• Miraculous Massage Spa
  • Miraculous Massage Spa
  • Miraculous Massage Spa
  • Miraculous Massage Spa

About Miraculous Massage Spa

Miraculous Massage Spa has Massage, Waxing & Facials for the Las Vegas Strip and Northwest areas. Come to our relaxing Spa location or Have Us Come to you!  The spa offers massage modalities such as a romantic couple's service, deep-tissue, and therapeutic massage, Facials with our own Miraculous Skin Care Line, Waxing services as well as body treatments. Please note: Mobile Massage Service prices are different than the Miraculous Massage Spa location prices. Please visit our website where we have all the services and descriptions as well as online booking/ online gift card purchases. We make it so easy where you can see our available online schedule and make your own appointments. SUNDAYS BY APPOINTMENT

Spa location- 3415 West Craig Road #209, North Las Vegas, Nevada 89032. Spa phone # 702-636-8598. Call today to book your Miraculous Massage or Facial @ our New Spa location!!!

Or Mobile Massage where we come to your location and provide massage services such as- Couples Massage, Deep Tissue, Therapeutice Massage, Aromatherapy Scalp Massage, Sea Salt Body Scrubs and Reflexology feet.

Miraculous Massage strives to provide clients with good customer service and invite clients to, "book today for a "Miraculous day!" www.miraculousmassagelv.com

Miraculous Massage Spa

Address & Info
Miraculous Massage Spa
3415 West Craig Road, Suite 209
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  7pm Tues: 9am  -  7pm Wed: 9am  -  7pm Thu: 9am  -  7pm Fri: 9am  -  7pm Sat: 9am  -  7pm Sun: 11am  -  6pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

702-636-8598

http://www.miraculo...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

702-636-8598

http://www.miraculo...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Miraculous Massage Spa
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
3 month Gift membership 3 month Gift membership
60 min
$155
Membership Membership
60 min
$294
120 minute Massage 120 minute Massage
120 min
$140
30 min Aromatherapy Scalp 30 min Aromatherapy Scalp
30 min
$30
30 min Reflexology feet 30 min Reflexology feet
30 min
$30
50 min Aromatherapy Scalp 50 min Aromatherapy Scalp
50 min
$50
50 min Reflexology feet 50 min Reflexology feet
50 min
$50
60 Couples Massage 60 Couples Massage
60 min
$130
60 min Aromatherapy Massage 60 min Aromatherapy Massage
60 min
$70
60 min Deep Tissue Massage 60 min Deep Tissue Massage
60 min
$90
60 min Prenatal Massage 60 min Prenatal Massage
60 min
$70
60 min Sports/Medical Massage 60 min Sports/Medical Massage
60 min
$90
60 min Swedish Massage 60 min Swedish Massage
60 min
$70
60 min Therapeutic Massage 60 min Therapeutic Massage
60 min
$80
90 min Aromatherapy Massage 90 min Aromatherapy Massage
90 min
$100
90 min Couples Massage 90 min Couples Massage
90 min
$190
90 min Deep Tissue Massage 90 min Deep Tissue Massage
90 min
$120
90 min Prenatal Massage 90 min Prenatal Massage
90 min
$90
90 min Sports/Medical Massage 90 min Sports/Medical Massage
90 min
$120
90 min Swedish Massage 90 min Swedish Massage
90 min
$100
90 min. Therapeutic massage 90 min. Therapeutic massage
90 min
$110
Aromatherapy Add-on Aromatherapy Add-on
0 min
$10
Back scrub Back scrub
0 min
$10
Infrared Slimming Wrap Infrared Slimming Wrap
60 min
$60
Neck, Back & Shoulder massage Neck, Back & Shoulder massage
30 min
$45
Neck, back & shoulders massage Neck, back & shoulders massage
30 min
$45
Skinny Massage Treatment Skinny Massage Treatment
60 min
$45
30 min Microdermabrasion 30 min Microdermabrasion
30 min
$60
60 min Microdermabrasion 60 min Microdermabrasion
60 min
$100
Anti Aging Add-on Anti Aging Add-on
15 min
$30
Anti-Aging Anti-Aging
70 min
$95
Aroma Scalp Aroma Scalp
30 min
$30
Back Facial Back Facial
30 min
$60
Body Slimming Body Slimming
60 min
$80
Classic European Classic European
60 min
$65
Express Facial Express Facial
30 min
$45
Glycolic Treatment Add-On Glycolic Treatment Add-On
15 min
$20
Individual Eyelash Individual Eyelash
120 min
$150
Pumkin Peel Special Pumkin Peel Special
60 min
$39
Skin Clearing(Acne Prone) Skin Clearing(Acne Prone)
70 min
$85
Back or Chest Back or Chest
30 min
$35
Basic Bikini Basic Bikini
30 min
$25
Brazilian Brazilian
30 min
$60
Eyebrow Eyebrow
15 min
$10
Full Arms Full Arms
30 min
$40
Full Face Full Face
30 min
$40
Full Legs Full Legs
30 min
$50
Half Arms Half Arms
30 min
$25
Half Legs Half Legs
30 min
$30
Lip & Brow Lip & Brow
15 min
$20
Lip or Chin Lip or Chin
15 min
$10
Stomach Stomach
30 min
$20
Underarms Underarms
15 min
$20
120 Minute Couples Massage 120 Minute Couples Massage
120 min
$600
120 Minute Massage 120 Minute Massage
120 min
$300
Aroma therapy scalp massage Aroma therapy scalp massage
30 min
$50
Couples Massage Couples Massage
90 min
$300
Couples Massage Couples Massage
60 min
$300
Massage Massage
90 min
$150
Massage Massage
60 min
$100
Sea Salt Body Scrub Sea Salt Body Scrub
30 min
$50
Load All 61 Treatments +

