Bikram Yoga Petworth

Bikram Yoga Petworth

Address & Info
3232 Georgia Ave. NW, Suite #105,
Washington, DC 20010
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(202) 506-7733

bikramyogapetworth.com
 
Contact Us

(202) 506-7733

bikramyogapetworth.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bikram Yoga Petworth
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, October 1, 2016
FaYoFlex FaYoFlex
1pm - 2:15pm
$23.26
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
11:30am - 1pm
$23.26
Monday, October 3, 2016
Bikram Class Bikram Class
6am - 7am
$23.26
Bikram Class Bikram Class
6:30pm - 8pm
$23.26
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
FaYoFlex FaYoFlex
5pm - 6pm
$23.26
Bikram Class Bikram Class
6:30pm - 8pm
$23.26
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Bikram Class Bikram Class
6:30pm - 8pm
$23.26
FaYoFlex FaYoFlex
8:15pm - 9pm
$23.26
Thursday, October 6, 2016
FaYoFlex FaYoFlex
5pm - 6pm
$23.26
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
6:30pm - 8pm
$23.26
Friday, October 7, 2016
Bikram Class Bikram Class
6:30pm - 8pm
$23.26
Saturday, October 8, 2016
FaYoFlex FaYoFlex
1pm - 2:15pm
$23.26
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
11:30am - 1pm
$23.26
Monday, October 10, 2016
Bikram Class Bikram Class
6am - 7am
$23.26
FaYoFlex FaYoFlex
10:15am - 11:15am
$23.26
Bikram Class Bikram Class
6:30pm - 8pm
$23.26
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
FaYoFlex FaYoFlex
5pm - 6pm
$23.26
FaYoFlex FaYoFlex
5pm - 6pm
$23.26
Bikram Class Bikram Class
6:30pm - 8pm
$23.26
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Bikram Class Bikram Class
6:30pm - 8pm
$23.26
FaYoFlex FaYoFlex
8:15pm - 9pm
$23.26
FaYoFlex FaYoFlex
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$23.26
Thursday, October 13, 2016
FaYoFlex FaYoFlex
5pm - 6pm
$23.26
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
6:30pm - 8pm
$23.26
FaYoFlex FaYoFlex
8:15pm - 9:30pm
$23.26
Friday, October 14, 2016
Bikram Class Bikram Class
6:30pm - 8pm
$23.26
Field of Dreams Field of Dreams
6:30pm - 8pm
$23.26

Customer Reviews for Bikram Yoga Petworth (0)