Hamsa Yoga

Hamsa Yoga

Address & Info
24 N. Broadway,
Lake Orion, MI 48362
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(248) 814-8522

livehamsayoga.com
 
Contact Us

(248) 814-8522

livehamsayoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Hamsa Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, February 23, 2017
All Levels All Levels
10am - 11:15am
$15
Dharma Yoga Vinyasa Dharma Yoga Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Basic Basic
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$15
Friday, February 24, 2017
All Levels All Levels
10am - 11:15am
$15
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
8:15am - 9:30am
$15
Basic Basic
9:45am - 11am
$15
Community Class! Community Class!
11:15am - 12:30pm
$15
Sunday, February 26, 2017
All Levels All Levels
8:15am - 9:30am
$15
Basic Basic
9:45am - 11am
$15
Monday, February 27, 2017
All Levels All Levels
10am - 11:15am
$15
Dharma Yoga Vinyasa Dharma Yoga Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Basic Basic
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$15
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
6:15am Yoga 6:15am Yoga
6:15am - 7:15am
$15
All Levels All Levels
10am - 11:15am
$15
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$15
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
All Levels All Levels
10am - 11:15am
$15
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Sports Yoga Sports Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$15
Thursday, March 2, 2017
All Levels All Levels
10am - 11:15am
$15
Dharma Yoga Vinyasa Dharma Yoga Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Basic Basic
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$15
Friday, March 3, 2017
All Levels All Levels
10am - 11:15am
$15
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
8:15am - 9:30am
$15
Basic Basic
9:45am - 11am
$15
Community Class! Community Class!
11:15am - 12:30pm
$15
Sunday, March 5, 2017
All Levels All Levels
8:15am - 9:30am
$15
Basic Basic
9:45am - 11am
$15
Monday, March 6, 2017
All Levels All Levels
10am - 11:15am
$15
Dharma Yoga Vinyasa Dharma Yoga Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Basic Basic
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$15
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
6:15am Yoga 6:15am Yoga
6:15am - 7:15am
$15
All Levels All Levels
10am - 11:15am
$15
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Hamsa Yoga (0)