Bodytrio

Bodytrio

Address & Info
21 Alexander Ave.,
Belmont, MA 02478
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(617) 489-1319

www.bodytrio.com
 
Contact Us

(617) 489-1319

www.bodytrio.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bodytrio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Yoga Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$30
Saturday, June 24, 2017
CardioBarre With Pilates CardioBarre With Pilates
8:45am - 9:45am
$30
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Yoga Yoga
8:30am - 10am
$30
Monday, June 26, 2017
Bodytrio Barre And Pilates Bodytrio Barre And Pilates
6pm - 7pm
$30
Yoga for Runners and Athletes Yoga for Runners and Athletes
7pm - 8pm
$30
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Total Body Barre Total Body Barre
9am - 10am
$30
Yoga Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$30
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Bodytrio Barre And Pilates Bodytrio Barre And Pilates
6pm - 7pm
$30
Total Body Barre Total Body Barre
8pm - 9pm
$30
Thursday, June 29, 2017
CardioCore Circuit/ Small Grou... CardioCore Circuit/ Small Group Training (30$)
6am - 7am
$30
Total Body Barre Total Body Barre
9am - 10am
$30
Bodytrio Pilates Bodytrio Pilates
6pm - 7pm
$30
Yoga Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$30
Saturday, July 1, 2017
CardioBarre With Pilates CardioBarre With Pilates
8:45am - 9:45am
$30
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Yoga Yoga
8:30am - 10am
$30
Monday, July 3, 2017
Bodytrio Barre And Pilates Bodytrio Barre And Pilates
6pm - 7pm
$30
Yoga for Runners and Athletes Yoga for Runners and Athletes
7pm - 8pm
$30
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Total Body Barre Total Body Barre
9am - 10am
$30
Yoga Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$30
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Bodytrio Barre And Pilates Bodytrio Barre And Pilates
6pm - 7pm
$30
Total Body Barre Total Body Barre
8pm - 9pm
$30

Customer Reviews for Bodytrio (0)