Fitness Matters

Fitness Matters

Address & Info
7710 Olentangy River Road Ste 100,
Columbus, OH 43235
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(614) 841-3900

www.FM2us.com
 
Contact Us

(614) 841-3900

www.FM2us.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Fitness Matters
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Pilates Pilates
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$50
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Pilates Pilates
7:30am - 8:30am
$50
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$50
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Pilates Pilates
7:30am - 8:30am
$50
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$50
Pilates Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$50
Friday, January 20, 2017
Pilates Pilates
7:30am - 8:30am
$50
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$50
Pilates Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$50
Monday, January 23, 2017
Pilates Pilates
7:30am - 8:30am
$50
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$50
Pilates Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$50
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Pilates Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$50
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$50
Pilates Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$50
Pilates Pilates
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$50
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Pilates Pilates
7:30am - 8:30am
$50
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$50
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Pilates Pilates
7:30am - 8:30am
$50
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$50
Pilates Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$50
Friday, January 27, 2017
Pilates Pilates
7:30am - 8:30am
$50
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$50
Pilates Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$50
Monday, January 30, 2017
Pilates Pilates
7:30am - 8:30am
$50
Pilates Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$50
Pilates Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$50

Customer Reviews for Fitness Matters (0)