Soulga Yoga

Soulga Yoga

Address & Info
107 South Grand Avenue,
Pueblo, CO 81003
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(970) 980-9903

www.soulganyc.com/
 
Contact Us

(970) 980-9903

www.soulganyc.com/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Soulga Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, February 23, 2018
Karma Express Karma Express
12pm - 12:45pm
$5
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Soulga Hot 60 Soulga Hot 60
8:45am - 9:45am
$10
Barre Your Soul Barre Your Soul
10:30am - 11:45am
$10
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Hot Deep n Dope Hot Deep n Dope
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$10
Monday, February 26, 2018
Karma Express Karma Express
12pm - 12:45pm
$5
Restore Restore
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$10
Barre Your Soul Barre Your Soul
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Soulga Hot 60 Soulga Hot 60
6:30am - 7:30am
$10
Deep & Dope Deep & Dope
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Karma Express Karma Express
12pm - 12:45pm
$5
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$10
Barre Your Soul Barre Your Soul
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Soulga Hot 60 Soulga Hot 60
6:30am - 7:30am
$10
Restore Restore
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$10
Hot Deep n Dope Hot Deep n Dope
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Friday, March 2, 2018
Karma Express Karma Express
12pm - 12:45pm
$5
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Soulga Hot 60 Soulga Hot 60
8:45am - 9:45am
$10
Barre Your Soul Barre Your Soul
10:30am - 11:45am
$10
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Hot Deep n Dope Hot Deep n Dope
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$10
Monday, March 5, 2018
Karma Express Karma Express
12pm - 12:45pm
$5
Restore Restore
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$10
Barre Your Soul Barre Your Soul
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Soulga Hot 60 Soulga Hot 60
6:30am - 7:30am
$10
Deep & Dope Deep & Dope
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Karma Express Karma Express
12pm - 12:45pm
$5
Meditation Meditation
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$10
Barre Your Soul Barre Your Soul
7pm - 8:15pm
$10
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Soulga Hot 60 Soulga Hot 60
6:30am - 7:30am
$10
Restore Restore
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$10
Hot Deep n Dope Hot Deep n Dope
7pm - 8:15pm
$10

Customer Reviews for Soulga Yoga (0)