Fit For A Goddess

Fit For A Goddess

Address & Info
320 Ward Avenue Suite 202,
Honolulu, HI 96814
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(808) 262-6979

fitforagoddess.com
 
Contact Us

(808) 262-6979

fitforagoddess.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Fit For A Goddess
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, February 24, 2017
Pole Spins & Cardio Pole Spins & Cardio
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3pm - 4pm
$15.71
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Yoga Yoga
9am - 10am
$20.94
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
2:15pm - 3:45pm
$18.85
Monday, February 27, 2017
Yoga Yoga
9am - 10am
$20.94
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
5pm - 6:30pm
$18.85
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Pole, Booty & Abs Pole, Booty & Abs
7:15am - 8am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
4pm - 5pm
$15.71
Orgazmic Core XX Orgazmic Core XX
5pm - 5:45pm
$20.94
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Invert Conditioning Invert Conditioning
9am - 10am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Yoga Yoga
9am - 10am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
5pm - 6pm
$15.71
Friday, March 3, 2017
Pole Spins & Cardio Pole Spins & Cardio
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$20.94
Monday, March 6, 2017
Yoga Yoga
9am - 10am
$20.94
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Pole, Booty & Abs Pole, Booty & Abs
7:15am - 8am
$20.94
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Invert Conditioning Invert Conditioning
9am - 10am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$18.85
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Yoga Yoga
9am - 10am
$20.94

Customer Reviews for Fit For A Goddess (0)