Yoga Cove

Yoga Cove

Address & Info
413 W Maple Ave,
Monrovia, CA 91016
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(626) 358-4800

yogacove.com
 
Contact Us

(626) 358-4800

yogacove.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Cove
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, December 9, 2016
Flow Level 1-2 Flow Level 1-2
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Level 1 Level 1
11am - 12:30pm
$17
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10:30am
$17
Flow Level 1-2 Flow Level 1-2
11am - 12:30pm
$17
Monday, December 12, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2 Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$10
Level 1 Level 1
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$17
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$17
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$17
Level 1 Level 1
7:30pm - 9pm
$17
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2 Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$10
Level 1 Level 1
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$17
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$17
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$17
Level 1 Level 1
7:30pm - 9pm
$17
Friday, December 16, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2 Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$10
Flow Level 1-2 Flow Level 1-2
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Level 1 Level 1
11am - 12:30pm
$17
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10:30am
$17
Flow Level 1-2 Flow Level 1-2
11am - 12:30pm
$17
Monday, December 19, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2 Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$10
Level 1 Level 1
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$17
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$17
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$17
Level 1 Level 1
7:30pm - 9pm
$17
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2 Mid-Day Practice Level 1-2
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$10
Level 1 Level 1
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$17
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$17
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
9am - 10:30am
$17
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$17
Level 1 Level 1
7:30pm - 9pm
$17

Customer Reviews for Yoga Cove (0)