Day Spa, Tanning, and Fitness Studio
934 North State Street,
Orem, UT 84057
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  9pm Tues: 9am  -  9pm Wed: 9am  -  9pm Thu: 9am  -  9pm Fri: 9am  -  7pm Sat: 9am  -  7pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(801)223-9356

http://www.seasonss...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(801)223-9356

http://www.seasonss...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Seasons Salon Day Spa, Tanning, and Fitness Studio
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

BODY SCRUBS
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 2 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Cellulite
Mud
Slimming
Load All 3 Body Wraps +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Custom
Exfoliating
Galvanic
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Oxygen
Rosacea
Signature
Teen
Load All 12 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Food/Beverage Available
Infrared Sauna
Locker Room
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Sauna
Showers
Slippers Provided
Load All 8 Facilities & Amenities +
FITNESS & ACTIVITIES
Aerobics
Dancing
Personal Training
Pilates with Mat
Yoga Classes
Load All 5 Fitness & Activities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair Extensions
Hair Styling and Care
Lash Extensions
Makeup Instruction/Application
Manicures
Pedicures
Sunless Tanning
Waxing
Load All 9 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Acupressure
Aromatherapy
Back Massage
Couples
Cranio Sacral Massage
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Mommy and Baby
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Swedish
Load All 12 Massages +
OTHER
Nutrition Consultation
Load All 1 Other +

Customer Reviews for Seasons Salon Day Spa, Tanning, and Fitness Studio (14)

