V Fusion Studio

V Fusion Studio

Address & Info
129 1/2 West State Street,
Geneva, IL 60134
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(630) 262-0566

www.vfusionstudio.com
 
Contact Us

(630) 262-0566

www.vfusionstudio.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at V Fusion Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
7:15am - 8:15am
$65
V fusion Barre V fusion Barre
9:45am - 10:45am
$65
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Bare Foot Boot Camp Bare Foot Boot Camp
5:45am - 6:45am
$65
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$65
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
9:45am - 10:45am
$65
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
6pm - 7pm
$65
Thursday, June 1, 2017
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
7:15am - 8:15am
$65
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$65
Friday, June 2, 2017
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
9:45am - 10:45am
$65
Saturday, June 3, 2017
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$65
Bare Foot Boot Camp Bare Foot Boot Camp
9:45am - 10:45am
$65
Sunday, June 4, 2017
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$65
RK Method beginner on TRX RK Method beginner on TRX
11am - 12pm
$65
Monday, June 5, 2017
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
9:45am - 10:45am
$65
RK Method on TRX RK Method on TRX
6pm - 7pm
$65
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
7:15am - 8:15am
$65
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$65
V fusion Barre V fusion Barre
9:45am - 10:45am
$65
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Bare Foot Boot Camp Bare Foot Boot Camp
5:45am - 6:45am
$65
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$65
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
9:45am - 10:45am
$65
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
6pm - 7pm
$65
Thursday, June 8, 2017
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
7:15am - 8:15am
$65
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$65
Friday, June 9, 2017
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$65
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
9:45am - 10:45am
$65
Saturday, June 10, 2017
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$65
Bare Foot Boot Camp Bare Foot Boot Camp
9:45am - 10:45am
$65
Sunday, June 11, 2017
V Fusion Barre V Fusion Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$65
RK Method beginner on TRX RK Method beginner on TRX
11am - 12pm
$65

Customer Reviews for V Fusion Studio (0)