Open Space Studio

Open Space Studio

Address & Info
121 W. Broadway Ste 2,
Fairfield, IA 52556
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(641) 209-1038

www.openspacefairfi...
 
Contact Us

(641) 209-1038

www.openspacefairfi...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Open Space Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, July 23, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11:15am
$15
Gentle Restorative Yoga Gentle Restorative Yoga
5pm - 6:15pm
$15
Monday, July 24, 2017
Alignment Snacks Alignment Snacks
9:15am - 10:15am
$15
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Warm Yoga Warm Yoga
5:30am - 6:30am
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:15am - 10:15am
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12:05pm - 12:55pm
$15
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$15
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Alignment Snacks Alignment Snacks
9:15am - 10:15am
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12:05pm - 12:55pm
$15
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Friday, July 28, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:15am - 10:15am
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$15
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Power Vinyasa Flow Power Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:15am
$15
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$15
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11:15am
$15
Gentle Restorative Yoga Gentle Restorative Yoga
5pm - 6:15pm
$15
Monday, July 31, 2017
Alignment Snacks Alignment Snacks
9:15am - 10:15am
$15
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Warm Yoga Warm Yoga
5:30am - 6:30am
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:15am - 10:15am
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12:05pm - 12:55pm
$15
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$15
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Alignment Snacks Alignment Snacks
9:15am - 10:15am
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12:05pm - 12:55pm
$15
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Friday, August 4, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:15am - 10:15am
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$15
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Power Vinyasa Flow Power Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:15am
$15
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Open Space Studio (0)