Healing Spirits Massage

Healing Spirits Massage

Address & Info
715 Bennetts Mills Road, Louro Chiropractic
Jackson, NJ 08527
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

908-773-9322

http://healingspiri...
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  3pm Tues: 9am  -  8pm Wed: 9am  -  8pm Thu: 9am  -  3pm Fri: 9am  -  8pm Sat: 9am  -  5pm Sun: Closed
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Healing Spirits Massage
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Healing Spirits Massage (11)

MichelleS
August 13, 2013
Forgot about my Appointment
I wish I could give an accurate review of my experience but unfortunately Jill never showed up. She left me a message hours after my scheduled appointment time to advise me that she overslept. She did offer my a complimentary massage which is a nice gesture but I will not accept that. I think failing to show up for an appointment because she overslept is really not a valid excuse.
JeanM
May 8, 2013
Jean
I went to Healing Spirits for back pain. Jill was very professional and experienced at her craft. She knew right away which areas to concentrate on. The ambiance was very tranquil and comfortable. I left feeling very relaxed and de-stressed. Healing Spirits definitely has my repeat business.
MelanieL
March 23, 2013
Amazing
The place was nice and tranquil, perfect for relaxing and the masseuse was sweet and hit just the right spots! I felt amazing when I left and I usually have some sort of back pain all the time so this was a first since I was little! Definitely recommend !!
JillF
April 29, 2010
Healing Spirits Massage
Can't believe it has been 6 months since our move! It's been quite an adventure. We appreciate all your support/ understanding and all your feedback. As we try to make our Massage Center a relaxing & professional environment for your healing needs....
Maria-IsabelG
April 16, 2010
Couples Massage - Perfect Destress Time for Two
I surprised my boyfriend with a couple's massage for Valentine's Day and it could not have been more PERFECT!! The staff was extremely polite and friendly, they were quick to offer us any explanation regarding any questions we may have had. The room was quickly put together and ready for us (they had just ended a previous session with another client). The therapist I had worked all my problem areas with the perfect amount of pressure (this was the first time where I didn't have to say a word). My boyfriend who suffers from more back issues was speechless and couldn't wait to go back for another hot stone massage. The fact that he was so stress-free and without pain was by far the best part of the massage. I HIGHLY recommend come to Healing Spirit... it is the PERFECT mini getaway from a hectic life schedule.
MaureenC
March 16, 2010
not what I was expecting
After reading the other reviews, I decided to give this spa a chance, but I was very disappointed. I brought my mother there for her birthday and it was not what we were expecting at all. We are used to going to the larger spas, and were fine with a smaller spa but expected the same professionality. This was in a small home, which is fine, but it needed to be updated immediately. The staff was hanging out in the same area where we were checking in and they were not presentable at all. Additionally, I asked to have my shoulders focused on beause I am in the medical profession and was very tight, and the masseuse was incapable. Normally I have to tell the people to lighten up a little, but I had the opposite problem this time. Don't mean to be so harsh, but they could be really good if they just made some changes. Please, make your business more professional and presentable!!
cdeter01
March 15, 2009
Amazing Facials!
I have had three facials by Dee, and I have never once been disappointed. After each one I feel so relaxed and my face feels completely smooth, clean, and refreshed. The products she uses smell great, and have never irritated my skin. She is an very nice person, and has given me extremely helpful advice on how to keep my skin healthy and clear. I recommend everyone to get a facial by Dee. You're skin will feel and look absolutely amazing!
MAI58
February 4, 2009
Amazing Results
I have had numberous treatments here. All of which I would recommend. First and foremost, I had two myofascial treatments with Jill. The first was a 15 minute treatment for TMJ which resulted in me being able to eat for the first time without pain in 10 days. The second was to treat a severe pinched nerve in my shoulder causing me not to be able to move my right arm. This treatment was an hour long and the one treatment alone got me back full rotation and within 2 days I was pain free. I have also received two therpeutic massages with Paige that was amazing. Focusing on lower back pain resulting from a car accident. I was again amazed at how great I felt after just the two treatments and will be continuing to receive them. I also recommend Dee for facials! I had an organic signature facial that was fantastic! If you want a rejuvenating experience I highly recommend this with Dee.
MattC
February 4, 2009
Sports Massage
I had two massages with Jill for back pain resulting from many years of playing sports and lifting weights. One Therapeutic Massage and the other Myofascial Release with Therapeutic. I loved them both. But particularly the Myofascial for pain relief. I remember how after my 2nd treatment my back just felt so completely loose. I couldn't believe I could feel that good after 2 treatments and I plan to keep coming back for more! Thank you Jill!
tonkinesey
September 17, 2008
AMAZING
Over the past 25 years I have been to many spas and have received almost every kind of massage. Jill, the owner of this spa is truly amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable, talented and helpful. I can't believe a spa with such a qualified person is only 20 minutes from my home. Jill's talent is deep tissue massage and myofascial release. Believe me, she is truly the BEST there is.
Jenine
July 4, 2008
The Perfect Massage for a Mommy & Mommy to be!
I found Jill at Healing Spirits Massage during my pregnancy last year as she is certified to perform prenatal massage. What a great experience. Jill helped me relax and eased all of the pregnancy tension from my muscles! I continued to see Jill for massages after I gave birth and even brought my son, Spike, to see Jill to learn infant massage. Every time I go to Healing Spirits Massage to see Jill I am continually pleased with the services I receive and look forward to my next visit. I have gotten gift certificates for friends to go to Healing Spirits Massage and would highly recommend this spa to anyone!
Load 5 More Reviews +