Stone Center for Yoga & Health

Stone Center for Yoga & Health

Address & Info
1415 Queen Anne Road Suite #204,
Teaneck, NJ 07666
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(201) 833-5955

www.stoneyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(201) 833-5955

www.stoneyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Stone Center for Yoga & Health
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Hatha Flow Yoga/Level 1-2 Hatha Flow Yoga/Level 1-2
8:30am - 9:45am
$20
Chair-Assisted Yoga Chair-Assisted Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$20
Yoga for Bone Strength/Osteoporosis Yoga for Bone Strength/Osteoporosis
5:45pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Mindful Yoga Mindful Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Gentle Yoga for Stress Relief Gentle Yoga for Stress Relief
7pm - 8:15pm
$20
Friday, May 26, 2017
Mindful Yoga Mindful Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$20
Yoga for Bone Strength/Osteoporosis Yoga for Bone Strength/Osteoporosis
10:30am - 11:45am
$20
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Mindful Yoga Mindful Yoga
9:15am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Flow Yoga/Level 2 Flow Yoga/Level 2
9am - 10:15am
$20
Monday, May 29, 2017
Hatha Flow Yoga/Level 1-2 Hatha Flow Yoga/Level 1-2
8:30am - 9:45am
$20
Yoga for Bone Strength/Osteoporosis Yoga for Bone Strength/Osteoporosis
10:30am - 11:45am
$20
Yoga Essentials Yoga Essentials
7pm - 8:15pm
$20
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Pilates Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Gentle Yoga for Stress Relief Gentle Yoga for Stress Relief
5:45pm - 7pm
$20
Fun Flow Yoga - Mixed Level Fun Flow Yoga - Mixed Level
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$20
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Hatha Flow Yoga/Level 1-2 Hatha Flow Yoga/Level 1-2
8:30am - 9:45am
$20
Chair-Assisted Yoga Chair-Assisted Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$20
Yoga for Bone Strength/Osteoporosis Yoga for Bone Strength/Osteoporosis
5:45pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Mindful Yoga Mindful Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Gentle Yoga for Stress Relief Gentle Yoga for Stress Relief
7pm - 8:15pm
$20
Friday, June 2, 2017
Mindful Yoga Mindful Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$20
Yoga for Bone Strength/Osteoporosis Yoga for Bone Strength/Osteoporosis
10:30am - 11:45am
$20
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Mindful Yoga Mindful Yoga
9:15am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Flow Yoga/Level 2 Flow Yoga/Level 2
9am - 10:15am
$20
Monday, June 5, 2017
Hatha Flow Yoga/Level 1-2 Hatha Flow Yoga/Level 1-2
8:30am - 9:45am
$20
Yoga for Bone Strength/Osteoporosis Yoga for Bone Strength/Osteoporosis
10:30am - 11:45am
$20
Yoga Essentials Yoga Essentials
7pm - 8:15pm
$20
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Pilates Pilates
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Gentle Yoga for Stress Relief Gentle Yoga for Stress Relief
5:45pm - 7pm
$20
Fun Flow Yoga - Mixed Level Fun Flow Yoga - Mixed Level
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Stone Center for Yoga & Health (0)