Trinity Health and Wellness

Trinity Health and Wellness

Address & Info
99 Ellsworth Drive,
Bloomfield, CT 06002
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(860) 965-8244

 
Contact Us

(860) 965-8244


Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Trinity Health and Wellness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit
12:30pm - 1pm
$8
Monday, February 26, 2018
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit
12pm - 12:30pm
$8
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit
12:30pm - 1pm
$8
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit
12pm - 12:30pm
$8
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit
12:30pm - 1pm
$8
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit
12:30pm - 1pm
$8
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit
12pm - 12:30pm
$8
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit
12:30pm - 1pm
$8
Friday, March 2, 2018
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit
12pm - 12:30pm
$8
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit
12:30pm - 1pm
$8
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit
12:30pm - 1pm
$8
Monday, March 5, 2018
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit
12pm - 12:30pm
$8
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit
12:30pm - 1pm
$8
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit
12pm - 12:30pm
$8
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit
12:30pm - 1pm
$8
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit
12:30pm - 1pm
$8
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit
12pm - 12:30pm
$8
Cardio Fit Cardio Fit
12:30pm - 1pm
$8

Customer Reviews for Trinity Health and Wellness (0)