Afterglow Yoga

Afterglow Yoga

Address & Info
143 Dickenson Street #101B,
Lahaina, HI 96761
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(808) 495-7159

www.afterglowyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(808) 495-7159

www.afterglowyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Afterglow Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Barre Barre
8am - 9am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$20
Monday, February 26, 2018
Power Pilates Power Pilates
8am - 9am
$20
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
5pm - 6:15pm
$20
ShaktiRize ShaktiRize
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
7am - 7:50am
$20
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$20
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Barre/Pilates Fusion Barre/Pilates Fusion
8am - 8:55am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
ShaktiRize ShaktiRize
5pm - 6pm
$20
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Yoga BarreSculpt Yoga BarreSculpt
8am - 9am
$20
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5pm - 6pm
$20
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, March 2, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
8am - 9am
$20
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Primal Power Flow Primal Power Flow
5pm - 6pm
$20
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Barre Barre
8am - 9am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$20
Monday, March 5, 2018
Power Pilates Power Pilates
8am - 9am
$20
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
5pm - 6:15pm
$20
ShaktiRize ShaktiRize
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
7am - 7:50am
$20
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Fiery Flow Fiery Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$20
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Barre/Pilates Fusion Barre/Pilates Fusion
8am - 8:55am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
ShaktiRize ShaktiRize
5pm - 6pm
$20
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Yoga BarreSculpt Yoga BarreSculpt
8am - 9am
$20
Alignment Flow Yoga Alignment Flow Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5pm - 6pm
$20
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Afterglow Yoga (0)