Serenity Yoga Studio

Serenity Yoga Studio

Address & Info
5240 Summit Bridge Road,
Middletown, DE 19709
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(302) 373-7538

www.serenityogastud...
 
Contact Us

(302) 373-7538

www.serenityogastud...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Serenity Yoga Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Barre Body - 60 Barre Body - 60
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Barre Body - 60 Barre Body - 60
9am - 10am
$15
Barre Body - 60 Barre Body - 60
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Friday, January 27, 2017
Barre Body - 60 Barre Body - 60
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Barre Body - 60 Barre Body - 60
8am - 9am
$15
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Soul Body Barre Soul Body Barre
8am - 9am
$15
Monday, January 30, 2017
Barre Body - 60 Barre Body - 60
9am - 10am
$15
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Barre Body - 60 Barre Body - 60
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Barre Body - 60 Barre Body - 60
9am - 10am
$15
Barre Body - 60 Barre Body - 60
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Friday, February 3, 2017
Barre Body - 60 Barre Body - 60
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Barre Body - 60 Barre Body - 60
8am - 9am
$15
Detox Vinyasa Flow Detox Vinyasa Flow
2pm - 4pm
$25
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Soul Body Barre Soul Body Barre
8am - 9am
$15
Monday, February 6, 2017
Barre Body - 60 Barre Body - 60
9am - 10am
$15

Customer Reviews for Serenity Yoga Studio (0)