Tikkun Holistic Spa

Tikkun Holistic Spa

Address & Info
1460 4th St,
Santa Monica, CA 90401-2329
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(310) 319-1111

http://www.tikkunsp...
 
Contact Us

(310) 319-1111

http://www.tikkunsp...
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  8pm Tues: 10am  -  8pm Wed: 10am  -  8pm Thu: 10am  -  8pm Fri: 10am  -  8pm Sat: 10am  -  8pm Sun: 10am  -  8pm
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Tikkun Holistic Spa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

BODY SCRUBS
Sugar Scrub
Load All 1 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Cellulite
Mud
Slimming
Load All 3 Body Wraps +
COMPLEMENTARY AND ALTERNATIVE
Hydrotherapy
Load All 1 Complementary and Alternative +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Custom
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Microdermabrasion Facials
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Load All 13 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Food/Beverage Available
Hammam
Infrared Sauna
Locker Room
Meeting Facilities
Robes Provided
Sauna
Showers
Slippers Provided
Steam Room
Toiletries Available
Wedding/Event Space
Whirlpool, Jacuzzi
Load All 13 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair Extensions
Lash Extensions
Waxing
Load All 4 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Acupressure
Aromatherapy
Back Massage
Couples
Cranio Sacral Massage
Deep Tissue
Energy Healing
Four Hands
Hot Stone
Lymph Drainage
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Reiki
Shiatsu
Swedish
Thai
Load All 16 Massages +
OTHER
Cupping
Ear Candling
Load All 2 Other +
WATER TREATMENTS
Hydrotherapy
Load All 1 Water Treatments +

Customer Reviews for Tikkun Holistic Spa (12)

AshleyW
November 10, 2016
GlamGlo facial at Tikkun
Geinny is amazing for facials! I get the GlamGlo, which is often on special at Tikkun. The enzymes peel is amazing to help clear breakouts. Their facilities, from the jacuzzi and steam room to the ice room, are top-notch.
KRISTALC
October 24, 2011
Great Facial!
I took advantage of a Groupon Deal and got a facial at Tikkun. I left really happy. My skin felt fresh and glowing!
NA N
August 21, 2011
Great body scrub!
I went for the first time and had a body scrub and massage. The scrub was incredible ... a little different from most scrubs I've had in the past, but I walked out with skin like butter!
PamelaS
June 5, 2011
Very Grateful..returning client
I am a committed Social Living Groupon Girl. I try new things at discounted prices and often I am truly amazed at my "finds" Tikkun Spa" is one of those. I had a wonderful Korean Scrub and felt so wonderful and comfortable took advantage of the botox special they were offering. Staff was warm helpful, clients were friendly and helpful it was really a wonderful saturday afternoon. Will be returning for the "Full Monty". Thank you again for adding to my spa experiences and I don't have to do the "Downtown Thing"!!! P. Sosenko
HeatherS
May 27, 2011
Excellent Structural Bodywork Massage
Until I got this massage at Tikkun, I'd forgotten how good a massage could be. I was hesitant to book a 1 hour treatment for my first visit, since I often end up finding massages to be somewhat painful, but my friend wanted to do a 1 hour... I'm so glad I tried the Structural Bodywork! I know I am going to be addicted and come back whenever my back is out of wack. The saunas are very nice, though small -- but it also was not very busy at all, even for a Saturday morning when we visited. The locker rooms are very nice quality, clean, especially compared to the cheap Koreatown spas I usually go to. The only downsides were that the price was a bit high, and coming in just to use the saunas is $45 a visit (compared to $15 in Koreatown), and they don't have a tea bath, which is my favorite part of going to the saunas/baths. Also, bring a bathing suit -- it is supposed to be clothing optional in the women's bath area, but I didn't see anyone else walking around naked and I would have felt weird without a suit.
jacquelinep
October 16, 2010
tikkun holistic spa
came in on a saturday morning and had such a relaxing day at this spa. i came during spa week and received a $50 dollar massage from an amazing therapist named Grace and had a $50 dollar facial from Elena. Both did such an amazing session that i came out of tikkun spa revived and renewed. THANK YOU!!! Tikkun Spa you guys are wonderful.
AnnieG
July 27, 2010
Little piece of cerenity
I had fiew treatments at tikkun and all of them met my expectations. The traditional korean 1 1/2 hour tratment that included the korean scrub, the oil massage, cucumber mask, and even a hair shampooing and conditioning. The acupressure massage was great too. I was also amazed how clean the spa was. Many times when i went to the korean spas it was too crouded and not very sanitized, but tikkun spa is different. It is like a European standart spa with great korean treatments. This spa will definately be on my weekly scheduale.
RichardC
June 28, 2010
Hmmm...
As the title states, this is the expression I said when I entered the spa. Its a bit weird. There are 4 co-ed rooms (salt, ice, jade, and hwangdo) which are super small! These rooms are right next to each other and fit a max of 3-4 people. The spa itself is pretty small, and so its pretty claustrophobic. The men's changing room is just okay, and nothing to be desired for. However, the korean body scrub I got was amazing~! I've never had it done by a femaile (Suzy) before, cause you have to strip naked for it, but they gave me this black disposable shorts to wear for it. And she was really good~ I'd recommend her. Everything else was just meh....you technically could go to Koreatown for just as good of a scrub at half the price.
AnnW
April 26, 2010
spa week
I visited Tikkun during spa week and I was impressed with the wonderful service. The staff was very helpful in booking my friend and I for a girls day at the spa. I got the 90 min korean scrub and massage that was unreal. I love the fact that the pricing is reasonable and the facitily is so well cared for. We intend to use it for our next girls spa day.
Rebecca JeanP
April 1, 2010
confirm your price before your apt!
I am sooooo disappointed by the "manager's" attitude, choice of words with me, and attempt to charge me $100 more than the menu price. She even apoligized for "talking down to me". I really did not expect this from such a beautiful and well reviewed spa.
Response from Tikkun Holistic Spa
Rebecca, I am sorry that you had a bad experience at our spa. Can you please call me at 310.319.1111, we cannot find a record of your appointment, I'd like to know what day you came in and who you spoke to. Sincerely, Niki Schwarz (spa owner)
LindaH
March 30, 2010
Linda03/30
My spa experience was amazing. After my initial call which was very informative I visited the spa and was given a tour. The spa was extremely clean and the staff friendly and helpful. I made an appointment for a scrub. After a relaxful soak in the spa I was escorted to my table by Angie. She was amazing my skin hasn't felt this soft for years. I will definitely be back to experience the rest of their amazing services. As a spa enthusiast I truly appreciate the service and the result!
Response from Tikkun Holistic Spa
Linda, Thank you for your wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Niki Schwarz
ChasM
February 17, 2010
True healing spa
My visit to Tikkun was one of the most healing experiences I've had! The far infrared rooms are fabulous. They have a Himalayan Salt Cave, Clay Room, Jade Room and a Ice Room to cool down. Best of all it's co-ed so it a great place to go on a date. I had the Traditional Korean Bodyscrub with the facial, hair treatment and the oil massage. At the end of the treatment the therapist washed my body with warm milk. My skin has never felt softer.
Response from Tikkun Holistic Spa
Chas, Thank you for your review of our spa. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Niki Schwarz
Load 5 More Reviews +