Open Space Studio

Open Space Studio

Address & Info
121 W. Broadway Ste 2,
Fairfield, IA 52556
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(641) 209-1038

www.openspacefairfi...
 
Contact Us

(641) 209-1038

www.openspacefairfi...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Open Space Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, January 19, 2017
Alignment-based Vinyasa Alignment-based Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Alignment-based Vinyasa Alignment-based Vinyasa
11am - 12:15pm
$25
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Alignment-based Vinyasa Alignment-based Vinyasa
10am - 11:15am
$25
Gentle Restorative Yoga Gentle Restorative Yoga
5pm - 6:15pm
$25
Monday, January 23, 2017
Warm Yoga Flow Warm Yoga Flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Warm Yoga Warm Yoga
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Alignment-based Vinyasa Alignment-based Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$25
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Alignment-based Vinyasa Alignment-based Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Alignment-based Vinyasa Alignment-based Vinyasa
11am - 12:15pm
$25
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Alignment-based Vinyasa Alignment-based Vinyasa
10am - 11:15am
$25
Gentle Restorative Yoga Gentle Restorative Yoga
5pm - 6:15pm
$25
Monday, January 30, 2017
Warm Yoga Flow Warm Yoga Flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Warm Yoga Warm Yoga
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Alignment-based Vinyasa Alignment-based Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Open Space Studio (0)