CORE Pilates of Jackson Hole

CORE Pilates of Jackson Hole

Address & Info
110 Buffalo Way Suite B,
Jackson, WY 83002
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(307) 413-0267

www.corejh.com
 
Contact Us

(307) 413-0267

www.corejh.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CORE Pilates of Jackson Hole
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Beginner Mat Class Beginner Mat Class
12:10pm - 1:10pm
$18
Intermediate Equipment Class Intermediate Equipment Class
3:30pm - 4:20pm
$30
Equipment Class Equipment Class
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$30
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Intermediate Mat Intermediate Mat
12:10pm - 1pm
$18
Equipment Class Equipment Class
3:30pm - 4:20pm
$30
Intermediate Equipment Class Intermediate Equipment Class
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$30
Friday, May 26, 2017
All Levels Mat All Levels Mat
12:10pm - 1pm
$18
Saturday, May 27, 2017
All Levels Mat All Levels Mat
9:30am - 10:20am
$18
Equipment Class Equipment Class
10:30am - 11:20am
$30
Monday, May 29, 2017
Mat Class with Props Mat Class with Props
12:10pm - 1pm
$18
Equipment Class Equipment Class
3:30pm - 4:20pm
$30
Equipment Class Equipment Class
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$30
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Intermediate Mat Intermediate Mat
12:10pm - 1pm
$18
Equipment Class Equipment Class
3:30pm - 4:20pm
$30
Equipment Class Equipment Class
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$30
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Beginner Mat Class Beginner Mat Class
12:10pm - 1:10pm
$18
Intermediate Equipment Class Intermediate Equipment Class
3:30pm - 4:20pm
$30
Equipment Class Equipment Class
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$30
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Intermediate Mat Intermediate Mat
12:10pm - 1pm
$18
Equipment Class Equipment Class
3:30pm - 4:20pm
$30
Intermediate Equipment Class Intermediate Equipment Class
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$30
Friday, June 2, 2017
All Levels Mat All Levels Mat
12:10pm - 1pm
$18
Saturday, June 3, 2017
All Levels Mat All Levels Mat
9:30am - 10:20am
$18
Equipment Class Equipment Class
10:30am - 11:20am
$30
Monday, June 5, 2017
Mat Class with Props Mat Class with Props
12:10pm - 1pm
$18
Equipment Class Equipment Class
3:30pm - 4:20pm
$30
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Intermediate Mat Intermediate Mat
12:10pm - 1pm
$18
Equipment Class Equipment Class
3:30pm - 4:20pm
$30
Equipment Class Equipment Class
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$30

Customer Reviews for CORE Pilates of Jackson Hole (0)