Customer Reviews for Miraculous Massage Spa (26)

MariaF
September 2, 2014
AWESOME!
Great massage by Yvette. I can't wait to go back. Atmosphere was clean and quiet and climate was perfect. :)
jeanetteM
October 28, 2013
Excellent Facial
I had a Excellent mircrodermabrasion treatment with Carla which left my skin smooth and diminished dark spots. I was so relaxed and felt comfortable in the clean yet quaint spa atmosphere. Friendly staff and Awesome customer service. Can't wait to get my next microdermabrasion treatment!!
MatthewC
June 17, 2013
Killer Massage, and Super Friendly Massage Therapists
I went here after going, earlier in the week, to the Qua Spa at Caesar's Palace, widely regarded as one of the best spas in the US. Of course Miraculous Massage does not have the variety of facilities (hydrotherapy, etc) that the large resorts do, but for a quarter of the price, this place is truly worth checking out. Two major pluses: 1) The employees- from the check-in process to Yvette, my massage therapist- are the real deal; friendly, down to earth, immediately put you at ease and relaxed. 2) The massage was fantastic; I mean phenomenal. And it was a full 90 minutes; not 89 mins, but 90! It's only about 15mins from the strip and well worth it. Yvette sure knows how to work the knots out of a tense back. The best massage I've ever gotten. Thanks again!
noellep
January 29, 2013
Amazing experience with Miraculous Massage
Me and My Fiance had Yvette as our massage therapist. Yvette was very professional as she arrived on time and had a nice set up with candles. Yvette performed miracles on my Fiances back, legs and relieved his pain with perfect deep tissue pressure. My experience was also very wonderful she got into my traps real good and neck. Yvette gives a strong firm deep tissue. We highly recommend Yvette to anyone in need for healing hands and awsome massage. We will be getting frequent massaages with Miraculous from now on.
HeatherS
January 25, 2013
They live up to their name
We booked an in room massage at our hotel on the strip. Gwen and Yvette were on time and very professional. They brought everything to make it feel as if we were at a spa. Highly recommended. It was a fabulous experience to add to our vacation.
December 2, 2012
Amazing addition to anniversary trip
Gwen was amazing. She arrived early and set everything up from the table to soft music. I enjoyed talking to her and hearing the stories she had to tell all while getting a massage and a sea salt body scrub. You must give them a try.
Doc
September 29, 2012
Great experience
I was looking for a real nice massage. I found Yvette through here. She has a sweet, lovely personality and gave me the DTM that I really needed. She took her time and made every minute count I will definitely visit her again.
MichaelC
August 13, 2012
Miraculous Massage
Miraculous Massage, That was the best massage I ever had! I have had them done around the world but nothing compares to the massage I received. Very Professional, relaxing, all that coupled with a great attitude made the whole experience a MUST DO AGAIN! Thank you, Thank you and again WOW!
MattD
July 8, 2012
Truly Impressed
It's rare I give out full marks for anything, but Miraculous Massage earned their perfect score hands down. My wife and I were looking for a couples massage and none of the resorts near us would accommadate. As a result, we did some homework and found Miraculous Massage on this site. Trusting the prior reviews we rolled the dice. Boy, if my time at the tables could've been so lucky. We couldn't have wished for a better time. We were truly impressed and came away with one of the fondest memories of our week long trip. We knew there's no way we could have gotten that type of treatment at the resort spa. To top it off, the resort would have been at least double the price (I've triple checked the math). In addition to the fully body massage, we did an add-on each. In total, it came out to just less than $200 for each of us. That's for an hour and half, mind you. The four resort prices we checked were no way near that... and we didn't have to leave our room which during hangover hour is a huge bonus. Anyways, we trusted the prior reviewers and they have our immense thanks. If you're looking to roll the dice on an unknown like we did, Miraculous Massage is a great bet.
Response from Miraculous Massage Spa
Thank you very much for such a great review. We would like to offer 50% discount on your next service with us! Please give this code when you call and book with Miraculous Massage #2001 Yvette 1-877-819-8841 or 702-290-7689
JoelS
June 6, 2012
Great Price, Even Better Massage
