Sculpt Barre Edmonton South

Sculpt Barre Edmonton South

Address & Info
6115 Currents Drive NW,
Edmonton, AB T6W 2Z4
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(780) 439-0092

www.sculptbarrestud...
 
Contact Us

(780) 439-0092

www.sculptbarrestud...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Sculpt Barre Edmonton South
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$21
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$21
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
7pm - 8pm
$21
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9:15am - 10:15am
$21
Child Minding Child Minding
10:45am - 11:35am
$7.50
Sculpt + Sculpt +
10:45am - 11:35am
$21
Xpress Xpress
12:15pm - 1pm
$21
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
6pm - 7pm
$21
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$21
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
7pm - 8pm
$21
Friday, February 23, 2018
Child Minding Child Minding
10:30am - 11:30am
$7.50
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
10:30am - 11:30am
$21
Xpress Xpress
12:15pm - 1pm
$21
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$21
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9am - 10am
$21
Sculpt + Sculpt +
10:30am - 11:20am
$21
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$21
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
11am - 12pm
$21
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$21
Monday, February 26, 2018
Child Minding Child Minding
10am - 11am
$7.50
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
10am - 11am
$21
Xpress Xpress
12:15pm - 1pm
$21
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
6pm - 7pm
$21
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Xpress Xpress
6:30am - 7:15am
$21
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$21
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$21
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
7pm - 8pm
$21
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9:15am - 10:15am
$21
Child Minding Child Minding
10:45am - 11:35am
$7.50
Sculpt + Sculpt +
10:45am - 11:35am
$21
Xpress Xpress
12:15pm - 1pm
$21
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
6pm - 7pm
$21
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$21
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
7pm - 8pm
$21
Friday, March 2, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
10:30am - 11:30am
$21
Xpress Xpress
12:15pm - 1pm
$21
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$21
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9am - 10am
$21
Sculpt + Sculpt +
10:30am - 11:20am
$21
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$21
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
11am - 12pm
$21
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$21
Monday, March 5, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
10am - 11am
$21
Xpress Xpress
12:15pm - 1pm
$21
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
6pm - 7pm
$21

Customer Reviews for Sculpt Barre Edmonton South (0)