Vertical Fusion Fort Collins

Vertical Fusion Fort Collins

Address & Info
3523 South Mason Street,
Fort Collins, CO 80525
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(970) 377-9945

www.verticalfusions...
 
Contact Us

(970) 377-9945

www.verticalfusions...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Vertical Fusion Fort Collins
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, February 25, 2018
CO-ED FlyFit (*Please read cla... CO-ED FlyFit (*Please read class description)
10am - 11am
$20
Intro to Pole Dance (Pre-regis... Intro to Pole Dance (Pre-registration Required)
2:10pm - 3:10pm
$20
Monday, February 26, 2018
Intro to Pole Dance (Pre-regis... Intro to Pole Dance (Pre-registration Required)
5pm - 6pm
$20
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
CO-ED Flexuous -- Dynamic Stre... CO-ED Flexuous -- Dynamic Stretching and Flexibility
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$20
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
CO-ED Embrace the Floor CO-ED Embrace the Floor
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$20
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Booty & Chair Booty & Chair
8:20pm - 9:20pm
$20
Sunday, March 4, 2018
CO-ED FlyFit (*Please read cla... CO-ED FlyFit (*Please read class description)
10am - 11am
$20
Intro to Pole Dance (Pre-regis... Intro to Pole Dance (Pre-registration Required)
2:10pm - 3:10pm
$20
Monday, March 5, 2018
Intro to Pole Dance (Pre-regis... Intro to Pole Dance (Pre-registration Required)
5pm - 6pm
$20
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
CO-ED Flexuous -- Dynamic Stre... CO-ED Flexuous -- Dynamic Stretching and Flexibility
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$20
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
CO-ED Embrace the Floor CO-ED Embrace the Floor
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$20
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Booty & Chair Booty & Chair
8:20pm - 9:20pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Vertical Fusion Fort Collins (0)