Clear Rock Fitness

Clear Rock Fitness

Address & Info
611 Park Meadow Rd Suite J,
Westerville, OH 43081
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(614) 439-6096

www.clearrockfitnes...
 
Contact Us

(614) 439-6096

www.clearrockfitnes...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Clear Rock Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, October 1, 2016
Clear Rock Tread Co-Ed Clear Rock Tread Co-Ed
9:30am - 10:15am
$18
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
10:30am - 11:15am
$18
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Get Your Praise On Tread Get Your Praise On Tread
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$18
Monday, October 3, 2016
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
6:15pm - 7pm
$18
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
9:30am - 10:15am
$18
Tread + Yoga Tread + Yoga
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$18
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
6:15pm - 7pm
$18
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
9:30am - 10:15am
$18
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Clear Rock Tread Co-Ed Clear Rock Tread Co-Ed
9:30am - 10:15am
$18
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
10:30am - 11:15am
$18
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Get Your Praise On Tread Get Your Praise On Tread
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$18
Monday, October 10, 2016
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
6:15pm - 7pm
$18
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
9:30am - 10:15am
$18
Tread + Yoga Tread + Yoga
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$18
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
6:15pm - 7pm
$18
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Clear Rock Tread Clear Rock Tread
9:30am - 10:15am
$18

Customer Reviews for Clear Rock Fitness (0)