• Pure Spa  - Silverburn
  • Pure Spa  - Silverburn
  • Pure Spa  - Silverburn
  • Pure Spa  - Silverburn
  • Pure Spa  - Silverburn
  • Pure Spa  - Silverburn
  • Pure Spa  - Silverburn
  • Pure Spa  - Silverburn
  • Pure Spa  - Silverburn

About Pure Spa - Silverburn

PURE Spa & Beauty offer an extensive range of beauty treatments, luxurious spa treatments and day spa packages all to be enjoyed in our unique spa relaxation areas with our expertly trained therapists on hand to offer you a relaxation experience tailored to your specific needs and wants.

PURE Spa & Beauty are proud to hold several industry awards including ‘Boutique Spa of the Year 2011’, ‘Day Spa of the Year 2012’ & ‘Day Spa of the Year 2013’ at the Professional Beauty Awards. We are committed to delivering the very best service, spa and beauty treatments and beauty products. Elemis and Leighton Denny products are used throughout our spas and salon.

Pure Spa - Silverburn

Address & Info
Pure Spa  - Silverburn
Unit C4, Silverburn Shopping Centre
Glasgow, G53 6QR
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  9pm Tues: 10am  -  9pm Wed: 10am  -  9pm Thu: 10am  -  9pm Fri: 10am  -  9pm Sat: 9am  -  7pm Sun: 10am  -  6pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

+44 (0)843 507 1888

http://www.purespau...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+44 (0)843 507 1888

http://www.purespau...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pure Spa - Silverburn
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

BODY SCRUBS
Salt Scrub
Load All 1 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Other Body Wraps
Slimming
Shrinking Violet Body Wrap
Preganancy Nourishing Body Wrap
Nourishing Body Wrap
Load All 2 Body Wraps +
ENERGY WORK
Indian Head Massage
Load All 1 Energy Work +
FACIALS
Anti-aging
Custom
Exfoliating
Men's
Other Facials
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Elemis Urban Cleanse Facial
Elemis Skin IQ Facial
Elemis Spa Facial
Elemis Skin Solutions Facial
Elemis Visible Brilliance Facial
Elemis Tri-Enzyme Resurfacing Facial
Elemis Pro-Collagen Quartz Lift Facial
PURE Luxury Facial
PURE Deluxe Facial
PURE Facial
Load All 7 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Infrared Sauna
Relaxation Lounge
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Showers
Slippers Provided
Load All 6 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair Removal
Lash Extensions
Manicures
Other Salon Services
Pedicures
Sunless Tanning
Waxing
Shellac Pedicure
Shellac Manicure
PURE Mani-Pedi Package
PURE Luxury Pedicure
PURE Deluxe Pedicure
PURE Pedicure
PURE Luxury Manicure
PURE Deluxe Manicure
PURE Manicure
Load All 8 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Back Massage
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Other Massages
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Scalp
Swedish
Thai
Pregnancy Massage
Thai Bundle Massage
Indian Head Massage
PURE Luxury Massage
PURE Deluxe Massage
PURE Massage
Load All 10 Massages +

Customer Reviews for Pure Spa - Silverburn (6)

MORAGM
May 12, 2012
ODD OVER PRICED BUT WAS NICE
FOUND IT AN ODD LOCATION BUT THAT'S PROB JUST ME. GIRLS NICE BUT NOT WELL EXPERIENCED. PRICES I FOUND EXPENSIVE.
GhazalaA
December 15, 2010
Pure spa experience by( G.Ashfaaq) Silverburn
My sons had booked me a surprise spa package for me and my sister as a birthday present, and i can tell you I wasn't disappointed at all. The package included either a hot stone massage or deep muscle ,a facial and a pedicure with a foot massage. The therapist asked me what kind of massage I'd prefer and listened well to my needs as I was suffering from lower back pain she concentrated in that particular area. The overall expercience was great and I definetly felt pampered. My sister who does'nt really care much for a massage is now a convert and we are looking to see when a deal is on again to take advantage of there offer. and be pampared again as every women should be.
Cel
December 5, 2010
booked for a luxury pedicure whilst pregnant NOT GOOD WOULD NOT GO BACK
I booked a pedicure for a sunday as fancied treating myself seeing as I was pregnant their is very little treatments I could have orignially wanted a facial but was told that as I was pregnant I would not be able to. On arrival I was taken to a room advising that i was having a facial, advised that upon booking I was told that I was not able to have one due to being in 1st trimester, I then had a so called luxury pedicure terrible feet are still dry despite parrifin wax, also whn finished pedicure I told therapist that my feet were still a bit cracked on the heels and wasn't happy she advised that as I was pregnant I would not have been able to have calluses treatment which helps with this. The manicure was equally bad with gaps in my nails, overpriced and incompetent staff would not go back and will be making a complaint when manager is in.
Response from Pure Spa - Silverburn
We would like to take this opportunity to apologise that you did not enjoy your manicure and pedicure at PURE Spa Silverburn. Due to health and safety implications, there are certain treatments that we cannot conduct during pregnancy. This is to the benefit of the client and to ensure their safety at all times. It is very unfortunate that you did not receive the service in which you had expected. Therefore we would very much like to remedy this situation with you. It would be very much appreciated if you could contact the salon on 0141 881 7770 so that we can resolve this issue and regain your confidence in PURE Spa. PURE Spa prides itself on offering a high class, tailored service. We very much value your custom and would like to see you again in the future. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
JennyN
August 9, 2010
Not worth the money
Visited this spa on a whim as was open on a Sunday for manicure/pedicure. Could not fault customer service as staff were very friendly and welcoming, the place also had a nice atmopshere. However my manicure and pedicure were not good at all, seems like amateur staff which is not good for somewhere as overpriced as this. Also the pricey pedicure was very basic so even if the treatment was good quality it was not worth the money, would have been better going somewhere local.
maryp
April 21, 2010
great value great massages
i had four treatments in pure at silverburn, a hot stone massage,a facial and to foot treatments. I will definetly be going back, hopefully once a month, and i'll want the same girl who did my treatments again, she was brilliant at her job.
staceyg
January 4, 2010
what a lovely spa
I received a gift voucher for the secret indulgence spa package for Christmas. As a spa therapist myself, I had high expectations. What a great spa from the lovely welcome when I arrived to the end of the treatment when I was given a goody bag of samples and discount voucher. The spa was beautiful, changing rooms where immaculate, the relaxation room where you can enjoy a range of free drinks was just lovely, this was a real retreat and you would have no idea of all the busy shoppers all around you as you can't hear a thing apart from the relaxation music being played. As for the treatment, I had a Swedish massage and body wrap. Products are first class and the therapist was fantastic. The massage was one of the best i've had in ages. What a lovely day I had. Thank you pure spas for the New Year pick me up.
Load 6 More Reviews +