Soulga Yoga

Soulga Yoga

Address & Info
107 South Grand Avenue,
Pueblo, CO 81003
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(719) 582-4180

www.soulganyc.com/
 
Contact Us

(719) 582-4180

www.soulganyc.com/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Soulga Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, July 19, 2018
Namaste & Rosé @ Brues Ale House Namaste & Rosé @ Brues Ale House
7pm - 8pm
$12
Friday, July 20, 2018
Karma Express Karma Express
12pm - 12:45pm
$5
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Soulga Hot 60 Soulga Hot 60
9am - 10am
$10
Barre Your Soul Barre Your Soul
10:30am - 11:45am
$10
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Nature Center Yoga Nature Center Yoga
9am - 10am
$7
Hot Deep n Dope Hot Deep n Dope
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$10
Monday, July 23, 2018
Karma Express Karma Express
12pm - 12:45pm
$5
Barre Your Soul Barre Your Soul
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Deep & Dope Deep & Dope
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Karma Express Karma Express
12pm - 12:45pm
$5
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$10
Barre Your Soul Barre Your Soul
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Rise & Grind at Squawk Rise & Grind at Squawk
7am - 8am
$5
Namaste & Rosé @ Brues Ale House Namaste & Rosé @ Brues Ale House
7pm - 8pm
$12
Friday, July 27, 2018
Karma Express Karma Express
12pm - 12:45pm
$5
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Yoga @ El Pueblo Farmer's Marker Yoga @ El Pueblo Farmer's Marker
9am - 10am
$10
Barre Your Soul Barre Your Soul
10:30am - 11:45am
$10
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Hot Deep n Dope Hot Deep n Dope
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$10
Monday, July 30, 2018
Karma Express Karma Express
12pm - 12:45pm
$5
Barre Your Soul Barre Your Soul
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Deep & Dope Deep & Dope
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Karma Express Karma Express
12pm - 12:45pm
$5
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$10
Barre Your Soul Barre Your Soul
7pm - 8:15pm
$10

Customer Reviews for Soulga Yoga (0)