three dog yoga

three dog yoga

Address & Info
1617 Terrace Way,
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(707) 528-1071

www.threedogyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(707) 528-1071

www.threedogyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at three dog yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, December 2, 2016
FLOW FLOW
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
JAM JAM
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$20
Saturday, December 3, 2016
POWER POWER
8:15am - 9:30am
$20
FLOW FLOW
10am - 11am
$20
SLOW FLOW SLOW FLOW
11:15am - 12:15pm
$20
INTRODUCTION TO ASSISTING INTRODUCTION TO ASSISTING
2pm - 4pm
$32
Sunday, December 4, 2016
FLOW FLOW
9am - 10am
$20
INTRO TO RESTORATIVE SILKS INTRO TO RESTORATIVE SILKS
10:15am - 11:15am
$18
RENEW RENEW
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$16
Monday, December 5, 2016
POWER POWER
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
JAM JAM
9am - 10am
$20
SLOW FLOW SLOW FLOW
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
FLOW FLOW
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
POWER POWER
5:45pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
POWER POWER
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
FLOW FLOW
9am - 10am
$20
FLOW FLOW
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$20
SLOW FLOW SLOW FLOW
7pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
POWER POWER
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
JAM JAM
9am - 10am
$20
FLOW FLOW
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
POWER POWER
5:45pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, December 8, 2016
POWER POWER
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
FLOW FLOW
9am - 10am
$20
FLOW FLOW
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$20
SLOW FLOW SLOW FLOW
7pm - 8pm
$20
Friday, December 9, 2016
JAM JAM
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
JAM JAM
9am - 10am
$20
SLOW FLOW SLOW FLOW
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
FLOW FLOW
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
JAM JAM
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$20
Saturday, December 10, 2016
POWER POWER
8:15am - 9:30am
$20
FLOW FLOW
10am - 11am
$20
SLOW FLOW SLOW FLOW
11:15am - 12:15pm
$20
Sunday, December 11, 2016
FLOW FLOW
9am - 10am
$20
SILENT FLOW SILENT FLOW
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$8
Monday, December 12, 2016
POWER POWER
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
JAM JAM
9am - 10am
$20
SLOW FLOW SLOW FLOW
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
FLOW FLOW
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
POWER POWER
5:45pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
POWER POWER
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
FLOW FLOW
9am - 10am
$20
FLOW FLOW
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$20
SLOW FLOW SLOW FLOW
7pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
POWER POWER
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
JAM JAM
9am - 10am
$20
FLOW FLOW
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
POWER POWER
5:45pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, December 15, 2016
POWER POWER
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
FLOW FLOW
9am - 10am
$20
FLOW FLOW
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$20
SLOW FLOW SLOW FLOW
7pm - 8pm
$20

Customer Reviews for three dog yoga (0)