Viveka Yoga

Viveka Yoga

Address & Info
2035 Rue Victoria #210,
Montréal, QC H8S 4C9
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(514) 634-2200

www.viveka-yoga.com
 
Contact Us

(514) 634-2200

www.viveka-yoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Viveka Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, February 26, 2017
Hatha EMPOWER Hatha EMPOWER
9am - 10:30am
$20
Hatha REVITALISER Hatha REVITALISER
4pm - 5pm
$20
Monday, February 27, 2017
Hatha EMPOWER Hatha EMPOWER
6pm - 7pm
$20
Hatha REVITALISER Hatha REVITALISER
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$20
Yin RELEASE Yin RELEASE
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$20
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Hatha ÉQUILIBRE Hatha ÉQUILIBRE
5pm - 6pm
$20
Hatha EMPOWER Hatha EMPOWER
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$20
Guided MEDITATION Guided MEDITATION
8:45pm - 9:45pm
$20
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Hatha DOUX Hatha DOUX
9am - 10:30am
$20
Strala ENERGIZE Strala ENERGIZE
12pm - 1pm
$20
Hatha INSPIRE Hatha INSPIRE
6pm - 7pm
$20
Hatha ÉQUILIBRE Hatha ÉQUILIBRE
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$20
Strala RELAX Strala RELAX
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$20
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Hatha ÉQUILIBRE Hatha ÉQUILIBRE
10am - 11:30am
$20
Strala GENTLE Strala GENTLE
5pm - 6pm
$20
Strala STRONG Strala STRONG
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$20
Hatha RESTAURER Hatha RESTAURER
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$20
Friday, March 3, 2017
Hatha REVITALISER Hatha REVITALISER
10am - 11:30am
$20
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Strala ENERGIZE Strala ENERGIZE
10am - 11:30am
$20
Hatha DOUX Hatha DOUX
4pm - 5pm
$20
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Hatha EMPOWER Hatha EMPOWER
9am - 10:30am
$20
Hatha REVITALISER Hatha REVITALISER
4pm - 5pm
$20
Monday, March 6, 2017
Hatha EMPOWER Hatha EMPOWER
6pm - 7pm
$20
Hatha REVITALISER Hatha REVITALISER
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$20
Yin RELEASE Yin RELEASE
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$20
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Hatha ÉQUILIBRE Hatha ÉQUILIBRE
5pm - 6pm
$20
Hatha EMPOWER Hatha EMPOWER
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$20
Guided MEDITATION Guided MEDITATION
8:45pm - 9:45pm
$20
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Hatha DOUX Hatha DOUX
9am - 10:30am
$20
Strala ENERGIZE Strala ENERGIZE
12pm - 1pm
$20
Hatha INSPIRE Hatha INSPIRE
6pm - 7pm
$20
Hatha ÉQUILIBRE Hatha ÉQUILIBRE
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$20
Strala RELAX Strala RELAX
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$20
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Hatha ÉQUILIBRE Hatha ÉQUILIBRE
10am - 11:30am
$20
Strala GENTLE Strala GENTLE
5pm - 6pm
$20
Strala STRONG Strala STRONG
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$20
Hatha RESTAURER Hatha RESTAURER
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$20
Friday, March 10, 2017
Hatha REVITALISER Hatha REVITALISER
10am - 11:30am
$20
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Strala ENERGIZE Strala ENERGIZE
10am - 11:30am
$20
Hatha DOUX Hatha DOUX
4pm - 5pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Viveka Yoga (0)