My wife and I recently had to get away to Vegas. We were looking to have an active weekend, and new we'd need a massage to help rejuvenate us. We stayed at Cosmopolitan and weren't willing to pay over $300 for a couples massage. Thankfully we searched the web and found Miraculous Massage. All the reviews are absolutely spot on. We both thoroughly enjoyed our massages and didn't have to break the bank to do so. Yvette, you know how to run a business - provide exceptional service at a very competitive price! It's a simple formula that too many companies have lost sight of. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again soon!
IrisR
April 30, 2012
Senior Citizen Delight
Being a senior citizen,living on a limited income, I am always looking for ways to stretch my budget. So it was very nice when Miraculous Massage said they would indeed accept a Cash Back Bonus Rewards certificate from Discover Card and also let me take advantage of their April special of a $20.00 discount. I can't believe I received a 60 minute massage for the out of pocket price of $30.00. What a delight when Yvette, the masseuse, arrived on time with all the supplies she needed.Yvette was very professional and gave extra consideration to the problem areas that I have and the best massage. My call was answered promptly and the appointment confirmed with a call back from Yvette.She is clean, professional, on time and pleasant. I can't wait to make another appointment. I also felt very safe with someone coming to my home because this company was on the Spafinder web site. It is difficult to get it right the first time when you are old and handicapped. That is why I feel so good about choosing Miraculous Massage who met every one of my requirements. This was indeed a Senior Citizen Delight!
JerryW
April 25, 2012
Incredible!!!
I visit Vegas often and I usually get an massage at one of the 5 Star resorts during my stay. I partied all night with my girlfriend until 4:00am. The next day I decided to get a massage to soothe my aches and pains from a long night. Yvette gave me a deep tissue massage that was incredible. I went from pain to no pain. The massage was great and better than the massage I received from any of the resorts in Vegas. And best of all the PRICE was also much better than the 5 Star resorts. Yvette, you have me hooked on Miraculous Massage.
AnnaT
February 21, 2012
Truly wonderful
My boyfriend and I spend Christmas in Vegas this past year (2011). We decided to treat ourselves with a couples massage. Miraculous Massage had such good reviews on this site and now I can see why. They are truly wonderful. Our massages were scheduled for Christmas Eve Day. The therapists showed up promptly and were friendly and very professional. It was my boyfriend's first massage and they made him feel comfortable immediately. I have had many, many massages and believe me when I tell you it was one of the best I have ever had. Yvette found knots I didn't know I had and worked them out with her expert touch. My boyfriend looked like he was floating after his massage! He had nothing but compliments for the therapist who worked on him. I strongly recommend in-room massage over the hotel spas. It is so relaxing to be able to put on your robe and hang out in your room after the therapists leave. We are both still talking about how wonderful our massages were. We will definitely be booking with Miraculous Massage the next time we are in Vegas!
GemmaJ
February 7, 2012
Best of the Best!
I have been getting massages from Yvette for about 2 years now and I still haven't had a better massage anywhere else. She is friendly and professional, and her deep tissue massages rock! I won't be going anywhere else everrrrrrrr... well unless I move to a different planet (because even if I move out of state I'm pretty sure I would buy a plane ticket just to get a massage from her) or she croaks... that's about the only 2 things they'll prevent me from experiencing the "little piece of heaven" she provides. Her massages are like a drug and I'm hooked! She's so good that I almost didn't even leave a review because I don't want her schedule filling up so much that she doesn't have time for my weekly "fixes". You're the best Yvette. XO, Gemma
Kara kF
December 23, 2011
Fantastic Services
I had a fantastic massage the morning after running a half-marathon and it helped enable me to walk around the entire day after. I wasn't as stiff or sore as I would've been without the massage. The best part was that the therapist came to me! She was timely and professional and very reasonably priced. I would recommend you to anyone who is interested in getting a massage while in town and hope to use your services the next time I am visiting. Thanks again!
beckiew
September 1, 2011
greaat services
I recentely got married in vegas and as a gift we were given a couples massage in our hotel room. My husband and I LOVED Bree and Gwen. The are amazing. Bree gave a firm pressure while gwen was a little softer. The perfect mix for my husband and I. We our planning our 1 year anniversary in vegas, and they will be included in it again
BarbA
May 23, 2011
No more pain
