Vimana Yoga

Vimana Yoga

Address & Info
105 Village Lane,
Carbondale, CO 81623
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(970) 927-1230

www.vimanayoga.com
 
Contact Us

(970) 927-1230

www.vimanayoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Vimana Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Vimana Flow Vimana Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Vimana Yoga Vimana Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Vimana Flow Vimana Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, December 9, 2016
Vimana Fusion Yoga Vimana Fusion Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Vimana Yoga Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Vimana Fusion Yoga Vimana Fusion Yoga
4pm - 5:30pm
$20
Monday, December 12, 2016
Vimana Fusion Yoga Vimana Fusion Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Vimana Yoga Vimana Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Vimana Flow Vimana Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Vimana Yoga Vimana Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Vimana Flow Vimana Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, December 16, 2016
Vimana Fusion Yoga Vimana Fusion Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Vimana Yoga Vimana Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Vimana Fusion Yoga Vimana Fusion Yoga
4pm - 5:30pm
$20
Monday, December 19, 2016
Vimana Fusion Yoga Vimana Fusion Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$20
Vimana Yoga Vimana Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Vimana Yoga (0)