The Wellness Center of Northwest Jersey LLC

The Wellness Center of Northwest Jersey LLC

Address & Info
765 Route 10 East Suite 106,
Randolph, NJ 07869
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(973) 895-2003

www.wellnesscentern...
 
Contact Us

(973) 895-2003

www.wellnesscentern...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Wellness Center of Northwest Jersey LLC
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, December 8, 2016
CORE STRENGTH CORE STRENGTH
9am - 9:45am
$20
Friday, December 9, 2016
CHAIR YOGA (Suite 106) CHAIR YOGA (Suite 106)
12pm - 12:50pm
$20
Saturday, December 10, 2016
SPIN & STRETCH SPIN & STRETCH
9:30am - 10:15am
$20
Monday, December 12, 2016
ZUMBA ZUMBA
7pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
MEDITATION (Suite 106) MEDITATION (Suite 106)
11:15am - 12pm
$20
Yoga 4 All Yoga 4 All
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$20
ZUMBA ZUMBA
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$20
Thursday, December 15, 2016
CORE STRENGTH CORE STRENGTH
9am - 9:45am
$20
Friday, December 16, 2016
CHAIR YOGA (Suite 106) CHAIR YOGA (Suite 106)
12pm - 12:50pm
$20
Saturday, December 17, 2016
SPIN & STRETCH SPIN & STRETCH
9:30am - 10:15am
$20
Yoga 4 All Yoga 4 All
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
Monday, December 19, 2016
ZUMBA ZUMBA
7pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
MEDITATION (Suite 106) MEDITATION (Suite 106)
11:15am - 12pm
$20
Yoga 4 All Yoga 4 All
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$20
ZUMBA ZUMBA
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$20

Customer Reviews for The Wellness Center of Northwest Jersey LLC (0)