TERRIO Therapy-Fitness, Inc.

TERRIO Therapy-Fitness, Inc.

Address & Info
1800 Westwind Dr. Unit 500,
Bakersfield, CA 93301
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(661) 322-9411

myterrio.com
 
Contact Us

(661) 322-9411

myterrio.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at TERRIO Therapy-Fitness, Inc.
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, February 27, 2017
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9am - 10am
$30
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9am - 10am
$30
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9am - 10am
$30
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
10am - 11am
$30
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9am - 10am
$30
Friday, March 3, 2017
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9am - 10am
$30
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
10am - 11am
$30
Monday, March 6, 2017
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9am - 10am
$30
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
10am - 11am
$30
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9am - 10am
$30
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9am - 10am
$30
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
10am - 11am
$30
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9am - 10am
$30
Friday, March 10, 2017
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
9am - 10am
$30
Group Reformer Class Group Reformer Class
10am - 11am
$30

Customer Reviews for TERRIO Therapy-Fitness, Inc. (1)

CarolynD
December 30, 2012
physical therapy
The staff assigned to patients changes daily due to a large client base. So make sure whatever physician is prescribing PT authorizes only as many visits as the therapist judges necessary.
Load 1 More Reviews +