JacqueR
October 21, 2013
Amazing Day!
Massage, facial, mani, and pedi...what more could a girl ask for? This place was amazing, everyone was so friendly and my services were awesome!! I am recommending Seasons to all my friends and family. Thank you for an amazing day!!
JenicaL
October 17, 2013
Not a bad thing to say!
I go to seasons for everything! Tanning, hair, massage, and even shopping! I have never had a bad experience ever!! Their customer services is awesome and their service is amazing! I always leave the salon feeling better about myself! Me and my boyfriend got a couples massage and it was hands down the best one I have ever had! The prices are amazing! I will always go to seasons!!
ChantelR
October 17, 2013
Amazing!
The staff is amazing! When you first walk in the door there is such a positive energy and it just flows through the building. My husband surprised me with a spa package for our anniversary, it included a facial massage, manicure, pedicure and ended with me getting my hair done. It was my first time getting a massage and Brittani did such a great job at making sure I was comfortable. Autumn is a great stylist and made sure I was 100% happy before letting me walk out the door. The girls had added cute little touches to each station and made sure my special day was truly special. They even went the extra mile to make a little collage of pictures for my husband because he is deployed. I was overall very impressed by the quality of each service and the cleanliness of the building. A++
AnnA
October 16, 2013
Something for everyBody
I have been a client of seasons for years. If I every need a one of - a- kind gift for a special someone they have it. They have such talented staff- I know when ever I send my family and friends in they will be pampered and taken care of. Autumn is the owner and she is constantly adding amazing treatments and services. A top spa right in the heart of Orem. I would recommend if you are looking to be pampered try their pumpkin special only available during the fall.
BrandiM
September 22, 2013
Not a Great Experience
I went for a half day spa treatment expecting to be rejuvenated when I walked out. Unfortunately, that was not the case. My massage was less-than-great with the therapist not listening to my requests for lighter pressure. Afterwards, I spent some time in a body wrap where you are basically strapped in and heated up for an hour. While I found this relaxing, the music was on repeat with the same six songs - a tad annoying. The worst part is that the girl that was supposed to come and get me FORGOT. After being wrapped for 20 minutes longer than I should have, I jimmied an arm free, unwrapped myself, grabbed a towel and sheepishly walked through the halls until I found someone to guide me to my next spa experience - the infrared sauna. After being overheated in the wrap for far too long (and upset from being forgotten with no apology - could have been pretty dangerous had I fallen asleep), I was too hot to enjoy the sauna. Not to mention, if you are sharing with other people (there were three in there with me) you will be in uncomfortably cramped quarters and you will certainly smell body odor. Overall a horribly unpleasant and unprofessional experience. I will never return and advise everyone to avoid this place.
CCS
May 14, 2013
Disgusted by the service, and the management! BEWARE
Never been more disappointed in my life. I was a loyal customer there who went and got my nails done, tanning, facials, body wraps, and even got my hair cut there.. I will NEVER EVER go back. Nor will my friends, and instead of telling everyone how much I love them I will be sure to let everyone know how they really treat loyal customers! I went and got a perm, and was told it did what it was supposed to, and that a perm just gives hair volume and the option to curl it. My hair has a natural curl, and now it is just frizzy and large. I went back and let the manager style it, and left when she started using the curling iron on still WET pieces of my hair! She may have been doing hair for 11 years but even In know not to take a 400 degree curling wand to wet hair! Not to mention my shirt was wet from her wash! Where she took the wand to my hair is beautiful, everything else is just a frizzy mess, She kept telling me that when i got home and did it myself it would be better... Explain to me how i can do my hair better than someone with 11 years experience and salon products.... don't worry I'll wait.... It looks horrible, she did not apologize, she blamed it on my poor styling. I left the salon with TEARS rolling down my face!
RebeccaD
January 13, 2013
Love love love this place!!
Absolutely loved the couple's message my husband and I recieved. We love going back for our special occasions (anniverays, birthdays and valentines). Now I now go pretty often for facials and spray on tans. Also I got my hair done by the manager/ hair stylist and she was so friendly and great! The staff is alway super friendly and eager to bend over backwards for you. I highly recommend this place!!
kimbert
April 6, 2012
Amazing!!!
We were looking for a spa to escape to for a few hours for our anniversary! And we found the perfect place! This spa has everything. From the receptionist that scheduled our service to the minute we left! It was amazing. We were surprisingly surprised when we walked in the front doors and saw how large it is and how beautiful. Also all the variety of services that they offer. We were scheduled a couples package and they took us to our changing rooms to start off. They had robes and slippers for us. We were asked to go to the relaxation room (it was a little small) but they had a beautiful candle built in the wall. They soaked our feet and did a sugar scrub. My husband really enjoyed it. The extra touches are always nice, and this spa has a lot of those. We then went in the couples room, the lighting was perfect, the room was comfortable, candles on the beds, and the bed was even warm!!! They used warm towels in the massage! We have to say that it was the BEST massage we have ever had. I had Nicole and my husband had Sherri. After our massage we were invited to use their sauna! WOW this is an amazing SPA!!! We will return and we are excited to try some of your other services. Recommend you to visit Seasons! We loved it!!!
Rhondao
February 22, 2012
***horrible***
don't waste your time or your money. there are far better spas across the wasatch. don't be misled by their advertisements...and the management was the worst ever! i don't write reviews although i use them to make my decisions. hopefully i can save you from a bad experience!
MeganH
February 14, 2012
Seasons
I have gotten my hair done there a few times and so has my husband. We are very pleased with all of it! I enjoy the atmosphere and my hairstylist really cares about my hair and has the knowledge to take care of it. I would recommend this place to anyone. I can't wait to try out the spa side of it!
CourtneyS
February 21, 2011
Wowza!
My husband and I booked the Couples Retreat for Valentines this year and boy were we impressed. We started out the day with being immediately taken back to be changed, no wait at all. We changed, had a nice foot soak, and it was off to our 60 minute massage together. I was really surprised with a few of their techniques if you will, hot towels on your feet, and a neck warmer once you turned over. LOVED THEM BOTH! Next was the facial(phenomenal!), the Infrared Sauna (SO NICE!), and a pedicure. I received the gel polish on toes and the color is HOT. The staff was so accommodating, kind, and very attentive. My husband and I have been to many Spas across the US and in Mexico and this one is definitely in our top 5. Can't wait to go again!
Kellyr
April 26, 2010
Wonderful!
I adore this spa! It is the only place I will go to get my eyelash extensions. They are incredible at what they do and are very well priced. (Best eyelash extension price i've ever found) The staff is very friendly and they make your experience so relaxing and perfect. I would recommend this spa to anyone.
linda t
November 13, 2009
Love this Place
I have been a client of Seasons for a couple years. I look forward to each time I get my hair colored. The girls are so professional and make it special each time. I just love the glitter toes. On my last visit I tried a bikini wax and it was perfect. She made me feel comfortable and did an amazing job. I recommend Seasons to everyone!!!‎
Alys
May 10, 2009
Don't be fooled- and don't waste your money!
This is NOT a spa experience!! Nothing is ambient about it. The pedicure chairs are either a bench along a wall with your feet in a bowl of water that gets cold, or it's a chair with a vibrating massage pad on it (mine wasn't even plugged in) with a jacuzzi foot bath that overflows onto your things (yes, you have NO place to put personal items). My sister's manicure was ruined, and my manicure hardly counts as such- my cuticles still look ragged and are dry. If you want a real spa, look downtown Salt Lake City. Seasons is the equivalent of a nail place that also will wax your brows and give you a little massage, but for 10 times the price, and with 1/4th of the service. Go elsewhere!!
Response from Seasons Salon Day Spa, Tanning, and Fitness Studio
We Thank Aly for her and her sisters visit to Seasons Salon and Day Spa. After receiving notification about this review we immediately called to see what we could do to redeem ourselves. She did say that she was very satisfied with the staff. She informed us that her sister smudged her polish after leaving Seasons while she was in the car. And that her manicure was really actually good because she had acrylic nails and didn't want her cuticle pushed back for the reasons of needing a fill sooner. We invited them back in to polish. They said that the LOVE their glitter toes and that the massage was very relaxing and hit the spot. I personally apologise to Aly for her experience at Seasons not being exceptional the first time. Our pedi bench is were we offer our glitter toes, and I believe we put a few to many bubbles in the pedi bath one girl already put them in while the other one did it again without knowing. That is what caused the tub to offer flow. No excuses. We invite you to come into Seasons and experience it for yourself. We want all of our clients to be happy and satisfied with their service. Thank you Aly for returning to Seasons and letting us show you that we care.
Load 5 More Reviews +