The Yoga Loft at Bedford Post

The Yoga Loft at Bedford Post

Address & Info
954 Old Post Rd,
Bedford, NY 10506
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(914) 234-7800

www.bedfordpostinn.com
 
Contact Us

(914) 234-7800

www.bedfordpostinn.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Yoga Loft at Bedford Post
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Therapeutic Therapeutic
8:30am - 9:45am
$25
Gentle Gentle
10am - 11:15am
$25
Open Open
1:30pm - 3pm
$25
Alignment Alignment
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Alignment Alignment
8:30am - 9:45am
$25
Open Open
10am - 11:15am
$25
Yin w/ Restorative Yin w/ Restorative
11:30am - 12:45pm
$25
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Gentle Gentle
8:30am - 9:45am
$25
Vinyasa Vinyasa
10am - 11:15am
$25
Kundalini Kundalini
11:30am - 1pm
$25
Open Open
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Friday, June 2, 2017
Open Open
8:30am - 9:45am
$25
Open Open
10am - 11:20am
$25
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
8:30am - 9:45am
$25
Alignment Alignment
10am - 11:15am
$25
Slow Flow Slow Flow
11:30am - 12:45pm
$25
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Open Open
8:30am - 9:45am
$25
Therapeutic Therapeutic
10am - 11:15am
$25
Open Open
4pm - 5:15pm
$25
Monday, June 5, 2017
Alignment Alignment
8:30am - 9:45am
$25
Vinyasa Vinyasa
10am - 11:15am
$25
Foundations Foundations
11:30am - 12:45pm
$25
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Therapeutic Therapeutic
8:30am - 9:45am
$25
Gentle Gentle
10am - 11:15am
$25
Open Open
1:30pm - 3pm
$25
Alignment Alignment
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Alignment Alignment
8:30am - 9:45am
$25
Open Open
10am - 11:15am
$25
Yin w/ Restorative Yin w/ Restorative
11:30am - 12:45pm
$25
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Gentle Gentle
8:30am - 9:45am
$25
Vinyasa Vinyasa
10am - 11:15am
$25
Kundalini Kundalini
11:30am - 1pm
$25
Open Open
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Friday, June 9, 2017
Open Open
8:30am - 9:45am
$25
Open Open
10am - 11:20am
$25
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
8:30am - 9:45am
$25
Alignment Alignment
10am - 11:15am
$25
Slow Flow Slow Flow
11:30am - 12:45pm
$25
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Open Open
8:30am - 9:45am
$25
Therapeutic Therapeutic
10am - 11:15am
$25
Slow Therapeutics Slow Therapeutics
11:30am - 12:45pm
$25
Qi Gong Workshop Qi Gong Workshop
1:30pm - 3:30pm
$45
Open Open
4pm - 5:15pm
$25

Customer Reviews for The Yoga Loft at Bedford Post (0)