Bliss Studio

Bliss Studio

Address & Info
132 South Street,
Oyster Bay, NY 11771
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(516) 624-9642

www.TheBlissStudio.com
 
Contact Us

(516) 624-9642

www.TheBlissStudio.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bliss Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Sunrise Flow Sunrise Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Moving Meditation Moving Meditation
9:15am - 10:15am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
Restorative & Meditation Restorative & Meditation
7pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$20
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Yogilates Yogilates
9:15am - 10:15am
$20
Ashtanga Flow (75 Minute) Ashtanga Flow (75 Minute)
10:30am - 11:45am
$20
Kundalini Rising Kundalini Rising
7pm - 8pm
$20
Friday, January 20, 2017
Sunrise Flow Sunrise Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11am
$20
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Power Yoga Power Yoga
9am - 10am
$20
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:45am - 10:45am
$20
Yoga Bliss Yoga Bliss
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Monday, January 23, 2017
Power Yoga Power Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Sunrise Flow Sunrise Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Moving Meditation Moving Meditation
9:15am - 10:15am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
Restorative & Meditation Restorative & Meditation
7pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$20
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Yogilates Yogilates
9:15am - 10:15am
$20
Ashtanga Flow (75 Minute) Ashtanga Flow (75 Minute)
10:30am - 11:45am
$20
Kundalini Rising Kundalini Rising
7pm - 8pm
$20
Friday, January 27, 2017
Sunrise Flow Sunrise Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11am
$20
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Power Yoga Power Yoga
9am - 10am
$20
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:45am - 10:45am
$20
Yoga Bliss Yoga Bliss
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Bliss Studio (0)