Yoga Within The Heart

Yoga Within The Heart

Address & Info
#212 7 Balsam Avenue,
Bragg Creek, AB T0L 0K0
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(403) 998-1124

www.yogawithinthehe...
 
Contact Us

(403) 998-1124

www.yogawithinthehe...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Within The Heart
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Basics & Beyond Basics & Beyond
9am - 10:15am
$18.90
Happy Hips & Back Happy Hips & Back
4pm - 5:15pm
$18.90
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Yin & Mindfulness Yin & Mindfulness
4pm - 5:15pm
$18.90
Monday, November 20, 2017
Relax & Restore Relax & Restore
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Body Mind Unwind Body Mind Unwind
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$18.90
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Flow & Core Stability Flow & Core Stability
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$18.90
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Yin/Yang Yin/Yang
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$18.90
Friday, November 24, 2017
Yin/Yang Yin/Yang
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Basics & Beyond Basics & Beyond
9am - 10:15am
$18.90
Happy Hips & Back Happy Hips & Back
4pm - 5:15pm
$18.90
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Yin & Mindfulness Yin & Mindfulness
4pm - 5:15pm
$18.90
Monday, November 27, 2017
Relax & Restore Relax & Restore
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Body Mind Unwind Body Mind Unwind
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$18.90
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Flow & Core Stability Flow & Core Stability
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$18.90
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Yin/Yang Yin/Yang
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$18.90
Friday, December 1, 2017
Yin/Yang Yin/Yang
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.90

Customer Reviews for Yoga Within The Heart (0)