Fit For A Goddess

Fit For A Goddess

Address & Info
320 Ward Avenue Suite 202,
Honolulu, HI 96814
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(808) 262-6979

fitforagoddess.com
 
Contact Us

(808) 262-6979

fitforagoddess.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Fit For A Goddess
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, December 3, 2016
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
12pm - 1:30pm
$18.85
Monday, December 5, 2016
Yoga Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15.71
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Pole, Booty & Abs Pole, Booty & Abs
7:15am - 8am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
4pm - 5pm
$15.71
Orgazmic Core XX Orgazmic Core XX
5pm - 5:45pm
$20.94
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Invert Conditioning Invert Conditioning
9am - 10am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Pole Spins & Cardio Pole Spins & Cardio
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20.94
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Yoga Yoga
8am - 9am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
5pm - 6pm
$15.71
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Art of Dance Art of Dance
3:45pm - 4:45pm
$20.94
Art of Dance Art of Dance
5pm - 6pm
$20.94
Monday, December 12, 2016
Yoga Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15.71
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Pole, Booty & Abs Pole, Booty & Abs
7:15am - 8am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
4pm - 5pm
$15.71
Orgazmic Core XX Orgazmic Core XX
5pm - 5:45pm
$20.94
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Invert Conditioning Invert Conditioning
9am - 10am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Pole Spins & Cardio Pole Spins & Cardio
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20.94
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Yoga Yoga
8am - 9am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
5pm - 6pm
$15.71
Friday, December 16, 2016
Pole Spins & Cardio Pole Spins & Cardio
10:30am - 11:30am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
11:30am - 12:30pm
$15.71

Customer Reviews for Fit For A Goddess (0)