Yoga Factory

Yoga Factory

Address & Info
8 Sint-Laureiskaai,
Antwerpen, 2000
Belgium
Get Directions
Contact Us

(047) 141-4281

yogafactory.be
 
Contact Us

(047) 141-4281

yogafactory.be

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Factory
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Trio/Semi Private Reformer Pilates Trio/Semi Private Reformer Pilates
60 min
$35
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, February 22, 2018
The Workout The Workout
7pm - 8pm
$15
Friday, February 23, 2018
The Workout The Workout
12pm - 1pm
$15
Saturday, February 24, 2018
The Workout The Workout
10am - 11am
$15
Mat Pilates Mat Pilates
11:15am - 12:15pm
$15
Monday, February 26, 2018
Rocket Yoga Rocket Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$15
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Pregnancy Yoga Flow Pregnancy Yoga Flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Rocket Yoga Rocket Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Thursday, March 1, 2018
The Workout The Workout
7pm - 8pm
$15
The Bounce Workout The Bounce Workout
8:15pm - 9pm
$15
Friday, March 2, 2018
The Workout The Workout
12pm - 1pm
$15
Saturday, March 3, 2018
The Workout The Workout
10am - 11am
$15
Mat Pilates Mat Pilates
11:15am - 12:15pm
$15
Monday, March 5, 2018
The Workout The Workout
8pm - 9pm
$15
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Pregnancy Yoga Flow Pregnancy Yoga Flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Rocket Yoga Rocket Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Yoga Factory (0)