B-Fit for Life

B-Fit for Life

Address & Info
2186 Northwest 87th Avenue,
Miami, FL 33172
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(305) 594-0949

 
Contact Us

(305) 594-0949


Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at B-Fit for Life
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Corporate Account Corporate Account
60 min
$2,000
Body fat/ Metabolism test Body fat/ Metabolism test
1440 min
$20
Nutritional Guide Nutritional Guide
1440 min
$50
Personal Training Personal Training
45 min
$85.60
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Fat Furnace - Bootcamp Fat Furnace - Bootcamp
7am - 7:45am
$20
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Fat Furnace - Bootcamp Fat Furnace - Bootcamp
6am - 6:45am
$20
Friday, September 30, 2016
Fat Furnace - Bootcamp Fat Furnace - Bootcamp
6am - 6:45am
$20
Fat Furnace - Bootcamp Fat Furnace - Bootcamp
7am - 7:45am
$20
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Fat Burn Bootcamp Fat Burn Bootcamp
9am - 9:45am
$20
Booty Blueprint Booty Blueprint
11am - 11:45am
$20
Monday, October 3, 2016
Fat Furnace - Bootcamp Fat Furnace - Bootcamp
7am - 7:45am
$20
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Fat Furnace - Bootcamp Fat Furnace - Bootcamp
6am - 6:45am
$20
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Fat Furnace - Bootcamp Fat Furnace - Bootcamp
7am - 7:45am
$20
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Fat Furnace - Bootcamp Fat Furnace - Bootcamp
6am - 6:45am
$20
Friday, October 7, 2016
Fat Furnace - Bootcamp Fat Furnace - Bootcamp
6am - 6:45am
$20
Fat Furnace - Bootcamp Fat Furnace - Bootcamp
7am - 7:45am
$20
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Fat Burn Bootcamp Fat Burn Bootcamp
9am - 9:45am
$20
Booty Blueprint Booty Blueprint
11am - 11:45am
$20
Monday, October 10, 2016
Fat Furnace - Bootcamp Fat Furnace - Bootcamp
7am - 7:45am
$20

Customer Reviews for B-Fit for Life (0)