Vitality Yoga Studio

Vitality Yoga Studio

Address & Info
205 Victoria Street,
Nelson, BC V1L 4K2
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(250) 505-5442

vitalitynelson.com/...
 
Contact Us

(250) 505-5442

vitalitynelson.com/...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Vitality Yoga Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, July 22, 2018
Easy Practice Easy Practice
9am - 10am
$13.13
Monday, July 23, 2018
Belly Fit Flow Belly Fit Flow
9am - 10am
$13.13
Aroma Yoga Aroma Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15.49
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Yoga & Pilates Flow Yoga & Pilates Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$15.49
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15.49
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Morning Flow Morning Flow
8:15am - 9:30am
$15.49
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10am - 11:30am
$16.28
Yoga & Pilates Flow Yoga & Pilates Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.49
Friday, July 27, 2018
Yoga & Pilates Flow Yoga & Pilates Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$15.49
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Slow Flow Slow Flow
8:30am - 9:30am
$13.13
Yoga & Pilates Flow Yoga & Pilates Flow
10:15am - 11:30am
$15.49
Mellow Flow Yoga Mellow Flow Yoga
12pm - 1:30pm
$16.28
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Easy Practice Easy Practice
9am - 10am
$13.13
Advancing your practice Advancing your practice
12pm - 1:30pm
$16.28
Monday, July 30, 2018
Belly Fit Flow Belly Fit Flow
9am - 10am
$13.13
Aroma Yoga Aroma Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15.49
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Yoga & Pilates Flow Yoga & Pilates Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$15.49
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15.49
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Morning Flow Morning Flow
8:15am - 9:30am
$15.49
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10am - 11:30am
$16.28
Yoga & Pilates Flow Yoga & Pilates Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.49
Friday, August 3, 2018
Yoga & Pilates Flow Yoga & Pilates Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$15.49
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Slow Flow Slow Flow
8:30am - 9:30am
$13.13
Yoga & Pilates Flow Yoga & Pilates Flow
10:15am - 11:30am
$15.49
Mellow Flow Yoga Mellow Flow Yoga
12pm - 1:30pm
$16.28

Customer Reviews for Vitality Yoga Studio (0)