Yoga Temple

Yoga Temple

Address & Info
1413 King Street East,
Oshawa, ON L1H 8N9
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(905) 240-1417

www.yogatemple.ca
 
Contact Us

(905) 240-1417

www.yogatemple.ca

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Temple
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, December 5, 2016
Warm Kripalu style Yoga Warm Kripalu style Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$500
Hot Yoga Power Hot Yoga Power
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$500
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$500
Candlelight Yoga- Restorative Candlelight Yoga- Restorative
8pm - 9pm
$500
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Pilates Pilates
11:30am - 12:30pm
$500
Power Yoga Power Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$500
Breathe and Flow Breathe and Flow
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$500
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
5pm - 6pm
$500
Restorative Hatha Fusion Restorative Hatha Fusion
8pm - 9pm
$500
Friday, December 9, 2016
Power Flow Yoga Power Flow Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$500
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
8:30pm - 9:45pm
$500
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$500
Monday, December 12, 2016
Warm Kripalu style Yoga Warm Kripalu style Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$500
Hot Yoga Power Hot Yoga Power
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$500
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$500
Candlelight Yoga- Restorative Candlelight Yoga- Restorative
8pm - 9pm
$500
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Pilates Pilates
11:30am - 12:30pm
$500
Power Yoga Power Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$500
Breathe and Flow Breathe and Flow
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$500
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
5pm - 6pm
$500
Restorative Hatha Fusion Restorative Hatha Fusion
8pm - 9pm
$500
Friday, December 16, 2016
Power Flow Yoga Power Flow Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$500
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
8:30pm - 9:45pm
$500

Customer Reviews for Yoga Temple (1)

MICHELLES
October 3, 2011
Very relaxing
This past weekend it was my first time visiting The Yoga Temple. I loved it. I enjoyed a hot stone massage, pedicure, mud wrap. I felt invigorated afterwards. Outstanding service and able to take my appointment last minute on a weekend. Thank you!! Michelle S
Load 1 More Reviews +