Barre District - Oak Creek

Barre District - Oak Creek

Address & Info
7966 S. Main St. Drexel Town Square,
Oak Creek, WI 53154
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(262) 681-6386

www.barredistrict.com
 
Contact Us

(262) 681-6386

www.barredistrict.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Barre District - Oak Creek
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, February 26, 2018
Barre Barre
8am - 8:55am
$18
BarreBase BarreBase
4:45pm - 5:15pm
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Barre Barre
7pm - 7:55pm
$18
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
BarreExpress BarreExpress
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Barre Barre
7pm - 7:55pm
$18
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
BarreExpress BarreExpress
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$18
BarreBase BarreBase
4:45pm - 5:15pm
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Thursday, March 1, 2018
BarreFight BarreFight
8am - 8:55am
$18
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
BarreExpress BarreExpress
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Barre Barre
7pm - 7:55pm
$18
Friday, March 2, 2018
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
Barre Barre
6pm - 6:55pm
$18
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
Barre Barre
10:30am - 11:25am
$18
Sunday, March 4, 2018
BarreBase BarreBase
8:15am - 8:45am
$18
BarreFight BarreFight
9am - 9:55am
$18
Barre Barre
10:15am - 11:10am
$18
Monday, March 5, 2018
Barre Barre
8am - 8:55am
$18
BarreBase BarreBase
4:45pm - 5:15pm
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Barre Barre
7pm - 7:55pm
$18
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
BarreExpress BarreExpress
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Barre Barre
7pm - 7:55pm
$18
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
BarreExpress BarreExpress
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$18
BarreBase BarreBase
4:45pm - 5:15pm
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
BarreFight BarreFight
7pm - 7:55pm
$18
Thursday, March 8, 2018
BarreFight BarreFight
8am - 8:55am
$18
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
BarreExpress BarreExpress
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$18
Barre Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$18
Barre Barre
7pm - 7:55pm
$18
Friday, March 9, 2018
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
Barre Barre
6pm - 6:55pm
$18
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Barre Barre
9:15am - 10:10am
$18
Barre Barre
10:30am - 11:25am
$18

Customer Reviews for Barre District - Oak Creek (0)