Yoga Cove

Yoga Cove

Address & Info
413 W Maple Ave,
Monrovia, CA 91016
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(626) 358-4800

yogacove.com
 
Contact Us

(626) 358-4800

yogacove.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Cove
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, June 26, 2017
Level 2 Level 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2 Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$10
Level 1 Level 1
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$17
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
7pm - 8:15pm
$17
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$17
Level 1 Level 1
7pm - 8:15pm
$17
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Level 2 Level 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2 Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$10
Level 1 Level 1
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$17
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
7pm - 8:15pm
$17
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$17
Level 1 Level 1
7pm - 8:15pm
$17
Friday, June 30, 2017
Level 2 Level 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2 Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$10
Flow Level 1-2 Flow Level 1-2
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Level 2 Level 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Level 1 Level 1
11am - 12:30pm
$17
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10:30am
$17
Flow Level 1-2 Flow Level 1-2
11am - 12:30pm
$17
Monday, July 3, 2017
Level 2 Level 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Level 1 Level 1
11am - 12:30pm
$17
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Level 2 Level 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2 Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$10
Level 1 Level 1
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$17
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
7pm - 8:15pm
$17
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$17
Level 1 Level 1
7pm - 8:15pm
$17
Friday, July 7, 2017
Level 2 Level 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2 Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$10
Flow Level 1-2 Flow Level 1-2
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Level 2 Level 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Level 1 Level 1
11am - 12:30pm
$17
Advance Practice Advance Practice
1pm - 4pm
$35

Customer Reviews for Yoga Cove (0)