Zen Riot Studio

Zen Riot Studio

Address & Info
5333 Franklin Road,
Boise, ID 83705
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(208) 557-9102

www.zenriotstudio.com
 
Contact Us

(208) 557-9102

www.zenriotstudio.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Zen Riot Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunday Night Restorative Yoga Sunday Night Restorative Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$12
Monday, July 16, 2018
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
5pm - 6pm
$12
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
8am - 9am
$12
Slow Flow Slow Flow
12pm - 1pm
$12
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$12
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Fierce Flow Yoga Fierce Flow Yoga
5pm - 5:45pm
$12
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
8am - 9am
$12
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$12
Friday, July 20, 2018
Stretch Out Stress Stretch Out Stress
2pm - 3pm
$12
Happy Hour Kundalini Happy Hour Kundalini
6pm - 7pm
$12
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9am - 10am
$12
Devyn's Last Rock & Roll Vinyasa Devyn's Last Rock & Roll Vinyasa
10:30am - 11:30am
$12
Stretch Out Stress Stretch Out Stress
1pm - 2pm
$12
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunday Night Restorative Yoga Sunday Night Restorative Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$12
Monday, July 23, 2018
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
5pm - 6pm
$12
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
8am - 9am
$12
Slow Flow Slow Flow
12pm - 1pm
$12
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$12
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Fierce Flow Yoga Fierce Flow Yoga
5pm - 5:45pm
$12
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
8am - 9am
$12
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$12
Friday, July 27, 2018
Stretch Out Stress Stretch Out Stress
2pm - 3pm
$12
Yoga For 12 Step Recovery-Y12SR Yoga For 12 Step Recovery-Y12SR
4pm - 5:30pm
$12
Happy Hour Kundalini Happy Hour Kundalini
6pm - 7pm
$12
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9am - 10am
$12
Rock and Roll Vinyasa Rock and Roll Vinyasa
10:30am - 11:30am
$12
Stretch Out Stress Stretch Out Stress
1pm - 2pm
$12
Sixth Sense Yoga Sixth Sense Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$219

Customer Reviews for Zen Riot Studio (0)