CB Community Yoga

CB Community Yoga

Address & Info
507 Maroon Ave,
Crested Butte, CO 81224
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(303) 483-5935

www.cbyogacoop.com
 
Contact Us

(303) 483-5935

www.cbyogacoop.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CB Community Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, September 26, 2016
Pranayama and Namaskars Pranayama and Namaskars
7:30am - 8:30am
$10
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
8:45am - 10am
$10
Therapeutic Yoga Therapeutic Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$10
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$10
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Lunch Break Yoga Blend Lunch Break Yoga Blend
12pm - 1pm
$10
Gentle Restorative Gentle Restorative
5:45pm - 7pm
$10
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$10
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Foundations for Alignments Foundations for Alignments
7:30am - 8:30am
$10
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
8:45am - 10am
$10
Buti Buti
12pm - 1pm
$10
Friday, September 30, 2016
Flexibly Challenged Flexibly Challenged
8:45am - 10am
$10
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12pm - 1pm
$10
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Core Power Flow Yoga Core Power Flow Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$10
Sunday, October 2, 2016
FREE Community Yoga Class FREE Community Yoga Class
9:30am - 11am
$10
Monday, October 3, 2016
Pranayama and Namaskars Pranayama and Namaskars
7:30am - 8:30am
$10
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
8:45am - 10am
$10
Therapeutic Yoga Therapeutic Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$10
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$10
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Lunch Break Yoga Blend Lunch Break Yoga Blend
12pm - 1pm
$10
Gentle Restorative Gentle Restorative
5:45pm - 7pm
$10
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Power Yoga Power Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$10
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
8:45am - 10am
$10
Buti Buti
12pm - 1pm
$10
Friday, October 7, 2016
Flexibly Challenged Flexibly Challenged
8:45am - 10am
$10
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12pm - 1pm
$10
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Core Power Flow Yoga Core Power Flow Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$10
Sunday, October 9, 2016
FREE Community Yoga Class FREE Community Yoga Class
9:30am - 11am
$10

Customer Reviews for CB Community Yoga (0)