essence

essence

Address & Info
Church Lane,
Hove, BN3 2EB
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Contact Us

0 (127) 373-8389

www.essencehove.com
 
Contact Us

0 (127) 373-8389

www.essencehove.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at essence
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, February 19, 2018
Pilates Beginners Pilates Beginners
10am - 11am
$9.50
Laughter Yoga Laughter Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$9.50
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Beginners Hatha Yoga Beginners Hatha Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$9.50
Hatha Yoga (All Levels) Hatha Yoga (All Levels)
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$9.50
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Pilates Beginners Pilates Beginners
6pm - 7pm
$9.50
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Lunchtime Flow Yoga Lunchtime Flow Yoga
12:30pm - 1:15pm
$9.50
Friday, February 23, 2018
Ashtanga Yoga Ashtanga Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$9.50
Pilates Beginner/ Improver Pilates Beginner/ Improver
9:30am - 10:30am
$9.50
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Beginners Yoga with Naomi Beginners Yoga with Naomi
10am - 11am
$9.50
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Pregnancy Yoga Pregnancy Yoga
11:30am - 12:30pm
$9.50
Monday, February 26, 2018
Pilates Beginners Pilates Beginners
10am - 11am
$9.50
Laughter Yoga Laughter Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$9.50
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Beginners Hatha Yoga Beginners Hatha Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$9.50
Hatha Yoga (All Levels) Hatha Yoga (All Levels)
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$9.50
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Pilates Beginners Pilates Beginners
6pm - 7pm
$9.50
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Pilates Beginners with Abi Pilates Beginners with Abi
10am - 11am
$9.50
Lunchtime Flow Yoga Lunchtime Flow Yoga
12:30pm - 1:15pm
$9.50
Friday, March 2, 2018
Ashtanga Yoga Ashtanga Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$9.50
Pilates Beginner/ Improver Pilates Beginner/ Improver
9:30am - 10:30am
$9.50
Pilates Beginners with Abi Pilates Beginners with Abi
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$9.50
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Beginners Yoga with Naomi Beginners Yoga with Naomi
10am - 11am
$9.50

Customer Reviews for essence (0)