My husband had a conference In Las Vegas and I decided to go along. I booked a couples massage based on the reviews posted with Spa Finders. We were not disappointed. Gwen and Bree gave us our massages and they were professional and did a wonderful job. My husband had been suffering from pain and spasms in his back and after his massage he was pain free for the first time in six weeks. We now only have to convince them to move to Canada!!! We were really sorry that we ran out of time or we would have booked them for a second massage.
LiezlR
February 20, 2011
Valentine's Day 2011
I was in town for V-Day with my boyfriend. We wanted to have a couples massage and I found the reviews to be excellent for this mobile service. Ms. Yvette and Ms. Ivy were very professional, courteous, prompt, and extremely thorough and detailed (down to the rose petals and tea light candles!). I had a great therapeutic massage while my beau had an excellent deep tissue. I will definitely be calling Ms. Yvette whenever I'm in town again and looking for a massage. Thanks, Ladies!
MelodyK
August 19, 2010
Great Experience
My husband and I received a couples message at our hotel from Yvette and her associate. We both enjoyed our deep tissue messages very much. When contacted Yvette was quick to respond, and arrived at a perfect time to set up. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Response from Miraculous Massage Spa
HAVE A MIRACULOUS NEW YEAR! THANK YOU FOR SUPPORT MY BUSINESS THIS PAST YEAR. IF YOU DO RETURN TO LAS VEGAS AND WOULD LIKE TO USE OUR SERVICES AGAIN PLEASE ACCEPT MY $50.00 DISCOUNT FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL REVIEW! HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON THANKS AGAIN YVETTE RENEE CHAPPEL
vincem
February 22, 2010
A Great Experience - All Around
I am a commuter between New York and Las Vegas, when i go back and forth every other week, i always look forward to getting a massage in the privacy of my hotel with Miraculous Massage, Yvette is my favorite to work out the knots that i get from sitting on a plane for 5 hours at a time. It is well worth it to try one and you will be hooked.
NicoleP
January 17, 2010
By far best massage ever!
I get massages on a regular basis and I had Yvette give me a 90 minute deep tissue massage and it was seriously the best massage I've ever had. I will definitely use her services again!
CassieC
August 13, 2009
Absolutley EXCELLENT
WOW!!! That is the best thing I can say. Yvette was fabulous to deal with both through the phone and text message. The masseuse, Gwen, was FABULOUS!!! She was prompt, very courteous and pleasant, and she even kept my husband entertained by having a conversation with him!! I will definitely be using your services again when I am in the Las Vegas area once a year!!
Response from Miraculous Massage Spa
HOPE YOUR HAVING A MIRACULOUS NEW YEAR SO FAR! HOPE TO SEE YOU THIS YEAR. I APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. PLEASE ACCEPT MY $50.00 DISCOUNT WHEN YOU RETURN TO LAS VEGAS AND USE OUR SERVICES AGAIN. THANK YOU VERY MUCH YVETTE RENEE CHAPPEL
JulieD
June 24, 2009
Wow
My husband and I had a 90 minutes couple massage in our hotel. Wow! It has been a month and I still think about how wonderful our massages were. I cannot say enough nice things about Miraculous Massage. Thank you so much. I will definitely call the next time we come to Las Vegas.
StacyL
June 1, 2009
FANTASTIC MASSAGE
My husband and I had 90 minute massages in our hotel room when we were in Vegas. The massage therapists were AMAZING! They got some major knots out and really listened to what we were wanting. Very reputable and professional. I had a bit of trouble getting ahold of anyone. Every time I called, it went straight to voicemail, which was frustrating. When I requested a call back, I never got one, and when I would call again, I was told that they did try to call, but my cell worked for anyone else calling me. If it wasn't for the poor communication, it would definitely be a 5 Star. The massage therapists were wonderful!!!
BPissopleased
March 11, 2009
What an experience!!!!
I travel quite a bit with my company and had a few big knots in my back after a long flight. I saw the ad annd called for Miraculous Massage service and was blown away by the service. I usually get a deep tissue at my regular spa so when I got on the table Yvette worked my back & legs like no one else. I started with a 60 minute but after she started I changed to 90 minutes and flet like jelly when is was done. She was Incredible, through, professional, detailed, and nice. I am now a regular and when i get back from Texas I will be setting my next appointment as soon as I land. Great service great value!!!!
mrc12
March 11, 2009
The best massage ever
I have used Yvette the owner of the spa and she as well as her therapist have provided the best massage I have ever had. She truly has gifted hands. If you ever get to Las Vegas you must see this spa. The over all experience iis wonderful.
Load 5 More Reviews +