Afterglow Yoga

Afterglow Yoga

Address & Info
143 Dickenson Street #101B,
Lahaina, HI 96761
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(808) 495-7159

www.afterglowyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(808) 495-7159

www.afterglowyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Afterglow Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, July 19, 2018
Yin Yang Yoga Yin Yang Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$22
Friday, July 20, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
8am - 9am
$22
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
Primal Power Flow Primal Power Flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$22
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Barre Barre
8am - 9am
$22
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$22
Monday, July 23, 2018
Power Pilates Power Pilates
8am - 9am
$22
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
5pm - 6:15pm
$22
ShaktiRize ShaktiRize
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$22
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
8am - 9am
$22
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
Yin Yang Yoga Yin Yang Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$22
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Barre/Pilates Fusion Barre/Pilates Fusion
8am - 8:55am
$22
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
ShaktiRize ShaktiRize
5pm - 6pm
$22
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Fiery Yoga Barre Sculpt Fiery Yoga Barre Sculpt
8am - 9am
$22
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
Yin Yang Yoga Yin Yang Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$22
Friday, July 27, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
8am - 9am
$22
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
Primal Power Flow Primal Power Flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$22
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Barre Barre
8am - 9am
$22
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$22
Monday, July 30, 2018
Power Pilates Power Pilates
8am - 9am
$22
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
5pm - 6:15pm
$22
ShaktiRize ShaktiRize
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$22
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
8am - 9am
$22
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
Yin Yang Yoga Yin Yang Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$22
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Barre/Pilates Fusion Barre/Pilates Fusion
8am - 8:55am
$22
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$22
ShaktiRize ShaktiRize
5pm - 6pm
$22

Customer Reviews for Afterglow Yoga (0)