Body Kneads Etc

Body Kneads Etc

Address & Info
1050 Hamilton Station Blvd,
Lebanon, TN 37087
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(615) 449-7880

www.bodykneadsetc.com
 
Contact Us

(615) 449-7880

www.bodykneadsetc.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Body Kneads Etc
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, February 26, 2018
Cardio Strength Training Cardio Strength Training
7:30am - 8:15am
$19
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Core 101/Deep Stretch Core 101/Deep Stretch
2:30pm - 3:30pm
$19
30 Min FitBlitz 30 Min FitBlitz
3:45pm - 4:15pm
$19
Thursday, March 1, 2018
30 Min FitBlitz 30 Min FitBlitz
4pm - 4:30pm
$19
Core 101/Deep Stretch Core 101/Deep Stretch
5pm - 6pm
$19
Barre Fitness Barre Fitness
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$19
Friday, March 2, 2018
Gentle Flow Yoga Gentle Flow Yoga
8am - 8:45am
$19
Cardio Strength Training Cardio Strength Training
9am - 9:45am
$19
Core 101/Deep Stretch Core 101/Deep Stretch
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$19
BlaZe BlaZe
1:45pm - 2:45pm
$19
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Barre Fitness Barre Fitness
10:30am - 11:30am
$19
Boot Camp Boot Camp
11:45am - 12:45pm
$19
Monday, March 5, 2018
Cardio Strength Training Cardio Strength Training
7:30am - 8:15am
$19
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Core 101/Deep Stretch Core 101/Deep Stretch
2:30pm - 3:30pm
$19
30 Min FitBlitz 30 Min FitBlitz
3:45pm - 4:15pm
$19
Thursday, March 8, 2018
30 Min FitBlitz 30 Min FitBlitz
4pm - 4:30pm
$19
Core 101/Deep Stretch Core 101/Deep Stretch
5pm - 6pm
$19
Barre Fitness Barre Fitness
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$19
Friday, March 9, 2018
Core 101/Deep Stretch Core 101/Deep Stretch
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$19
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Barre Fitness Barre Fitness
10:30am - 11:30am
$19
Boot Camp Boot Camp
11:45am - 12:45pm
$19

Customer Reviews for Body Kneads Etc (0)