Paragon Pilates & Physical Therapy

Paragon Pilates & Physical Therapy

Address & Info
5101 Vernon Avenue South Ste 2A,
Edina, MN 55436
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(952) 405-9765

www.paragonpilatesp...
 
Contact Us

(952) 405-9765

www.paragonpilatesp...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Paragon Pilates & Physical Therapy
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Core Values Mat Beginner Core Values Mat Beginner
6pm - 7pm
$17
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Pilates Mat All Levels Pilates Mat All Levels
8am - 9am
$17
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Pilates Mat All Levels Pilates Mat All Levels
10am - 11am
$17
Monday, November 27, 2017
Traditional Pilates Mat - All Levels Traditional Pilates Mat - All Levels
6:30am - 7:30am
$17
Pilates Mat All Levels Pilates Mat All Levels
9:30am - 10:30am
$17
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Pilates Mat All Levels Pilates Mat All Levels
9am - 10am
$17
Pilates Mat All Levels Pilates Mat All Levels
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$17
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Pilates Mat All Levels Pilates Mat All Levels
8am - 9am
$17
Core Values Mat Beginner Core Values Mat Beginner
6pm - 7pm
$17
Friday, December 1, 2017
Pilates Mat All Levels Pilates Mat All Levels
6:30am - 7:30am
$17
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Pilates Mat All Levels Pilates Mat All Levels
8am - 9am
$17
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Pilates Mat All Levels Pilates Mat All Levels
8am - 9am
$17
Monday, December 4, 2017
Traditional Pilates Mat - All Levels Traditional Pilates Mat - All Levels
6:30am - 7:30am
$17
Pilates Mat All Levels Pilates Mat All Levels
9:30am - 10:30am
$17
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Pilates Mat All Levels Pilates Mat All Levels
9am - 10am
$17
Pilates Mat All Levels Pilates Mat All Levels
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$17

Customer Reviews for Paragon Pilates & Physical Therapy (1)

NA N
August 18, 2013
Fantastic find
This is a small studio but very efficient and instructors are dedicated and attentive. My husband and I have been going together and thoroughly enjoy our sessions! Would highly recommend this studio.
Load 1 More Reviews +